Warwick Implant and Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

6928 NW 112th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great experience for the second time
The staff was once again very friendly, warm personable and professional. I was on a timed schedule during the appt however they went above and beyond to make my visit a positive one. Thank You Warwick Dental, looking forward to my next visit :)
P
2 weeks ago
Yes, I was very comfortable and enjoyed the atmosphere. Didn’t feel like a patient, but part of the team!!!
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable before you get in the chair. Gale Moser gave me your phone number. I would like to give her credit for that. She was very complimentary of all of the staff. In which I agree wholeheartedly.
G
2 weeks ago
Surprise additional service
Didn't think I would need 3 crowns when I woke up this morning! But, the staff was helpful explaining the procedures and their costs. Dr. Lawrence was patient in allowing me time to arrange for payment. He and his staff were friendly and answered all of my questions including why this was necessary. And once we proceeded with the crowns, the underlying teeth were in worse shape than expected. Thank you all for taking care of me.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very warm and welcoming upon arrival and throughout the entire appointment. Dr Lawrence and his assist and the rest of the staff were very friendly. Definitely going back for another visit
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Made you feel welcome from the time you walked in the door, just like you were family
A
1 month ago
Great all around!!
Love the staff at Warwick they are very friendly, professional and quick!! I am always greated and they always make me feel welcome and remember things from our last visit outside of dentistry! Makes you feel very appreciative and not just another number in the books. I recommend them to anyone who ask about dentistry work!!
A
1 month ago
Great all around!!
Love the staff at Warwick they are very friendly, professional and quick!! I am always greated and they always make me feel welcome and remember things from our last visit outside of dentistry! Makes you feel very appreciative and not just another number in the books. I recommend them to anyone who ask about dentistry work!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome service, up to date procedures and the staff is so very friendly!
Had a couple of caps done last week with sedation dentistry. Loved it! So wonderful to go to sleep and have your procedures done, no drill noise or jaw ache from keeping your mouth open. My work looks fabulous and never a moment of pain. Highly recommend this wonderful dentistry practice!
L
2 months ago
My kiddos are happy!
Four of my kiddos had their xrays done and teeth cleaned. The staff was very pleasant and informative. From the front desk to the dentist-we left feeling cared for and look forward to continuing to be patients.
L
2 months ago
So excited to find a new dentist
I had to leave my previous dentist (whom I loved) because he moved out of town. Bummer! However, Warwick Dentistry has an amazing staff and wonderful "chairside manners". Excited to build new relastionships.