Warrington Dental PC

Dentist

1380 Easton Rd Ste 9

Warrington, PA 18976-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Best service, amazing staff, great dentist!
I’ve gone to a lot of dentist in my life, this place surpasses all! I didn’t have the best hygiene as a child and always got shamed by other dentists. Rightfully so probably but NOT professionally at all. Going to the dentist is a very vulnerable experience. We don’t need to add shame to it. When I came to Warrington Dental, I was extremely self conscious and discouraged because of precious experiences. As soon as I met Amit and his staff I felt at ease. I needed a lot of work done. By a lot I mean, 3 root canals, 2 fillings, crowns of course and a MAJOR cleaning session. Not once was I judged, shamed, or made to feel lessons then. I was encouraged, educated, and best of all. I have a pain free mouth! The doctors here are very gentle with care also. Amit and his staff all have great sense of humors and make anyone feel at home. Highly recommended. I could go on and on but i’ll stop there. If you want to know more, just check them out!
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
G
1 week ago
Prompt and courteous.
Everything was fine. Where was Amit?
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Pleasurable Visit
I have never had a bad customer service experience at Warrington Dental. You are treated like family and not a number. Even if you wait, you are provided the utmost curtousy and explaination of the wait. If anyone wanted to know of a great dentist and staff, I would highly recommend Warrington Dental 😃
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much for your kind review!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional pleasurable experience Glad to be back
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Wonderful group of people who made my visit enjoyable!!
Very glad our old dentistno longer took our insurance. I went to this office for a cleaning and exam. The person who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and communicated to me where we were at with the cleaning, etc. she was one of the best I have experienced. There was not a long wait. The office staff was VERY nice and helpful as well!!most likely I will not go back to my old practice for future care when my insurance runs out.
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are really proud of it and we are happy to welcome you to our family!
D
3 weeks ago
A Brighter Smile
The dental facility and staff do an excellent job making the patient feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Warrington Dental to anyone looking for a reputable dentist who puts a bigger smile on your face.
Response from Warrington Dental PC
David, thank you so much for your kind review! We are really proud of it!
C
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and polite. Ran on time
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much Carol. We are very proud of your review.
J
1 month ago
The reception and dental staff were courteous and professional. I received prompt service during intake and dental treatment. The hygienist and dentist informed me of my dental exam results and made recommendations for preventive and corrective care for me to consider for future visits.
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much for your kind review!!
T
2 months ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable, polite, and professional
Dr Amit and his office staff are always friendly and professional. I’ve always been very pleased with the dental treatment and advice from Dr Amit. The girls in the office are wonderful - always super friendly and helpful. The medical technicians are very gentle and do fabulous work. The office is always clean and they work with you to make your visit as pleasant as they can. They take most insurance plans too so I recommend them to anyone I know who’s looking for a great, quality, caring dentist.
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are really proud of it!!
L
2 months ago
Always treated great from everyone at this practice. Short wait time and good service!
Response from Warrington Dental PC
Thank you so very much for your kind review!