Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Care
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always make me comfortable. The office is small but very clean and organized. Dr. Murray is friendly. I would highly recommend this office to my friends.
G
1 week ago
Thanks for the wonderful care...!!
On time...no waiting, the staff is always friendly and helpful.....can’t beat the care they provide.
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Murry and his crew are the best!
E
2 weeks ago
First visit
I didn’t want to go to the dentist today. I dreded it like most people, but; Tena’s prersonality and people skills made it one one my better experiences. Thank you Tena!!
S
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Murray and his staff!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
I have always hated having dental work done. While having a root canal I was actually able to relax and not be stressed the entire time. Such a great group of people that obviously enjoy working together.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
I have always hated having dental work done. While having a root canal I was actually able to relax and not be stressed the entire time. Such a great group of people that obviously enjoy working together.
A
1 month ago
Great crew, great service!
P
1 month ago
Friendly
Had a great appointment.
J
1 month ago
Was very pleased with the cleaning and with Dr Murray 's exam.