Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Takes the time to listen
Dr. Lauren is the BEST dentist I've ever had. She actually takes the time to listen and ask questions when I'm in there. I'm happy with my teeth after visiting her...... previous dentists were in too much of a hurry and just wanted to drill and fill. And the office staff is super efficient as well. This is the way a dentist office should be run.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist and staff
Explains everything and great employees! Recommend to all coworkers and friends
J
1 month ago
Fillings!
So I knew Dr. Cannavo and her staff were awesome with my family’s cleanings, but now I know that they’re great with fillings, too! I haven’t had fillings in 12 years or so — I was scared. They were so patient with me and my 195 questions. I didn’t feel a thing and it took no time at all. :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist office
I go to the dentist for my cleanings. Saturday I chipped a tooth and when I called they got me right in and we’re fant at taking care of me. I very highly recommend to everyone to go here. Best dentist office I’ve ever had. I wish I went to her sooner.
K
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Today was my first experience having Lisa as my hygienist. I'm somewhat fanatical about my dental hygiene and I was exceptionally pleased with the care she took as well as how thorough of a job she did. Lisa is another great addition to Warren County Dental Center’s staff. Thank you Lisa, Dr. Cannavo and the rest of the gang for another great visit. Looking forward to seeing everyone in 6 months. Yep, that’s right…I look forward to semi-annual visits to my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great first experience
Great experience, especially for not being to a dentist in several years. Thorough cleaning and explanation of issues I was having. Highly recommended
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Very pleased, I always enjoy going to WCDC!
P
2 months ago
always have great service. they explain everything, what you need to work on. thanks to doc and her staff. i'd recommend warren county dental center to anyone looking for new dentist.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful first experience
This was the first time my boys- 6 & 7- saw Dr. Cannavo. Her rapport put them at ease and they had a terrific experience. My husband and I made appointments for ourselves before we left! I love that the whole family can go to one place.
Response from Warren County Dental Center
Thank you Eileen! I'm so glad the boys had a positive experience. We are happy to have the whole family on board here! - Lauren Cannavo
G
3 months ago
Best dentist in Warren County
I had a great experience at the office staff was very friendly and accommodating as well as a hygienist as well as the dentist would definitely recommend