Warren Dental Design

Dentist

1 Mountain Blvd.

Warren, NJ 07059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oscarfgrobdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean, on-time
New patient... will go back...clean, friendly, professional... good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
great staff
Dr Grob, his front desk and Hygienist staff are great. They make the Dentist visit a pleasure
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I love visiting Warren Dental. Everyone is so nice and welcoming, very quick service !
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and effecient Dental care
The staff at Warren Dental Design is always polite, and knowledgeable. They are also very friendly. When needed ,the staff will rush to assist one another to maintain excellent service to the customer. The communication to the patient is always a priority.
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Best experience I ever had a dentists office. Everyone is super friendly and genuine. Dr. Grob, Sheri & Shannon are top notch couldn’t ask for a better staff and dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always positive when we go to DrGrobs office. The whole office is great with my kids. Highly recommend!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Top notch dentist and excellent staff.
D
1 month ago
Top notch
Great office. Ultra professional . Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Great dental office. Dr Grob, Sherri and Shannon are always friendly and professional. Have been going there for years and would highly recommend. Great with kids too.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks Dr. GROB Excellent professionals, good work environment. satisfied with my dental cleaning. *The best Dental hygienist. thanks Jennifer*