Warr Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1008 Hutton Ln.

Suite112

High Point, NC 27262

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Warr & Staff
All staff members are warm and welcoming. Dr. Warr is loving, upbeat, and uses humor to engage kids and help them feel at ease. I appreciate the parents’ relaxation rooms and one-on-one feedback she gives at the end of a cleaning. We’ve come here for years and love it!
A
1 month ago
High quality!!!!!! Recommend highly!
Dr. Warr is amazing and takes great care of her clients. She gives only the best care to her clients. Actually, you feel like family!!!!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I'd have never imagined that my girls would so eagerly look forward to going to the Dentist. But they do! Dr. Warr and every single one of the girls there are FANTASTIC!
N
1 month ago
I love to go to Warr Pediatrics Dental!
They do a great job and the staff is loving! I had to get some dental work today and I was a little nervous but the staff calmed me and I was smiling when I left!!! Thank you everyone!😊
P
2 months ago
Dentist
Everyone work for ms joy warr they are the best I’m really recommend them for the best job they do,thank you so much
S
3 months ago
Great visit. We love Dr. Warr.
C
4 months ago
Friendly
This has been a home for me for over 10 years. This is the best place to send your kids, teens, or even college kids! Everything patient is a know by name, personality, and so much more. Dr. Warr is so kind and cares for your kid as if they are her own. She’s a God fearing woman and wouldn’t want anyone else as my dentist.
M
4 months ago
Love this office
Dr. Warr and all the girls at this office are AMAZING! They are so patient and kind with my littles that we never have an unkind thing to say about them.
Z
5 months ago
We always enjoy coming to Warr pediatrics. The staff is always friendly and a great environment. Dr. Warr is great with her patients amd takes her time in explaining.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Warr and all her staff always exceed my expectations. They are so patient, kind, and gentle with my little man. Wouldn’t dream of taking him anywhere else.