Warren L. Murray, DDS

Dentist

1402 N. Florence Ave.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have to say Dr. Murray and his staff provides the best care I have ever had and was in and out on time again. I highly recommend them.
T
4 weeks ago
u done good baby.
H
1 month ago
As always in and out with no problem actually we were there early and went right in.
A
1 month ago
My 5 year old is always so excited to come here and get his teeth cleaned. The staff is always so friendly and there is never a wait time!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned and Tina was very nice and talked about different methods to clean my teeth that I can do at home. She was very nice and professional. I didn’t have tine to see the dentist as I had to get to work.
C
2 months ago
Of course this is the best office ever! Tena Dr Murray and the rest of the office are amazing!!
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Wonderfull service.
P
2 months ago
Top notch professional hygienist
Tina always professional, knowledgeable n conducts on-going teaching during cleaning process; stops to make sure patients understand all aspects of what she is doing
R
3 months ago
Comfortable setting with professionals in every area
This is the experience with a dental appointment that makes the next six month cleaning not an "Oh, no" when viewed on the calendar. Congenial atmosphere in each area -- tech, dentist and business office -- and all professional.
T
3 months ago
Fast and friendly service
The service here is always fast. I can schedule my appointment on my lunch hour, get in, out and back to work in an hour!! They are friendly and very professional!!