Warwick Family Dental

Dentist

6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
cavities and crowns
What a fine young dentist now in practice! David not only has the knowledge and skill, but the manners of caring for his patient. The office is a maze of new equipment and the latest and newest technology, His staff is caring and supportive. I spent a good bit of time in the clinic on one afternoon and was extremely well cared for. Many thanks to Dr.David Lawrence and all his staff at Warwick Family Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly, professional staff
My wife and I have both had appointments to see Dr. Lawrence. Great dentist, very thorough, after my wife's visit Dr. Lawrence called her to see how she was doing. (repaired broken tooth) I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always feel the warmth of a family when go to his appointments. Great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience at Warwick Family Dental
The staff is friendly, professional and personable. They are so helpful and will answer any question very thoroughly. Dr. Lawrence is an absolute professional who does a fantastic job. He is careful not to do more than you need, but really takes care of you as an individual. If you need a new dentist, this is the place to go!
E
1 month ago
Professional Honest Quality
Dr. Lawrence and his staff are professional, caring dental providers. Highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
good experience
V
1 month ago
Friendly staff and answer all questions
I love the fact that they can do the crowns in the office without all the pre-fittings and the temporary crown . It was great to get it all done in one setting.
L
2 months ago
Warwick Family Dental is courteous, and will keep you well informed about what they are doing. I highly recommend you check them out next time you need dental work done.
B
2 months ago
Personal, Quality, Attention to Detail
Such kind professional attention to detail from the front office staff to the dentist himself. Thank you all so much.
M
2 months ago
I appreciate that Dr. Lawrence sat down with me to review the pictures of my teeth. He was very reassuring about the condition and need for repair.