Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Top notch professional hygienist
Tina always professional, knowledgeable n conducts on-going teaching during cleaning process; stops to make sure patients understand all aspects of what she is doing
R
6 days ago
Comfortable setting with professionals in every area
This is the experience with a dental appointment that makes the next six month cleaning not an "Oh, no" when viewed on the calendar. Congenial atmosphere in each area -- tech, dentist and business office -- and all professional.
T
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service
The service here is always fast. I can schedule my appointment on my lunch hour, get in, out and back to work in an hour!! They are friendly and very professional!!
G
2 weeks ago
The professionalism
I love the professionalism of the staff, they were freindly helpful and knowledgeable. I really like that everyone there is wanting to fix the problem not make the problem worse..
C
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Today was a very good experience. My appointment began on time and Dr. Murray began my procedure quickly. I felt the replacement of two fillings went as well as I could expect with minimum discomfort. As always, I received excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Quality visit
Such a wonderful cheerful group of professionals. They're always so nice and friendly.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for more than 10 years. Always had great experiences. Highly Recommend Dr. Warren and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Always top shelf service
Thank you for doing a great job once again.
R
2 months ago
Dr Murray is a very friendly and personable man.He does great work and his staff are great people.I would highly recommend these great people.
E
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional Treatment
Entire team always professional.