Warren County Dental Center

Dentist

113 Belvidere Ave

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrencountydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Was nervous about going since it had been a couple years since my last dentist appointment from another dentist that I had gone to for about 30 years. But the staff made me feel comfortable like I had been going there for years. Lisa was amazing. Good cleaning with out hurting me and explained things to me as she went along.
J
3 days ago
Great service, caring staff
Daughter chipped her tooth over weekend. Called Monday morning and had an appointment that morning. Really appreciate this. Highly recommended
S
1 week ago
A great visit
Excellent exam and cleaning by Lisa. She listened to my concerns, asked questions, and was thorough and informative. Thank you Dr. Canavo and staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
I love love this practice! From the beginning to the end of our visits we feel so loved and cared for! Just today my 7 yr old had not 1 but 2 fillings!! Dr Canavo and staff were so calming and took such great care of her! My whole family goes to this practice! My daughter literally won't get in the chair prior to Dr. Canavo! Now she jumps right in! She so good with the little ones! Thankful and Blessed!
C
2 weeks ago
Lauren and staff, Thank u for taking good care of my teeth and my family’s teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring and cheerful atmosphere
Makes going to the dentist actually very pleasant
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Team!
As always wonderful, professional, attentive and courteous!
P
1 month ago
as always another great job by Doc and her staff thanks
C
1 month ago
Professional and Top notch Dentist
Last month I had my 6 month checkup, where I was completely satisfied with my visit. At that visit I decided I would like to have two small chips repaired. So here I am reporting that I had another great visit. The repair went great and I can’t even tell there were any chips at all. Thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
My sisters and I had our cleanings today. Thanks for making us comfortable & of course for letting us pick something from the prize box! We love going to the dentist now!
Response from Warren County Dental Center
Yay Megan! I'm so glad that you and your sisters had a good time at the dentist. We love when you girls come to visit us. :-) Dr. Lauren