Warr Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1008 Hutton Ln.

Suite112

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrpda.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Warr and all her staff always exceed my expectations. They are so patient, kind, and gentle with my little man. Wouldn’t dream of taking him anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, genuine, knowledgeable
I had a great first experience at Warr Pediatrics. This was my sons first dentist visit and they were very patient and understanding!
D
1 month ago
AWESOME
I’ve been taking my daughter to Warr pediatrics for years. We ALWAYS have a wonderful experience. Staff knows her by name always greets us with a smile. Dr. Warr always takes time to talk to you about child’s visit & if I (mom) can’t be there for her appointment she always calls me herself to make sure I’m aware of what happened during the visit. A BIG plus is the parent relaxation rooms!! A big thank you to Dr. Warr and the entire staff for your professionalism and giving my daughter wonderful dental experience. I highly recommend this practice!!
S
2 months ago
Always so kind and qualified.
E
2 months ago
Profressional and friendly
The staff is always friendly and amazing. They have a comfortable waiting room with children movies and balnkets to keep them comfortable. For the parents they have drinks and massage chairs. Then they give a juice and a snack for after the operation which made my daughter happy.
J
2 months ago
Great Place for your little one
So glad to have a great dentist for my little one. As a parent you want the best for your children and Dr. Warr as amazing. She was so good with my son in doing his check up but also explaining everything to me in detail and making sure I understood. Also the staff is wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the receptionist very patient and helpful! A special thank you to everyone for making our first visit a great one!
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and accommodating staff
Super friendly and accommodating staff. Dr joy Warr is a great dentist with a gift for interacting with children and also their parents. She always calls after advanced treatment to be sure everything is going well.
E
3 months ago
Best pediatric practice ever!
We always have the best experience with Dr. Warr and her staff. Everyone is so pleasant, they not only take care of the patients they provide relaxation for the parents.
I
7 months ago
Great service and communication and assistance
We had a great visit! The staff at Dr. Warr's office do a great job and they make it fun as well. I wish other doctors provided a fun and helpful experience like Dr. Warr.
K
7 months ago
Love, love , love Dr. Warr and Staff
I have a special needs child and there are few places where we receive such caring and support. I cannot recommend Dr. Warr highly enough. She and her team are godsends!