Warren T. Tofukuji D.D.S.

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite #316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tofukujidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great service as usual
I was taken in right on time and Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
B
1 week ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
This dental practice has to be one of the finest in the South Bay. We've gone here for more than 40 years! Always highest in professionalism. Also very friendly and personal. Love all the hygenists, too. When I mentioned this practice to a dear friend who was a major player in the local So. California wide dental association, she agreed that this practice is one of the very best. In fact, her private dentist is in this practice. I have recommended this practice and will continue to recommend them.
W
3 weeks ago
Always on time. No waiting. Excellent Staff
C
4 weeks ago
Great team, super nice, and great service
Dr. Warren Tofukuji has been my dentist for 16 years now, and was referral from close friend. Super nice guy, does great work and highly professional and personable; and I highly recommend him and his team for any dental work Over the years, beyond getting my teeth cleaned by his team, Dr. Warren has helped me with couple of crowns, and fixing old fillings. Jane does great job on keeping my teeth clean, and the office staff always a pleasure to see. Even though I only see them couple of times a year, it always feels like visiting family (the kind of family you actually like!). Highest recommendation possible. (I have not been paid or otherwise incentivized to make this post or statement. It's really my opinion!) :-)
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable.
Dr. Warren, is a wonderful dentist. Always asks about my family, makes you feel very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional with extremely satisfactory results. That’s the way dentistry should have always been!
J
2 months ago
friendly and proffessional
Got me in and out on a broken tooth repair
J
2 months ago
Professional and competent
I thought I had a piece of food lodged between my gum and tooth. It was actually a bone chip. This never happened before. Appreciate the dental technician who insisted I see the doctor. And appreciate Dr. T who identified the problem and cleared it up. He described what he was doing during the entire process so I never felt that I did not know or understand what was happening.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff are friendly. The office is technically advanced and super clean. The service is perfect and on time.
D
3 months ago
low wait time, friendly, courteous
He told me what was going to happen and explained the results.