Warrington Dental PC

Dentist

1380 Easton Rd Ste 9

Warrington, PA 18976-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional and Careing
This has been my favorite dentist to go to ever!!!!! They have a very clean workplace. Staff is kind and they treat you like a friend, not just another "customer" I recommend this place to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I have been going here for the past 2 years. This is a great dentist who is honest and knowledgeable of the practice. He is very personable.
G
3 weeks ago
Great servive
Great staff and Doctor.
D
1 month ago
Pay a Visit to a Dental God
My visit and appointment at Warrington Dental, P.C. with Dr. Amit Motwani D.M.D. was pure joy and definitely the single best dental experience of my life. I highly recommend the dental practice for their professional staff who walk you through the process from start to finish. It was a pain free experience like no other. Please seriously consider Warrington Dental for the any future dental visits. You will not regret it.
M
1 month ago
Great
Warrington dental did a great job when I needed teeth bonding.My teeth turned out looking great and I love them.It was a good experience and I would recommend Warrigton Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great Service!!!!!
Always kind, and extremely gentle. I am terrified of the Dentist, and Dr. Motwani ensured I was comfortable before proceeding. He was very patient and the end result was excellent! Will recommend him to anyone asking.
E
3 months ago
Good service
I’ve had three appts here so far and they’ve all been pretty quick with friendly staff. The dentist is pleasant and answers questions. I’m happy with this practice.
A
4 months ago
High quality, gentle & very accommodating dental practice
If you are looking for a pain free dental experience - look no further. I have had deep scaling cleaning, crowns & fillings taken care at Warrington Dental with 100% satisfaction. Dr. Matwani & his staff run a friendly, professional, accommodating, GENTLE & spotless clean dental office. My family & I have been patients since 2009
G
4 months ago
Great care and attention.
A painful process was mad PAINLESS. Good job.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
I left my old dentist because of many cancelled appointments. I was so happy to see that Warrington was the total opposite. They called to give a sooner appointment due to a cancellation and accomodated all 3 of my kids. They were friendly and professional. The kids even let me know they liked the new dentist so much more. From the reception staff who were all wonderful to Dawn, our hygienist who was very sweet and gentle to Dr Amit who was very friendly and Dr Sacks who was was really funny. And all were very attentive. Thank you all for making our dental experience once again a good one! So glad we picked this as our new dental office!!