Warren T. Tofukuji D.D.S.

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite #316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tofukujidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for over 43 years. I always receive the best care.
J
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I needed to get an appointment quickly for a tooth that was bothering me. I was seen the day after I called. I was very pleased with the prompt appointment, and the service provided by Dr. Tofukugi and his staff. I've been going to Dr. Tofukugi for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist, and a wonderful person.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, got in to check a tooth even though Dr. Warren was all booked.
S
3 months ago
My sincerest apologies for missing the appointment with Dr. Tofukuji at 10 am followed by a 1030 appointment with Jennifer. The appointment card said 1030. However, now I see that you left me 4 texts and one phone call. Now you will leave me emails---I am sure to get notification that way. My app't with Jennifer, as always, was very professional and thorough. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Very quick service to diagnose that I needed a root canal. And called to refer me that day to have operation done same day. Very grateful to address pain immediately.
J
3 months ago
Comfortable Procedure
Technician (Sandy?) was gentle and effective. Gave me specific definitions to improve my gum and tooth health.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Warren was on vacation on the day of my appointment., so Dr. Rex (Yanase) examined me. He was thorough, professional and very nice. Although, he had not examined my teeth before, he was very familiar with my case. I appreciate that. I had a visit with my regular hygienist, Jennifer and it was informative and fun as usual. It was a really good visit, overall...
M
4 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Warren is such a great dentist!! He’s very caring, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. You can tell he genuinely cares about you. The entire staff is awesome too!
T
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Good service with cleaning and photots
B
7 months ago
Great service as usual
I was taken in right on time and Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.