Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and Compassionate
The doctors and staff are always professional and compassionate. Time is always taken for clear education and the execution of superior clinical work.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent professionalism and friendly atmosphere
H
1 month ago
Excellent Team
The team works smoothly together from the front office to the back rooms. They are on time with all services. Always a welcome on arrival with smiles. Will fit us in if we have dental problems in between appointments.
E
1 month ago
Great stuff- actually fell asleep during the procedure - how's that for 'painless dentistry'?
V
1 month ago
Scared to Go to the Dentist? Don't be.
I have gone to Dr. Pollowitz and his staff at Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry for many years. The entire office is caring, professional and efficient. Dr. Pollowitz and his staff show a genuine interest in you and are great at explaining every detail about the dental procedure you are having. The office has cutting edge equipment which enhances your visit whether it be for a dental procedure or teeth cleaning. Dr. Pollowitz is extremely gentle and the procedures which I would have dreaded in the past, I now accept without fear of pain. So, don't put off that dental visit any longer!
E
1 month ago
The best dental care in the area!
I have a complex dental history. Drs. Pollowitz and Brown are up to date in the latest cosmetic, preventative and complex treatments. The office is warm and caters to those with dentist anxiety. I highly recommend this dental practice!
F
1 month ago
High quality professionalism. Thank you Dr. Brown & Dr. Pollowitz
They have taken care of my teeth for a very long time. Great team.
K
2 months ago
Prompt, professional dental care
The dental hygienists are very efficient and professional. The doctors are friendly and offer useful advice about how to do home care so the checkups are better.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
The staff here is unbelievably nice. The office is clean and doctors are caring and knowledgeable. They spend a lot of time with you and don't seem rushed. Also, they don't make you feel judged when your exam isn't perfect. They always offer bottled water and even have a coffee maker with fresh ground beans that I look forward to after my visits.
C
2 months ago
Got my crying three year old to smile & open wide
Dr. Brown and all the staff made my three year old's first visit to the dentist comfortable and happy. She was very afraid, but after a few mirror games and a smiley-face rubber glove balloon, my daughter felt comfortable enough to have her teeth checked out.