Warrior Strength Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

2273 140th Ave NE

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 6:00AM - 8:30PM

bellevuewamuaythai.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great place to train
S
6 months ago
No frills just hard work under excellent trainer and amazing results
My wife and I have been training with Belton for last six years. The training that started as an experiment has become an integral part of our life. I have never been so fit in my life before. I haven't met any one so much devoted to martial arts as coach Belton. Everyone who wants to be stronger and fitter should give this place a try.
K
6 months ago
Great, highly skilled and friendly coaches.
Warrior Strentgh Martial Arts is a great school. It offers many classes for everyone’s busy schedule. The coaches are wonderful and highly skilled. I highly recommend this place for grown ups and kids of all ages. You won’t regret it.
M
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
I've been taking the kids here since last summer (they have an aircon!). Coach Belton is great. He's patient with my kids even when they act up at the end of a long day. I was amazed to see our kids competing at the BJJ revolution. All WSMA kids really seemed to know what they were doing compared to the other kids who were quite shy on the mat
L
6 months ago
I’ve been with Kru Yai Belton for well over 5 years and I have to say that it has always felt like my home away from home. He is very clear in class and he makes it very simple to learn the criteria he has for his students. It’s also a plus that i can bring my children while I train. Always a few other children to play with while the parents training.
R
7 months ago
Great Martial Art and Fight Training Gym
Really Great Training here. I am an amature fighter and train here. The head coach Kru Yai Belton is extremely experienced everything from muy thai to FMA to Bjj to health and fitness he has certifications and lineages from the best. His assistant coaches are also extremely well trained including a certified Full Dog Brother (google it). Whats awesome is this school is Kid friendly, Beginner friendly, but also caters to the amature and even professional fighter with dedicated fight team training. Hugely friendly to all forms of LEOs as well If you're looking to be part of not just a school but a family of martial artists. come train!
M
7 months ago
Highly recommended martial arts mentality
I’ve been with this gym for years and commute even though I’ve moved further. It’s worth it for their wholistic martial arts and self-defense mindset. This gym becomes family and coaches will really tailor instruction to you as an individual.
G
7 months ago
Great place to learn!
I enrolled my son and my nephew (5 & 8 yo) in the kids Brazilian Jiu Jitsu class a couple month ago and they really enjoy it. The coaches are patient and are extremely good at breaking down the concepts so that the kids can understand the movements. They keep it fun so that the kids are engaged and excited about learning. I recently started in their Filipino Martial Arts class and the same thing can be said about the adult classes too. Highly recommended!
T
7 months ago
This place rocks! Family place with a great way to teach the kids . My kids have known the coach since they were little! They both have taken classes Muay Thai BJJ for several years! This place is a great place filled with knowledge in the martial arts area. Come check it out you won’t regret it.
R
3 years ago
Fantastic coaches and gym!!
The most dedicated coaches. Great atmosphere. Highly recommend everyone to come here. No matter what your needs are- you will find it here. Thank you coach Belton and staff for being so awesome!!!