Wasatch Peak Dental

Dentist

2681 E. Parleys Way

Suite 207

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wasatchpeakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly and attentive staff
I was a new patient at this office and loved the personal attention I received. Everyone was very nice and got me in right away. The cleaning and exam were both very thorough. I was very happy with my visit and would definitely recommend to others.
M
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was professional and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
like the personnel, everyone very professional
J
2 months ago
Great service!
We always feel like Dr. Snyder really cares and wants us to comfortable while we are there and happy with our treatment when we leave. I can honestly say that he gives the least painful shots of any dentist I have been to. They seem to wear off quicker and be less painful after treatment. Great caring dentist!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
We have been patients of Dr. Snyder for years, and he is so kind and committed to his patients. Once I had a very unscheduled problem, hours before I was to get on a plane, he came in on his day off ( In fact he was on a bike ride if I remember correctly) and fixed the problem and I mad the plane and he truly saved the vacation. That is just the kind of person he is. We strongly recommend him to anyone looking for the BEST
V
2 months ago
All of the above high quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Snyder is kind and gentle and does excellent dentistry. I have had other dentist in the past and did not realize what good dental work was! Also love the text for appointments and reminders! I would recommend this dental office to family and friends, never disappointed with the service! Thanks Dr. Snyder and Staff
W
3 months ago
Very Professional and caring
K
4 months ago
Professional, On Time, Friendly
I recently moved my mom and aunt from Florida into assisted living in SLC and was searching for a new dentist. Our experience with Dr. Snyder has been great. He is professional and takes a lot of time with his patients. The office and well run - always on time - and is staffed with professional, friendly and courteous staff. Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Great dental office
Friendly and very competent. They do not try to push services or procedures.
R
4 months ago
Great service - as alway
No waiting, professional staff, great hygenist