Wasatch Peak Dental

Dentist

2681 E. Parleys Way

Suite 207

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional ad friendy.
Dr.Snyder is a very GOOD dentist and does good work. would recommend him to anyone.
R
4 months ago
Dr Snyder and his staff always do an outstanding job
We never feel rushed and Dr Snyder takes the time to talk and explain any problems. I highly recommend!!
A
4 months ago
Excellence finally.
We are new patients. So far, we're really impressed and have had an excellent experience. The staff is super friendly. We also feel like we're in good hands with Dr. Snyder. He's meticulous, knowledgeable, and kind.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist!
They do a great job taking care of my teeth and answering all of my questions.
O
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
My whole family goes to Dr Snyder. We always have a great experience and that is sometimes hard when you are brining in little kids. But seriously, the staff is great and very patient with my little fearful ones.
L
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, kind, up-to-date and professional
Dr. Snyder is a GREAT dentist and I would highly recommend him. He takes his time with each patient, does careful work, is happy to answer any questions carefully and thoughtfully, will share the latest research if you are interested (and he's always researching something interesting!), uses modern equipment without being over-the-top, volunteers his services to people in need in his free time, and honestly cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond for me on more than one occasion. I can't say enough good things about this dentist and his practice. He is a rare gem!
B
5 months ago
Always great service
We love Wasatch Dental!! I called this morning because part of my sons filling came out. They got me in on the same day I called and fixed it within 30 minutes. The staff and doctor are very personable
B
5 months ago
Always great service
We love Wasatch Dental!! I called this morning because part of my sons filling came out. They got me in on the same day I called and fixed it within 30 minutes. The staff and doctor are very personable
J
5 months ago
Best Yet
I have spent well over 60k in the last decade on dental work and have been to multiple dentists, Dr. Snyder is by far the best dentist I have ever seen.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and attentive staff
I was a new patient at this office and loved the personal attention I received. Everyone was very nice and got me in right away. The cleaning and exam were both very thorough. I was very happy with my visit and would definitely recommend to others.