Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
High quality and friendly service.
My experience was great, as usual, and yes I AM talking about a dental experience. What prompted my visit this time was the sudden loss of a crown. In response to my frantic call, Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry immediately set up a next-day appointment. After a thorough exam to determine there was no additional tooth decay or underlying structural issue, Dr. Polowitz quickly and painlessly resecured the crown. I believe I was in and out of the office in less than twenty minutes. I normally see Dr. Brown, however on this occasion I was treated by Dr. Polowitz. Without a doubt, Dr. Brown is a phenomenally talented dentist; I was happy and relieved to find that Dr. Polowitz lives up to these high standards. And the team of professionals lending their support to the doctors, both the medical and administrative staff, are simply the best.
A
6 days ago
Very high quality, professional services! I have and will continue to recommend this dental practice.
G
6 days ago
Fun Fun Fun time despite having cavity filled. Highly recommend Dr. Brown.
M
2 weeks ago
The highest quality professional dental services in a warm beautiful environment
I trust Drs Pollowitz and Browns skills and judgment completely ! Pamela is a top notch hygienist I have been to many dentists in my life and always had reservations about all Yet i am so pleased and happy with my care here -I have had tons of procedures with periodontist ,implant specialists etc and Dr P always contacts and collaborates with them so my care goes smoothly Both Drs are personally delightful also
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in DC
Friendly, positive staff - client user friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend The Center; Very professional; Informative; Creative; Kind
I have never had a bad experience when at the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. If I arrive for my appointment on time, I am not left waiting very long before being taken back for my cleaning, which was not the case at another dental office. The dental assistants are professional, do an excellent job, but more to the point, I enjoy the conversations we have, or try to have, as she is cleaning my teeth. Dr. Brown has helped me through some difficult times with my teeth, which definitely have some "issues" but are the result of events prior to me becoming her patient. A good friend of mine recommended her, and I've thanked him several times for the referral. I'm more likely now to smile than I would have in the past, as I was insecure about my teeth. The Front Desk staff is awesome. Very polite, friendly, and helpful. To be honest, I don't know what else to say except that I highly recommend the Center and Dr. Brown and her dental assistants. You will be pleasantly surprised that you will truly enjoy your visit to this dentist.
S
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Dr. Brown and staff are lovely and make visiting the dentist a pleasurable experience.
S
1 month ago
Always Great Service
The Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry always provides friendly and professional service. The doctors, hygienists, and staff are all very friendly and respond to requests in a timely manner. Great service overall.
H
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice In Town
I asked a work colleague for a dental recommendation for a total chicken (me) over twenty-five years ago and they recommended Drs. Pollowitz & Brown. I still go there, as does my husband, daughter, parents, friends ect. I no longer live as close, but could never imagine going anyplace else. Their staff is so warm and accommodating and both Drs. Pollowitz and Brown walk on water from my perspective and have handled any and all dental issues perfectly and most importantly they are great with weenies! :)
P
1 month ago
Superb
Dr Brown and staff are excellent. Five stars.