Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Wow....what great customer service...everyone was so kind and compassionate
Great staff...all smiles...been 2+ years since my last dental exam and cleaning due to colon cancer and chemo treatment...very understanding of my situation. Keep up the great work....!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and personal service
My new hygienist did wonderful. She was caring, asked if I needed anything or had any issues, and took an interest in me personally. She was gentle and thorough in her work.
S
1 month ago
Never a long wait.
Professional and friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my first time to be a patient at the dental office. Tina was very nice and professional when taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth. She explained everything as she went along. Dr. Murray was very nice and professional. I look forward to coming back -- it was relaxing and pain free! 😄
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Was a great experience, and very welcoming!
C
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Informative
I find each time I go into Dr. Murray's office that everyone is polite and efficient. They encourage questions so you fully understand what is going to happen and they'll explain themselves well (even for the second time). I have a great experience with them overall!
A
2 months ago
Quick. Efficient. Excellent!
Never had a problem here. Have been going for years now. He is the best!
C
3 months ago
Second appt for same treatment, lab again failed to send necessary pieces; had to come back a second time then wait additional hour, cmon man....
P
3 months ago
Two appts, 2nd was a waste, lab people forgot to send the screws, we had to make anothet visit☹️
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Good experience with my crown application yesterday. Procedure began as soon as I arrived and the staff kept it going efficiently. The doctor and his assistants' skills minimized my discomfort and I definitely recommend this dentist's office to others.