Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Dental Office!
Very pleased, I always enjoy going to WCDC!
P
5 days ago
always have great service. they explain everything, what you need to work on. thanks to doc and her staff. i'd recommend warren county dental center to anyone looking for new dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
This was the first time my boys- 6 & 7- saw Dr. Cannavo. Her rapport put them at ease and they had a terrific experience. My husband and I made appointments for ourselves before we left! I love that the whole family can go to one place.
Response from Warren County Dental Center
Thank you Eileen! I'm so glad the boys had a positive experience. We are happy to have to whole family on board here! - Lauren Cannavo
G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Warren County
I had a great experience at the office staff was very friendly and accommodating as well as a hygienist as well as the dentist would definitely recommend
C
3 weeks ago
The place to go!
All my life, I have dreaded going to the dentist, until now. The staff at Warren County Dental Center are extremely comforting and professional. Finally, a dentist office that works for me.
D
1 month ago
I truly recommend Dr. Cannavo & her staff to anyone who is looking for a professional, thorough & friendly dental office. They are willing to work with you & explain what they are doing. Please keep.upnthe great work folks!! 😁
B
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very happy with my visit, the doctor and staff are very friendly, professional, great experience, I would recommend to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
I was taken in quick and the we’re great on how they cleaned my teeth. I would very highly recommend this office to everyone
G
1 month ago
Perfect
Every visit has been amazing and done with care.
Y
1 month ago
The Best
Great service very friendly dentist and very professional in and out !!!