Warren Dental Design

Dentist

1 Mountain Blvd.

Warren, NJ 07059

Open Today By Appointment

oscarfgrobdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional & prompt service
B
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I’m not one to do reviews but I feel that by not doing this review would be letting down people that are in need of the best of the best care and service! Dr G and his complete organization are by far the friendliest, courteous and knowledgeable that myself and family have gone to! Best of the best!!
T
2 months ago
Sherri was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love everyone at Dr. Grob’s office! They are professional, friendly, patient, and thorough. My cleanings are Amazing and pain free. I highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Office visit
Dr Grob is the best! My kids love going to see him. He is so nice and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him for children and adults.
J
5 months ago
Nothing but the best care for their patients . My family has been going to Dr.Grobb for well over 14 years and have always had wonderful experiences!
P
5 months ago
They treat you like family it’s always a great experience
A
5 months ago
High quality, very friendly, professional, excellent hygiene.
We had been Dr. Grob’s client for many years when he used have an office in Edison. He left about two years ago and we had trouble finding a dental facility like Grob’s. Sherry is the hygienist in his office and she is very pleasant and the best with her work. The pleasantry starts from the front desk where you are greeted with a smile. Finding out the new location of Dr. Grob, we had our appointments today and it was excellent just like the past. We are glad to get our teeth cleaned and checked by such professionals.
E
6 months ago
Top notch
Always a pleasure. Grateful for Dr Grob and his practice.
B
6 months ago
Quality Service
My husband and I going to Dr. Groub for over 15 years. Genuinely concerned about his patients and quite qualified. Stuff is very friendly and attentive.