Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry


6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Simply marvelous, professional, courteous service....
6 days ago
I grew up going to a dentist that didn’t use anything for pain! A horrible experience until I was 12!!! My experience today was basically pain free!! I lost a crown & had it put back on today. The doctor was outstanding, along with the outstanding, nice, friendly staff!!!! I will absolutely spread the word!!
7 days ago
Great service
This was my third time visiting this office. It was my second cleaning. Everyone is so nice and so knowledgeable from the moment you walk in the door. I’ve never had to wait a long time and everyone makes the visit enjoyable. Dr. Lawrence is very good at his job and I always feel like he has my best interest in mind. I would recommend this office to others.
1 week ago
Professional, caring and the highest quality of service
I look forward to my appointments because of the warm, friendly, caring greetings, atmosphere and excellent care. My comfort and understanding is always forefront with every phase of service. The technology is first class and Dr. Lawrence, Teresa, Candice & Laurie are exceptionable-this includes all the technicians and office staff. I highly recommend to anyone that asks about my dentist.
2 weeks ago
Friendly folks, high tech, great service.
My father was an "old school" dentist, so I got used to regular treatment, including lots of pain. If you're a fan of pain-free dentistry, then you'll love Warwick Dental! Highly recommended!
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr. Lawrence and staff are the best. Thank you Teresa and Candice for a wonderful job. Laurie and Debbie are always a friendly face to great you. Thank you all.
3 weeks ago
Superior dental care and professional and friendly staff
Six month dental cleaning and exam today. As always, I was greeted by the friendly staff. I am an anxious patient and Dr. Lawrence and his staff are caring and attentive. I think the services I received were rendered in a professional and courteous manner.
4 weeks ago
Quality dental work!
Great work, friendly people!
1 month ago
Appointment for cleaning. Staff very efficient, friendly.
1 month ago
True professionals!
State -of- the- art equipment, a full range of services, and, the best people!!