Warren T. Tofukuji D.D.S.

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite #316

Torrance, CA 90505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent cleaning and exam.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, timely and caring.
Dr. Tofukuji and his staff have always provided professionalism, courtesies and sincere caring during my years under the care of Dr. Tofukuji. The office is very much on time and they care enough to ensure that I am comfortable while visiting them.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist, been to see him many times
Appointments are always on time. Teresa called to tell me Dr. Warren was on jury duty the day before my appointment. She said that she would call me if he was still on jury duty. Turns out he was dismissed, good for me. He tighten the implant and put in the permanent filling. The implant fit perfectly which acknowledges his quality of work. He's always been a caring and gentle dentist. I would refer him my friends and family and have been a patient for many years.
L
2 months ago
High quality
Very efficient today and thorough with my exam. Jen is a gentle hygienist too!
T
2 months ago
Prompt service for my teeth cleaning. Very thorough job.
I was taken in for my teeth cleaning appointment right on time. The service was very thorough and I was given some good tips about my oral hygiene.
T
3 months ago
always a great service
Have been going to Dr Tofukuji for over 10 years and have received excellent service from both Dr. Tofukuji and the staff.
T
3 months ago
THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, AND FRIENDLY.
DR. WARREN, IS ONE OF THE NICEST DENTISTS, ALWAYS ASKS ABOUT THE FAMILY AND GRANDKIDS. WE HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 30+ YEARS AND ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for over 43 years. I always receive the best care.
J
4 months ago
Emergency visit
I needed to get an appointment quickly for a tooth that was bothering me. I was seen the day after I called. I was very pleased with the prompt appointment, and the service provided by Dr. Tofukugi and his staff. I've been going to Dr. Tofukugi for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist, and a wonderful person.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, got in to check a tooth even though Dr. Warren was all booked.