Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great Practice
Was worried when my dentist retired that we would have trouble finding a new one. When finding Dr. Lauren Cannavo we couldn't be happier. She is awesome. Her equipment is state of the art and her staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. Anyone who is looking for a new dentist should look no farther than Warren County Dental Center!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome for kids
My son is 3 years old and today was his first appt. Phyllis and Dr. Cannavo were so great with him. He was initially hiding behind a chair. :) They made him so comfortable that he eventually let them brush and clean his teeth and even asked me tonight when he gets to have his teeth cleaned again! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, considerate. People of character, kindness, and expertise.
Without reservation I recommend the Dental Center.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied!
When my dentist retired I sought out a new one. This dentist is very gentle and professional with lots of new technology and new equipment. I have been here a couple of times and now have many of my extended family going here as well. We are all extremely satisfied with our dental visits here.
Response from Warren County Dental Center
Thank you Carol - it has been a pleasure getting to know you and the rest of your family! -Lauren Cannavo
J
1 month ago
Janel
Overall great experience. From a cleaning to a filling, nothing but professional staff. I'm very happy that Dr. Cannavo is my and my family's new dentist!
S
1 month ago
High quality service professional
Dr Lauren and her staff are extremely helpful kind and knowledgeable. My adult children had seen her when she first started her practice and expressed that they really liked her work and demeanor but when my 87 year old mother felt just as comfortable I decided she was the one for me. I had a horrible toothache and Dr Lauren's staff squeezed me in to help relieve the pain. What a blessing. I can't say enough good things about her and her performance.
C
1 month ago
Very happy with my experience with the dentist and staff.
J
1 month ago
Very happy
Great experience - all the staff were lovely and very professional
L
1 month ago
My seven year old son had his first official visit with Dr. Cannavo and her staff today. I asked him for his review. He stated, "It was cool and fun and the people were kind!" I agree:) Thanks again!
A
1 month ago
Very Kid Friendly Dentist
We recently switched to Dr. Cannavo due to insurance and I feel it was the greatest thing to have happened to our family. She was extremely gentle and kind to my son, Hunter, who had his first cavity and helped him be brave and walked him through EVERYTHING (tools and what she as going to do exactly) which he thought was amazing. He bragged to everyone about having a pink tooth that like magic turns white. I highly recommend her, will be switching to her for myself, as well as both my children!!!!