Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great Experience
I have not been to dentist in a while but the whole staff made me and my 2 year old feel so welcome the entire time. Sara was great! No painful and uncomfortable cleaning.
A
3 weeks ago
No pain, no problem!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Lawerence and staff are great! Teresa has been my hygienist for many years, she's the best! if you're looking for a dental office that is caring, go to Warwick Family Dental!
A
2 months ago
I have been going to this office for my dental care for several years. When Dr. Lawrence took over the practice, I was really bummed out....until I met him and I think he's just one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Easy to talk to....and always ready to answer any questions as to whether I will be experiencing any pain during a procedure (a real biggie for me). So far, NO PAIN! The office personnel as well as the hygienists are always super friendly and helpful. They even give a treat bag when I'm finished including a new toothbrush and floss! And they handle my insurance claims without my having to lift a finger. I give Dr. Lawrence's team a 5 out of 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Truly individualized dental care
Dr. Lawrence and his staff were very professional and provided excellent care using the latest dental techniques and technology. Most importantly, they took the time to assess my individual dental needs and recommended a dental care plan specifically for me.
R
2 months ago
Everyone is professional,well trained and cordial
R
2 months ago
Everyone is professional,well trained and cordial
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Lawrence and his assistants made me feel right at home when I had a crown put on. The whole procedure took 2 hours and was pain free. The staff is wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Lawrence and staff did a phenomenal job with our 8 year old! They extracted 2 teeth and our child was comforted, coached, and put at ease during the entire process!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a tooth extraction. Nothing pleasant for sure. However, the experience was much better than expected and the whole thing was not so unpleasant. Great staff and great doctor.