Warnick & Semder Dentistry - Winfield

Dentist

12470 Winfield Rd

Winfield, WV 25213

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional business!
The staff is very friendly, clean facilities, and willing to help with anything you need!!!
D
5 months ago
Awesome Staff and Professionalism at Best !
1st visit extremely impressed . Looking forward to a long relationship with this Office
V
5 months ago
Customer Confidence
I feel very confident with any procedure or recommendation given to me. Very professional and with good tips for preventive care.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service by this group of professionals!
First visit to the Winfield office for oral surgery. Very pleased as usual! Couldn’t ask for better than Dr Steve and his team! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Warnick and Semder Dental for about 6 years and I’d recommend them to everyone. Not only are they great dentists, they are so personable and friendly. They are gentle too.
P
5 months ago
Enjoyed my dental visit!
Everything was professional and friendly. Dental hygienist Danielle was very good-was so gentle yet thorough. Dentist was helpful and friendly as well-felt as though I could ask her anything. Great visit and I would highly recommend this dental group.
A
5 months ago
Highest quality service
My whole family goes too W&S. We have always been treated with the best care they go above and beyond every time. Everyone in the office is very polite.. You should give them a try , you will not be disappointed.
P
5 months ago
Warnick & Semder Dentistry Restores my trust in Dentist
At the recommendation of my son and daughter-in-law, I came to Warnick&Semder to get a front tooth that had a small chip in it REDONE. I was so unhappy with the results of another dentist’s work on my front tooth.The color did not match my teeth, the shape was all wrong and my entire front tooth was now dull instead of shiny. My very first visit with Warnick&Semder gave me the assurance that they could take care of the matter with no problem. Today they worked on my tooth, and I am so excited about the way it looks. I have another appointment with Todd in a week to make sure everything is done to my liking. Who could ask for more than that. Needless to say, I will not go to any other dentist but Warnick&Semder.
P
5 months ago
Awesome!
As always, a great visit for checkup and cleaning.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service