Warrington Dental PC

Dentist

1380 Easton Rd Ste 9

Warrington, PA 18976-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, extremely friendly
Warrington Dental has been great. they made my daughter feel very comfortable with her procedure. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. the doctors are very professional and make the patient extremely comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Everyone was professional and friendly taking their time to explain my upcoming root canal.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service experience for 1st time customer looking for
I was extremely pleased with the service and expertise I received today at Warrington Dental. The front office staff, technician and Dr were prompt, friendly and very thorough. The billing options were clear up front and amazingly affordable. This is a place that you can feel confident they are not on a fishing expedition looking to add work that is not needed/necessary like other places in our area. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for excellent dental cleaning and examination. Thank you Warrington Dental.
J
3 months ago
professional service
Service was on time. Thorough and specific.
P
4 months ago
My appointment was kept on time and my treatment was painless and done within the hour. I am very happy.
J
4 months ago
Nicky Done
They saw me as an emergency when they were closed and did an excellent job. Thank you.
N
5 months ago
I forgot my pre-meds before cleaning and they were nice enough to see me later in the day. My first visit and felt comfortable
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Motwani does great work! His staff makes you fell so comfortably. Tara, is extremely knowable when it comes to insurance questions. She not only assisted during my procedure, she made me laugh (at the dentist that's hard to do;) and popped up front for my check out. I need two crowns, I thought I was going to have to look into my insurance but she knew my questions without even asking. She was able to inform me that I will reach my maximum and explain what the payments will be. If you're looking for a dentist you can trust, Dr Motwani is it. I must say, Tara is the heart of the office. The whole staff works well together to satisfaction.
H
5 months ago
First Time to the Office- outstanding and friendly office!
My first visit to this office. Very friendly front desk staff. I was there for Teeth Whitening. The Doctor and Dental Technician were outstanding! The technician went out of her way to ensure that the procedure went well and they I was comfortable and informed. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend this office for all dental needs. I also heard another patient tell the doctor how pleased she was with her visit.
C
6 months ago
Warrington Dental, P.C. is a professional and friendly dental office. Dawn was especially helpful explaining the dental procedures and things of the nature.