Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Dentist
This is a great office everyone is nice, highly recommended
M
7 days ago
Great dentist - wonderful support staff - professional, caring and friendly
I had very bad experiences with dentists when I was younger, so I avoided going for MANY years. However, I made the right decision about 1 year ago to visit Warren County Dental Center. Lisa has done a great job with my cleanings and Dr. Lauren does a great job of explaining her procedures, which are always performed confidently and gently. I would recommend this dental office to anyone - and already have a few times!
M
2 weeks ago
My new favorite place!
I’ve always hated the dentist, and have avoided it for YEARS. I found this office online and decided to try it out.. i wish i found them sooner! They’re so friendly and gentle. They explain everything they’re doing before they do it. 100% professional. I will for sure continue to go there.
B
2 weeks ago
Five stars is not enough!
We are so lucky to have Dr Lauren and her staff in our little boro! Not only is she the BEST dentist I've ever been to.....she and her staff are super nice! If there was a Dentist Prom, Dr. Lauren would be the prom queen!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent work
J
3 weeks ago
In for 6 mo visit. As always the staff and Dr Cannavo were very courteous and professional in their explanations of any issues. I have recommended to my family and friends
V
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place, so clean and the people there are just so sweet and nice .
T
4 weeks ago
Recommend to All
The staff is very professional and Dr.C is very Good ,explains everything thoroughly while Showing you the xrays and pointing out areas That need repair. Recommend to family and coworkers.
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had my cleaning yesterday and it was an excellent experience. The hygenist accommodated my sensitivity to hot and cold and was extremely gentle.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist. A1 dental assistant also. Makes going to the dentist fun!
Lauren explained what was going on at all times, made you feel very comfortable in all aspects of treatment. Highly recommended to anyone who never liked the dentist.