Warren Dental Design

Dentist

1 Mountain Blvd.

Warren, NJ 07059

Open Today By Appointment

oscarfgrobdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a happy client
B
4 days ago
Have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Grob and Sherri for many years, they are great at what they do for my family and me. It's like they are a part of my family !!!
K
2 weeks ago
Jennifer the hygienist
Great person to clean your teeth knows what she is doing and makes sure you are as most comfortable as possible will go to her anytime .
J
4 weeks ago
The service was prompt. Everyone was friendly. Very nice office too.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Grob and his staff at Warren Dental are my heros!!⭐️ My bond on my front tooth had cracked off after several years and Dr.Grob had adjusted his schedule to accommodate me from walking around with my frightened smile to make sure I was in his office the next day for repair. Dr. Grob is a gentle giant when you are in his dental chair. He is always concerned about your comforts and concerns, he pauses several times during procedures to make sure you are ok before continuing with his dental work. From the bottom of my heart , I thank Dr. Grob for putting the smile back on my face today😎 Big Smiles Pam Sacco Ps.. my adult children and I have been Warren Dental fans for many years
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience going to Warren Dental Design. From Shannon’s welcoming greetings at the front desk, to Sherri always doing a great job as my hygienist and completely trusting her and Dr. Grob’s work and advice. I highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Professional & prompt service
B
4 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I’m not one to do reviews but I feel that by not doing this review would be letting down people that are in need of the best of the best care and service! Dr G and his complete organization are by far the friendliest, courteous and knowledgeable that myself and family have gone to! Best of the best!!
T
4 months ago
Sherri was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love everyone at Dr. Grob’s office! They are professional, friendly, patient, and thorough. My cleanings are Amazing and pain free. I highly recommend them!