Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very good service
Dental hygienist saw me with no wait. Service very professional.
B
1 week ago
Excellent care
I am terrified of dentists but Dr Murray was kind, considerate and put me at ease. His staff did the same. I felt NO pain and the work was over with way sooner than expected. I am not anxious at all about going back and getting the rest of my dental problems taken care of. Thank you Dr Murray
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I never have to wait. They have everything ready when I get there. The hygienists ate friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to go here.
C
2 weeks ago
I found the hygienist to be quite informative and pleasant. I look forward to future contact with this office, I appreciate the atmosphere in the office, its homey.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Murray Dental
Dr. Murray is very professional and friendly. He doesn’t waste your time with frivolous chit chat. He gets the job done in a timely manner. I appreciate being in and out within 40 min. Lacey his dental assistant is very friendly and gets the job done as well. She is thorough and efficient. Overall I am very well pleased with his dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Dr. Murray's office. I've been seeing Dr. Murray for about 10 years now. Dr. Murray did my Invisalign about 7 years ago and it was a great experience. I visit Dr. Murray's office multiple times a year for cleanings and other dental needs. My hygienist is always full of knowledge and talks about new trends and makes sure I fully understand what is best for my dental health. The staff is always kind and very professional. Very rarely do you have to wait longer than 5-10 minutes to get in. My 4 year old son also goes here and they are excellent with him. Hopefully Dr. Murray stays around for a long time, I can't imagine having to find a new dentist office that provides the same quality with friendly and professional staff. I recommend Dr. Murray to everyone I know!
A
1 month ago
New patient cleaning and treatment plan
Very pleased with my first experience here. I’m someone with a great deal of work that always has to be done, so going is always a little unnerving. The hygienist was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Very thorough. Dr Murray was very nice and thorough as well. I didn’t feel like I was getting ripped off with my estimates either. Which is different than where I used to go.
B
1 month ago
Great visit with great people.
My 7 year old is excited to go to the Dentist office. Need I say more.
H
1 month ago
Good Job.
Dental Tech was pleasant and did good jib
J
1 month ago
Perfect and painless
Friendly staff and very accommodating of children