Warrington Dental PC

Dentist

1380 Easton Rd Ste 9

Warrington, PA 18976-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
relaxed, comfortable and professinal
A wonderful experience with a caring staff from the front desk to the doctors. As a dental phobic person I am a tough patient and they made me comfortable, explain all details and I felt welcomed Highly recommend
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I saw Melissa as a hygienist, she’s the best. Very efficient and sweet. Dr. Motwani was also great, I was in & out! I will be back as this was my first time as a new patient.
L
2 weeks ago
It's been a long time since I've seen a Dentist
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in over 10 years No pain. Melissa did a Great job!! Dr Amit Motwani D. M.D. knows what he's doing!! And Cathy at the front desk make you feel like your home for a visit. I Love going to the Dentist! Never thought I make that statement!
M
2 weeks ago
Great first visit at Warrington Dental today! Staff is extremely friendly. Was in and out in no time!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great friendly people to go visit for all your dental needs! I am currently pregnant and they made sure to give me all the information I needed to make decisions on my current dental health. Definitely reccomend. They took the time to go over everything they were doing and to explain future follow-ups!
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Going to the dentist has always been very difficult for me, but Dr Motwani made my experience at Warrington Dental a good one! Melissa is a great hygienist! Being new to the area I took a chance on this dental office and it certainly turned out to be a good one!
L
1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience there today😀Cathy had the information I needed & was very pleasant. Melissa was gentle with me. Al was the Dentist. It was a great time. I would recommend to anyone!!
T
1 month ago
Professional service
Thank you to staff for being so kind and caring , answering questions I had in regards to future services. My hygienist at my visit was vevry gentle and knowledgeable ;)
C
3 months ago
Very professional and Careing
This has been my favorite dentist to go to ever!!!!! They have a very clean workplace. Staff is kind and they treat you like a friend, not just another "customer" I recommend this place to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist!
H
4 months ago
Great service!
I have been going here for the past 2 years. This is a great dentist who is honest and knowledgeable of the practice. He is very personable.