Wasatch Peak Dental

Dentist

2681 E. Parleys Way

Suite 207

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Open Today By Appointment

wasatchpeakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Greatest hygienist
Amanda is the best!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Snyder and his office never disappoint
Dr. Snyder and his staff are professional and make everyone who comes for treatment welcome and comfortable. I had a root canal that needed a filing replaced, they worked around my work schedule and were very patient and kind when performing the service. I very much appreciate that Dr. Snyder takes the time to explain each procedure, to get my feedback with regards to my comfort and pain level.
P
1 month ago
Always Great
Another pleasant appointment—very reliable.
J
3 months ago
They were ready for me when I arrived. In fact, I don't even recall ever having to sit down in the waiting room! The hygienist is personal. She remembers me personally and treats me as a friend. She did a thorough job on my teeth. Dr. Snyder is personable and friendly. He took time to sit down and discuss a question I asked. I did not feel rushed. He totally gave me his attention. I would definitely recommend him and have several times.
R
3 months ago
Love the advance reminders and the friendly staff
I've been using their services for over 5 years and go across town to go back each time. The staff is always accommodating and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service, my kids really loved the experience and us too as parents. Dr. Snyder is very professional and careing.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable
Dr. Snyder and his dental assistant, Nicole, were very knowledgeable and professional with their exam and cleaning. I was very impressed that Dr. Snyder took the time to examine my mouth and teeth thoroughly and didn't try to push additional dental procedures. He simply said "you're taking good care of your teeth - see you again in six months".
H
4 months ago
Great dental experience with fun friendly associates!
My husband found Wasatch Peak Dental about 3 years ago because we needed a Dentist close to home. They are fabulous. From the friendly receptionist to all of the hygienists, the associates are so much fun. They always take the time to talk and make us feel comfortable and valued. Dr. Schneider is so nice and very personable. He knows what he is doing and really keeps great records. When I went in the other day, he was able to pull up my records from when I started going to his practice and compare to present. It was cool to see that they are cutting edge with technology, too. They even have an X-ray that they can just hold up to your cheek with no lead vest. So cool! I would and have recommended them to all family and friends.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience and in a timely manner
S
5 months ago
Always friendly
I always feel welcomed and treated with friendly and efficient service. It is nice to see the same faces time and again so it feels familiar. I certainly don't feel like I am just a number.