Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today By Appointment

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Search has ended
Very good experience considering it's a first visit at a new dentist after over 40 years at the same dentist and needing work done to a tooth. I must tell you, from the first call to schedule, to getting the work done, Dr Cannavo and staff were very pleasant, calming for such a numbing experience. Dr.is second to none, will be my new dentist
S
1 week ago
Place to go!!!
I hate a dentist! Would rather eat glass than go to a dentist LOL. Here they are great. Made me fell relaxed Would tell anybody to go there.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very efficient and professional. The lobby to exam room are clean and client friendly. They are very informative about what you don't know about your teeth and cleaning. Highly reccomend!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Warren County Dental is very professional. Very warm and welcoming. I worked for the previous dentist that had the business and it’s so nice to see that Lauren and her husband care above the place and want it to look nice. The place looks fabulous. So modern and cozy. Thank you everyone for making me feel cared about. It’s much appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Warm & Welcoming
I'm so happy that we have such an amazing practice in town. Dr Cannavo & the staff at WCDC are not only knowledgeable & professional, they're extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. The office is also beautiful and seems to have the latest tech & equipment. I highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
5 Stars Plus!
Personable, friendly, prompt, professional and state-of-the-art service all wrapped up in one! The office is so welcoming with clean, fresh, and modern decor. Best dentist EVER!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
From the initial call to the office to the end of my visit, I felt like I was family. The Warren County Dental team is both extremely caring and professional. Lauren and Lisa were receptive and informative throughout the course of my appointment. You can tell they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommended Lauren and the team for adults and children. I will be back.
Response from Warren County Dental Center
Thank you Sam! Looking forward to seeing you back for your next visit! ~Lauren Cannavo
J
2 months ago
Loved the efficient patient centered care
A visit to the dentist usually makes me anxious. My first filling here was done in a way that helped me to relax.
C
2 months ago
Was oppressive about seeing a dentist, but the whole staff and Dr. Cannavo could not be more kind and patient and made me feel more at ease with all of my procedures...would highly recommend to anybody who has a fear of going to the dentist!
T
2 months ago
Welcoming, professional, caring, OUTSTANDING service! AH-MAZING!!
I’m disappointed that I waited THIS long to visit! Now I understand why my daughter RAVES about you all!! I’ve NEVER seen anyone place a happy face, stars and hearts next to their dentist contact information but NOW I KNOW!!! #MyDentistIsWAAAYBetterThanYours!!