Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Loved Ashley
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Ashley was gentle and put me at ease. I usually wear a headset and play music while my teeth are being cleaned, but not this time. Very happy. Welcoming staff at the front desk, and Dr. Pollwitz always treats you like a friend.
M
5 days ago
Excellent!
Doctor Pollowitz and Brown are excellent professionals!
M
2 weeks ago
Soooo lovely and competent!
Always a pleasure!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Superb responsiveness and service
The center responded to an emergency situation by connecting on a Sunday to schedule an appointment early the next day. Dr. Brown and her colleagues performed excellent corrective actions and effectively resolved the immediate issue. Moreover, Dr, Brown conducted further examination and laid out a treatment protocol for a longer term solution. Altogether an excellent experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
As ever, care and service were excellent. New, to me, hygienist was very gentle.The only thing that I need to mention is that if there is a new "procedure", it is important to tell me what the cost will be so that I may make a decision if I can afford it at the current time. As a retiree, I plan my expenses to the last dollar. While I could manage this cost for the "gum" evaluation, I was not expecting it. Otherwise, all was excellent and I can't imagine going to any other dentist than Dr. Brown
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Outstanding service with a smile!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly and Wonderful People!
I was a patient with Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry for about 20 years. I changed jobs and it was impossible for me to get to their office, but I am so happy to say that I am back. No where will you get a more caring group of people to attend to your dental health. When I walked into the office today, it was like going home. Drs. Pollowitz and Brown are incredibly caring and the staff, especially Sylvia, are extremely friendly. You will always get the highest quality of service at Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Continued excellence
Have made several visit's on short notice during last few weeks and they always acommodate me. Service couldn't be better!
V
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Wow, what a great experience. Pain-free, fast, effficient tooth cleaning. Super professional staff. Great doctor. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
High quality dental care combined with warmth and friendliness
As usual, I had a top notch experience at the office today. The hallmark of this practice is superb dental care combined with the warmest, friendliest atmosphere one could hope for.