Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for more than 10 years. Always had great experiences. Highly Recommend Dr. Warren and his staff.
D
3 days ago
Always top shelf service
Thank you for doing a great job once again.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Murray is a very friendly and personable man.He does great work and his staff are great people.I would highly recommend these great people.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Treatment
Entire team always professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and personable
Great first visit. Lacey was knowledgeable, listened, personable and efficient! Thanks. Dr Murray spent time explaining what i needed to know.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and personable
Great first visit. Lacey was knowledgeable, listened, personable and efficient! Thanks. Dr Murray spent time explaining what i needed to know.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a very good experience with the doctor and all of this staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Murray and his staff were all very professional and welcoming. He explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease! Worth the drive. I will continue to see him as long as he is practicing!
K
2 months ago
The best there is!
I've been going to Dr. Murray's office for more years than I can count. It was convenient when I lived in Verdigris but when I moved to downtown Tulsa, I kept driving to his office for his honesty and integrity, his work and his awesome staff. The staff and Dr are always friendly and gentle. Now I live in Bristow and still make the drive. As long as Dr Murray is practicing, I will be his patient.
B
2 months ago
everything went well.no problems.