Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Extra Attention
My teeth were cleaned today, and my dental tech was very attentive. She was concerned about my recent stroke, and suggested that I look into sleep apnea. Thanks to her, I have very clean teeth and new toothpaste to help my gums, plus I know she cares about her job and her patients. Thank You!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I love that the office knows us when we walk in and treats us like family. Excellent dental care by all the staff and Dr. Lawrence, highly recommend them!
P
3 weeks ago
The appointment for my cleaning was very comfort. The staffs were very friendly. I would highly recommended for new future patience. I have been a patience at this DDS office for the past 20 plus years. Theresa did a great job on my tooth clean. If you are looking for a dental hygienist, I would highly recommended Theresa at Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry.....
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and accommodating to my schedule
Theresa did a great job cleaning my teeth, she made sure I was comfortable, was informative, and gave me breaks. I had a cavity and Dr. Lawrence made time to fill it while I was there! It’s hard to find time to go back for follow ups when you have kids, and they stayed late to take care of me. Thank you Warwick dental!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service.
Staff are always friendly and Dr is always on time.
B
4 weeks ago
As Always.....
No wait, great care!
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Teresa was who cleaned my teeth. She really cares about her clients! Warwick always takes great care of me!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Courteous,friendly, thorough and professional.
V
1 month ago
Clean teeth
Got my teeth cleaned and they feel great! The staff was very griendly!
D
1 month ago
High quality work
Dr. Lawrence and his team did a remarkable job with the extensive dental work out needed done. They were accommodating to help meet my scheduling needs and friendly throughout the entire process!