Warren Dental Design

Dentist

1 Mountain Blvd.

Warren, NJ 07059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oscarfgrobdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the best care for their patients . My family has been going to Dr.Grobb for well over 14 years and have always had wonderful experiences!
P
1 month ago
They treat you like family it’s always a great experience
A
1 month ago
High quality, very friendly, professional, excellent hygiene.
We had been Dr. Grob’s client for many years when he used have an office in Edison. He left about two years ago and we had trouble finding a dental facility like Grob’s. Sherry is the hygienist in his office and she is very pleasant and the best with her work. The pleasantry starts from the front desk where you are greeted with a smile. Finding out the new location of Dr. Grob, we had our appointments today and it was excellent just like the past. We are glad to get our teeth cleaned and checked by such professionals.
E
2 months ago
Top notch
Always a pleasure. Grateful for Dr Grob and his practice.
B
2 months ago
Quality Service
My husband and I going to Dr. Groub for over 15 years. Genuinely concerned about his patients and quite qualified. Stuff is very friendly and attentive.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful experience with the staff at Warren Dental Design. Thank you Jennifer.
H
3 months ago
Always a great experience going there, even if it maybe painful. Everyone is so pleasant there. Today’s visit was a cleaning of the teeth, Sherri the hygienist is just terrific.
J
3 months ago
Today I had an appointment for cleaning and I was very please with the service ,the higienist was exellent very professional and her name is Shery , Thank you and sorry for my English Jermania Torresano
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The entire team is great. Friendly environment with great service and never feel like a "customer". Absolutely recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Sherri my hygentis always is very professional and informative and thorough. Dr Grob is a fine dentist who has been my go to guy for almost 10 years. He is very skilled.