Warrior Strength Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

13222 SE. 30th St

Suite A4

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today By Appointment

bellevuewamuaythai.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Fantastic coaches and gym!!
The most dedicated coaches. Great atmosphere. Highly recommend everyone to come here. No matter what your needs are- you will find it here. Thank you coach Belton and staff for being so awesome!!!
C
8 months ago
What a great place for kids to train and have fun! Even for the parents who also have the opportunity to work out while waiting for their kids 👍🏼
A
8 months ago
Friendly
I've been training for around a year here and they are always professional, friendly and know what they're talking about. I would definitely recommend coming here.
A
8 months ago
Friendly
I've been training for around a year here and they are always professional, friendly and know what they're talking about. I would definitely recommend coming here.
A
1 year ago
Amazing community that is welcoming to all experience levels
I've never been idle, but I've never really been fit either. After a small health scare in 2015 I decided that 2016 was the year I needed to find something that worked. Warrior Strength works. There is a strong sense of community, and a drive to help each person be their best. A respect for each individual regardless of their experience level and long-term goals. I train with experienced fighters, I train with people trying this for their first time, and every level in between, and trust me, I learn something from each one of them each time, because of the way these classes are run and the coaches that run them. I am healthier, and I get better each time, and I keep going back. Come and try it. You won't regret it.
S
1 year ago
Great service and friendly environment
The gym is incredibly welcoming. When I first came about the place I was greeted immediately and assisted by the receptionist. Upon entering the gym, I found that the facilities were kept very clean and all the equipment was handled with respect. Both members and trainers also greated me, and it very quickly became a place I love to go to.
T
1 year ago
This place will change your life
WST is my home away from home. Not only will you get high quality training but the atmosphere is friendly, ego free, and fun.
C
2 years ago
Coach Belton knows how to Interact with every student on a personal level. He knows how to make you feel involved which has made me improve leaps and bounds and has me in the best shape ive ever been in!
A
2 years ago
Aspiring young fighter finds a home
I'm a young 14 year old, starting my fighting career. I love this gym because the coaches and Professors are great at what they do and love what they do. Great environment for young kids, teens and adults, very family friendly. Something for everyone in the family.
T
2 years ago
this place changed my life
Both th staff and members are extremely friendly and curtious. very much of a family feel here, my muay thai and bjj has improved greatly and I trust the coach and very much here. He is very good at communicating and understanding how to work with each person as a individual. i would strongly urge my friends and family to come here (alreadyhave actually)