Warr Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1008 Hutton Ln.

Suite112

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrpda.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dr. Warr and her staff of ladies are the best!! From the front desk staff to hygienist to Dr. Warr herself they are all so nice and always great with my kids!! I highly recommend Warr Pediactric Dental for any child!!
E
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Triad
Dr. Warr and her team of ladies at Warr Pediatric Dental are the BEST! Dr. Warr is so personable and sits to talk with me after every appointment and always personally calls my kids to check on them after they have had a dental procedure. I HIGHLY recommend them!!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing place
This office is amazing!The staff is great with the children & is set up so nice it even has an adult relaxation room!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Warr and her staff are amazing and patient. My children love going to see them! They're very thorough and give me all information needed after each visit. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Warr’s office is the best...Dr. Warr makes you feel like you’re the only one there so attentive.The office staff are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dentistry to everyone
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, punctual!
We love this practice! They are friendly, professional, and punctual. We had no wait time at all for a morning appointment. The staff members are all wonderful with small children!
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Warr Pediatric Denistry has always been so professional, yet personable. They have the perfect equation for your dental and comfort level needs.
R
2 months ago
The Best Service!
The staff at Warr Pediatric Dental are the nicest people and provide the best service! From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, you are welcomed by friendly staff and are given the best treatment. Dr. Warr is the best!
C
3 months ago
Love love love Dr. Warr and her staff! My children love them as well ! Always a great experience every time we go!! It’s a Christian based dental office which is awesome too!!
P
4 months ago
Cleanup,x Ray.
The whole staff are the best dental staff I’ve EVER seen!!! My children were really happy with their visit. They can’t wait to come back!!!