Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent Dentists with Caring and Competent Staff
Drs. Pollowitz & Brown are both exceptionally fine dental professionals. Their work is of the highest quality and in my opinion exceeds the required dental professional standards of care. They both explain a patients dental needs and issues in any easy to understand manner and provide complete care plan options for your consideration coupled with professionally appropriate recommendations and without a hard sell. Their staff and hygienist are very good as well as caring and gentle. The office is attractive and offers comfort amenities such as individual music via earphones for lengthy procedures which reduce stress and beverage while you wait. They also have referral relationships with excellent specialty dentists should a need arise for dental care beyond their scope of practice.
G
4 days ago
20 Year Relationship Going Strong
Always a pleasure with Drs Pollowitz and Brown. I continue to recommend them to all my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Skillful and reliable.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, superb care and treatment. Never feel rushed.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, a wonderful experience!
Dr. Pollowitz is simply the best. The whole office staff are also wonderful, especially my dental hygienist, Ashley. Thank you for making a dentist appointment so pleasant! :)
F
3 weeks ago
The Best
The Best as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
The wait time to see a dental professional upon arrival is always minimal. The offices are clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is always cheerful and welcoming. The dentists and their associates are professional, friendly, caring, and take their work seriously. They minimize the anxiety of going to the dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and patient-focused
Had a most pleasant experience at the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and highly professional. Dr. Pollowitz tis very engaging and took a real interest in me as a person as well as a patient. He and his wife, Dr. Brown, obviously enjoy what they do and their philosophy is reflected by the staff. I'd gladly recommend this practice to friends and family.
T
4 weeks ago
Great quality dental care and bedside manner fom the front desk, dental hygenist and dentist
Very thorough, kind and my dentist always remembers details I've shared about my family/ work. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Simply the best
Great dentists and staff. Personable and professional. They really care. Highly recommend