Warr Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1008 Hutton Ln.

Suite112

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrpda.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great visit. We love Dr. Warr.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This has been a home for me for over 10 years. This is the best place to send your kids, teens, or even college kids! Everything patient is a know by name, personality, and so much more. Dr. Warr is so kind and cares for your kid as if they are her own. She’s a God fearing woman and wouldn’t want anyone else as my dentist.
M
1 month ago
Love this office
Dr. Warr and all the girls at this office are AMAZING! They are so patient and kind with my littles that we never have an unkind thing to say about them.
Z
2 months ago
We always enjoy coming to Warr pediatrics. The staff is always friendly and a great environment. Dr. Warr is great with her patients amd takes her time in explaining.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Warr and all her staff always exceed my expectations. They are so patient, kind, and gentle with my little man. Wouldn’t dream of taking him anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, genuine, knowledgeable
I had a great first experience at Warr Pediatrics. This was my sons first dentist visit and they were very patient and understanding!
D
3 months ago
AWESOME
I’ve been taking my daughter to Warr pediatrics for years. We ALWAYS have a wonderful experience. Staff knows her by name always greets us with a smile. Dr. Warr always takes time to talk to you about child’s visit & if I (mom) can’t be there for her appointment she always calls me herself to make sure I’m aware of what happened during the visit. A BIG plus is the parent relaxation rooms!! A big thank you to Dr. Warr and the entire staff for your professionalism and giving my daughter wonderful dental experience. I highly recommend this practice!!
S
4 months ago
Always so kind and qualified.
E
4 months ago
Profressional and friendly
The staff is always friendly and amazing. They have a comfortable waiting room with children movies and balnkets to keep them comfortable. For the parents they have drinks and massage chairs. Then they give a juice and a snack for after the operation which made my daughter happy.
J
4 months ago
Great Place for your little one
So glad to have a great dentist for my little one. As a parent you want the best for your children and Dr. Warr as amazing. She was so good with my son in doing his check up but also explaining everything to me in detail and making sure I understood. Also the staff is wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the receptionist very patient and helpful! A special thank you to everyone for making our first visit a great one!