Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Always great service. Professional and pain free!
Thanks to Sylvia and Dr. Brown! They are always wonderful and professional!
D
3 days ago
Excellent care as always. The staff here are top-notch!
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care
The team, including Dr Brown, continues to be caring and concerned about me personally. I have been a patient for many years, and will keep coming back.
J
3 weeks ago
I always receive a careful professional cleaning and thorough exam of my teeth. My questions are answered fully. I appreciate the attention and the smiles I get from all the staff. I would recommend the professional care that everyone in this office gives their clients.
B
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Very thorough and proactive partner in my dental care. Great caring people!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
The hygienist was gentle but thorough. Time management in this office is wonderful. No longer do I have 39-minute waits to be seen, as I did in my previous office. Terrific dentist!
E
1 month ago
Thorugh and Patient-centric
My family has been going to this practice for over 25 years and find both Drs. Pollowitz and Brown top quality dentists sensitive to the needs of their patients. The staff shares in the practice philosophy.... and a shout out to Ashley!
E
1 month ago
Great service, as always. Dr. Brown keeps my 70 year old smile looking young. She is an excellent general and aesthetic dentist.
E
2 months ago
Dr.Brown is outstanding. She has superb technical skills - always ensuring the work is done well. She explains everything well, including if there are options. Her office staff are efficient, highly competent, and very kind to the patients.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as usual.
I am weary of writing rave reviews for WCCD! But what can I say -- Pamala is amazing, professional and patient-focused. Dr. Brown is everything you could want in a dentist and more. And even though I rarely interface with Sylvia, she always make you feel warm and welcomed and greets you by name, every time. 5 Stars.