Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
The epitome of excellence!
Peter Rinaldi is quite simply the best! He did my veneers way back in '99 and they still look perfect. And his subsequent care of all my teeth especially the veneers has been exemplary. What more can I say?
A
5 days ago
Best dentists ever, very helpful with 9yo's dental emergency!
I've been seeing Drs Brown and Pollowitz for over 20 years, and my son has been with them since he was 3. He broke his tooth ice skating and before we had even left the ice rink after the accident I had reassurance that we are in the right hands. I texted Dr Pollowitz a picture and he arranged for us to come in early the next morning. The entire experience, while traumatic for a parent, was seamless in coordination with orthodontist and endodontist, and decidedly not traumatic for my son. They were very helpful with educating both parents and child about the situation and treatment for now and in the future. 10 days after the accident he has a "new tooth" and a clear and simple plan for the future. Best. Dentists. Ever.
B
6 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I am a long-term patient of this practice and truly enjoy going there -- painless dentistry given to patients that are taken on time and treated by friendly and highly skilled professionals.
C
1 week ago
Th best!
Pamela is the most conscientious dental hygenist I've ever had the pleasure to know. An appt with her, and Dr. Pollowitz every 3 months keeps my smile bright and healthy! My husband and I have been patients for over 10 years, and we highly recommend both Drs. Pollowitz and Brown, and their front desk staff is friendly and accommodating.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional, friendly and very patient
Everyone in this office is fantastic. The doctors are very patient, polite and friendly. They all have become like family.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My visit today for a routine dental check up was excellent as usual. the appointment staff accommodated my request to change my appointment time from 3PM to 2PM to accommodate a schedule conflict on my side. The dental hygienist was competent, friendly, and efficient. And dentist Sharon Brown did a thorough exam and supported her recommendation for follow up dental work by sharing the xray of my tooth with me. In all, a great visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
The best dentistry around!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Excellent dentists and service! Superb!
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly, High Quality, and Painless!
Today, I had two small cavities filled and the process was pain-free and rather quick, under one hour from entry to exit. Both Dr. Brown and Dr. Pollowitz are highly skilled. I have recommended them to friends who also report how pleased they are with their services.
W
1 month ago
Very professional, skilled and curtious
Great people-- knowledgable and kind.