Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Workers
Anyone I came in contact with was friendly and polite.
J
6 days ago
the greatest visit I ever had great crew.
C
1 week ago
Repeat Customer!
I have been going here for over a year now and I still can’t believe how thorough the cleaning of my teeth. Also this office has current technology which makes the X-rays of my teeth painless. (No painful big pieces of cardboard) Thank you for another great visit!
Z
1 week ago
High quality service
Very friendly workers and nice environment. When they explain what they did they went into full detail.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Clean and airy waiting room as well as exam rooms. Very thorough and not a rushed visit. Would recommend others to go there.
β€œ
2 weeks ago
A+ ...AS ALWAYS!!!!
Dr. Cannavo and her staff are the best in the business... they take all of the stress out of going to the dentist!!! Kind, courteous and very professional!!!! I just had my dental work completed and it was totally pain-free!!! I cannot recommend them highly enough!!! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
J
3 weeks ago
Very good
The staff and doctor were extremely helpful in my urgent need! Recommend them highly!
E
3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend the Warren County Dental Center. Everyone there is very courteous and professional. Dr. Cannavo takes the time to explain the procedure she will be performing and makes you feel at ease.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great staff.. pain free visit... great Dr.
R
4 weeks ago
Another great visit!!
Like visiting a good friend... very comfortable and relaxing. Had a great exam and cleaning... LOOK MOM... NO CAVITIES!!