Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Quality dental work!
Great work, friendly people!
R
1 week ago
Appointment for cleaning. Staff very efficient, friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
True professionals!
State -of- the- art equipment, a full range of services, and, the best people!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, caring and professional
Dr. Lawrence and his staff take care of all of us, including our adult children and my mom who is almost 80 and has dementia. They are all kind and caring and very patient with my mom. Dr. Lawrence's office is clean, modern and very up to date which makes the appointment as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would recommend Warwick Family Dental to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Upon my arrival, I was made to feel right at home! I received excellent and thorough service also. I would recommend that you go to this dental facility.
M
4 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned this morning. The work was thorough and painless and even enjoyable.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
I like that I don't have to wait when I arrive, and everyone is incredibly friendly and professional - especially Teresa and Candice. I highly recommend checking this place out.
V
1 month ago
Very professional dentist and staff! They have the latest and most up to date equipment making my visits pain free...which is extremely important to me! Love them all and would never go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Everyone there is friendly and professional. Always fast response to problems and great service. THANKS
C
1 month ago
Good experience with cleaning process.