Warrington Dental PC

Dentist

1380 Easton Rd Ste 9

Warrington, PA 18976-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
I was looking for a new dentist and I’m so Glad I found them. The staff was very friendly. I was having an issue with my insurance company not sending them my forms and I called the office about ten times and they didn’t even get upset or frustrated. When I got there the staff was nice and I’m extremely happy I found them!
L
4 weeks ago
Had a free consultation. Will purchase a dental policy so I can have regular check-ups each year and also dental policy covers cleanings and also x - rays. The policy will also help with discounts toward any procedures needed.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service.
The office staff is so knowledgeable. Gina explained all my options and was very comforting to my emergency situation. I’ve been with the office for a few years and I’ve only had great experiences.
R
1 month ago
Emergency Caee
I had excellent care. The office is very professional, caring, and friendly. I was seen the same day I called and I was glad I went. I would highly recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very good staff and excellent routine cleaning.
S
2 months ago
relaxed, comfortable and professinal
A wonderful experience with a caring staff from the front desk to the doctors. As a dental phobic person I am a tough patient and they made me comfortable, explain all details and I felt welcomed Highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I saw Melissa as a hygienist, she’s the best. Very efficient and sweet. Dr. Motwani was also great, I was in & out! I will be back as this was my first time as a new patient.
L
2 months ago
It's been a long time since I've seen a Dentist
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in over 10 years No pain. Melissa did a Great job!! Dr Amit Motwani D. M.D. knows what he's doing!! And Cathy at the front desk make you feel like your home for a visit. I Love going to the Dentist! Never thought I make that statement!
M
2 months ago
Great first visit at Warrington Dental today! Staff is extremely friendly. Was in and out in no time!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great friendly people to go visit for all your dental needs! I am currently pregnant and they made sure to give me all the information I needed to make decisions on my current dental health. Definitely reccomend. They took the time to go over everything they were doing and to explain future follow-ups!