Warr Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1008 Hutton Ln.

Suite112

High Point, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrpda.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Place for your little one
So glad to have a great dentist for my little one. As a parent you want the best for your children and Dr. Warr as amazing. She was so good with my son in doing his check up but also explaining everything to me in detail and making sure I understood. Also the staff is wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the receptionist very patient and helpful! A special thank you to everyone for making our first visit a great one!
C
7 days ago
Super friendly and accommodating staff
Super friendly and accommodating staff. Dr joy Warr is a great dentist with a gift for interacting with children and also their parents. She always calls after advanced treatment to be sure everything is going well.
E
1 month ago
Best pediatric practice ever!
We always have the best experience with Dr. Warr and her staff. Everyone is so pleasant, they not only take care of the patients they provide relaxation for the parents.
I
4 months ago
Great service and communication and assistance
We had a great visit! The staff at Dr. Warr's office do a great job and they make it fun as well. I wish other doctors provided a fun and helpful experience like Dr. Warr.
K
5 months ago
Love, love , love Dr. Warr and Staff
I have a special needs child and there are few places where we receive such caring and support. I cannot recommend Dr. Warr highly enough. She and her team are godsends!
E
5 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dr. Warr and her staff of ladies are the best!! From the front desk staff to hygienist to Dr. Warr herself they are all so nice and always great with my kids!! I highly recommend Warr Pediactric Dental for any child!!
E
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Triad
Dr. Warr and her team of ladies at Warr Pediatric Dental are the BEST! Dr. Warr is so personable and sits to talk with me after every appointment and always personally calls my kids to check on them after they have had a dental procedure. I HIGHLY recommend them!!
S
5 months ago
Amazing place
This office is amazing!The staff is great with the children & is set up so nice it even has an adult relaxation room!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Warr and her staff are amazing and patient. My children love going to see them! They're very thorough and give me all information needed after each visit. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist practice.
G
6 months ago
Dr. Warr’s office is the best...Dr. Warr makes you feel like you’re the only one there so attentive.The office staff are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dentistry to everyone