Warren Dental Design

Dentist

1 Mountain Blvd.

Warren, NJ 07059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oscarfgrobdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Grob and his staff always exceed my expectations for my dental needs. Today was an emergency front tooth repair and the staff accommodated me with an early morning spot! Sherry cleans my teeth and does such a thorough job that I drive over an hour because she is amazing along with her upbeat personality. I actually look forward to my teeth cleaning appts and listening to Sherry chat about whatever... she’s always upbeat, happy and makes the time pass. I would highly recommend Dr. Oscar Grob, Sherry and his staff for all dental needs!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional experience
My entire family has been going to Dr. Grob and Sherry (then hygenist) for many years. You can go with confidence and assurance as they are true professionals.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality seevice
My daughter and I had our first appointment with Dr Grob and staff today. We were very pleased with our experience. Dr Grob and staff were very extremely welcoming and provided a very detailed and professional examination. We were seen right away and everyone on the staff was very courteous. We are looking forward to having Dr Grob as our family dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever
L
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit. Totally professional and courteous. Recommend highly.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Always feel special after many many years. Trust Dr Grob''s opinions and recommendations. Excellent job on front teeth vaneers. Saved all wisdom teeth. Pleasant and relaxed office. Quick emergency appointments.
C
1 month ago
Re: Warren Dental Par Excellence
I am so proud of Dr.Grob and the staff at Warren Dental Design. They were so kind and assertive with care in the office. Shannon understood my busy schedule and the tardiness upon my arrival. Jennifer is skilled. I barely knew she was working. I relaxed and watched t.v. while she clean and exrayed my teeth. What a great service to be treated well even they had people waiting . Thank you so much for being patient.
C
1 month ago
Awesome
J
2 months ago
Very upfront and professional service
Gentle exam. Open and honest about what needed to be done. Recommend this dentist to anyone who needs major repairs.
B
2 months ago
The best family friendly Dentist!!!
The whole staff @ Warren Dental Design are the best!!! From the receptionists, to the dental hygienist, to Dr Grob. Went there this morning with two of my children. They went in smiling and left smiling. Great environment!!!! Would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a family friendly Dentist!!!