Warren T. Tofukuji D.D.S.

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite #316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tofukujidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
My sincerest apologies for missing the appointment with Dr. Tofukuji at 10 am followed by a 1030 appointment with Jennifer. The appointment card said 1030. However, now I see that you left me 4 texts and one phone call. Now you will leave me emails---I am sure to get notification that way. My app't with Jennifer, as always, was very professional and thorough. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Very quick service to diagnose that I needed a root canal. And called to refer me that day to have operation done same day. Very grateful to address pain immediately.
J
2 months ago
Comfortable Procedure
Technician (Sandy?) was gentle and effective. Gave me specific definitions to improve my gum and tooth health.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Warren was on vacation on the day of my appointment., so Dr. Rex (Yanase) examined me. He was thorough, professional and very nice. Although, he had not examined my teeth before, he was very familiar with my case. I appreciate that. I had a visit with my regular hygienist, Jennifer and it was informative and fun as usual. It was a really good visit, overall...
M
3 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Warren is such a great dentist!! He’s very caring, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. You can tell he genuinely cares about you. The entire staff is awesome too!
T
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Good service with cleaning and photots
B
5 months ago
Great service as usual
I was taken in right on time and Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
B
5 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
This dental practice has to be one of the finest in the South Bay. We've gone here for more than 40 years! Always highest in professionalism. Also very friendly and personal. Love all the hygenists, too. When I mentioned this practice to a dear friend who was a major player in the local So. California wide dental association, she agreed that this practice is one of the very best. In fact, her private dentist is in this practice. I have recommended this practice and will continue to recommend them.
W
6 months ago
Always on time. No waiting. Excellent Staff
C
6 months ago
Great team, super nice, and great service
Dr. Warren Tofukuji has been my dentist for 16 years now, and was referral from close friend. Super nice guy, does great work and highly professional and personable; and I highly recommend him and his team for any dental work Over the years, beyond getting my teeth cleaned by his team, Dr. Warren has helped me with couple of crowns, and fixing old fillings. Jane does great job on keeping my teeth clean, and the office staff always a pleasure to see. Even though I only see them couple of times a year, it always feels like visiting family (the kind of family you actually like!). Highest recommendation possible. (I have not been paid or otherwise incentivized to make this post or statement. It's really my opinion!) :-)