Warren Family Dental Center

Dentist

433 Niles Cortland Rd. NE

Ste. 1

Warren, OH 44484

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Provider
Just had my first appointment as a new patient. I was very impressed with the speed that I was seen and the excellent service. Everyone is very friendly, and helpful. I was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend Warren Family Dental!
A
6 days ago
Always fast and friendly my whole family loves it there
D
1 week ago
Professional, yet comfortable service
friendly warm and caring, love them
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Diana, Thank you for such kind words! We appreciate you and love having you as part of our dental family.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
Coming from someone who has absolute dentist anxiety and extremely sensitive teeth the service and care that I receive here is top notch!! They always take the best care of me!
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Thank you Barb for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so glad to be able to help you with your anxiety and to provide you with dentistry. Thank you for choosing us!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast & Easy
I chipped my tooth and went in for an emergency visit with Dr. Natale. She smoothed it off & sent me on my way, all during my lunch hour! Always great service and a great experience.
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Anne, Thank you for taking the time to say these kind words. We always strive to take care of our emergency patients and are glad we were able to accommodate you.
B
3 weeks ago
The Very Best!
As a former employee, I can assure you that the entire staff at Warren Family Dental focuses its full attention on its patients and their individual needs. Had I not moved out of state, I would never have left the practice. A great group, a wonderful caring crew, they work together, cross-training and jumping in when and where they are needed to deliver topnotch dental care at competitive rates.
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Hi Brenda! Thank you so much for the awesome review. You are missed by us!
E
3 weeks ago
EAL
Always pleasant atmosphere 😘😘😘
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Thank you EL for the kind words
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
I called the office yesterday with an emergency. They got me in this morning and they the problem quickly. Even though I had to have shot, it was painless. Good work Dr.
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Bob, Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make dentistry as pain free and quick as possible and are always happy to hear you had a great experience in our office!
R
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
I got an emergency appointment, with I cracked tooth, not knowing for sure what I had going. Turned out it was a crown broken in half. Started a base for a new crown, took impressions, new crown in 2 weeks. Fast, friendly service, very professional 😇
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Thank you Rick for taking the time to give us a great review.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people!
I have been coming here for almost 30 yrs! Dr. Natale and the entire staff are so very friendly, and highly professional. They have always made me feel comfortable, and I have always enjoyed going for my appointments!!
Response from Warren Family Dental Center
Thank you so much Janelle for the awesome review you gave us.