Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Dr. Brown is a caring excellent dentist. And her assistants and staff, Sylvia and Angela, are a delight as well.
M
1 week ago
Pamela did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is a very positive lovely person. Dr Pollowitz is an excellent dentist, thorough and cheerful.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. That in and of itself is pretty crazy but Dr. Pollowitz and his staff not only provide excellent care but a comfortable and personable experience. Thanks so much
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great atmosphere, great care
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. What more could you ask for?
B
2 weeks ago
All A Patient Could Ask For
I had to have treatment for a couple of cavities and that's very rare for me. The job was explained fully, executed efficiently, and aftercare was patiently explained. And get this, no pain even without any anesthesia that was offered if desired.
M
4 weeks ago
The the decor of the office is lovely and relaxing, the staff is very polite and helpful. The doctor was extraordinarily thorough and knowledgeable, took time to explain everything in detail and patiently answered all my questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and team,
Drs. Pollowitz and Brown have been my dentists for many years and I greatly admire their knowledge and personal involvement with me and my dental care! In addition, they are friendly and personable people who are working to do the very best for their patients! Dr. Pollowitz, my primary dentist, has been a friend of many years and has provided sound advice on my dental work and related health issues. The technicians and support staff are great and make going to this extremely high-quality dental practice a wonderful experience, which I strongly recommend to others. Drs. Pollowitz and Brown and their staff warrant the highest rating!
S
1 month ago
continue to love these dentists as much as I did during our family's first year in their care over 15 yrs ago
warm and lovely people who are also top-notch dentists. Their support staff includes an incredibly talented dental assistant, excellent hygienists, and friendly admin/finance people. Takes word-of-mouth to the next level as we ended up with this wonderful husband-wife dental team as I was a first-grade teacher for one of their children. We were doing a lesson on moms & dads, and he said his mother was a dentist, and also that his father was a dentist. "So both of your parents are dentists?" I asked, and he confirmed this. I only knew the parents as the gracious people who dropped off/picked up their son, although at the holidays they were one of the 25-30% who gave me a holiday gift, so clearly generous, thoughtful people. Our dentist in Silver Spring happened to be retiring, so after hearing very favorable things from a neighbor who'd used Drs. P & B, we started going here. They are fabulous people and fabulous dentists. Like me, Dr. P is a lover of trivia, including celebrities, so we have fun in our discussions. Your teeth will look great if you go here. Don't expect it to be the least expensive dental practice in town (although they take our Aetna dental insurance, file, etc., no problem), but the adage that "You get what you pay for" applies in spades.
R
1 month ago
So friendly and accommodating
K
1 month ago
Always prompt and professional. Very friendly. Always try to find convenient time for next appointment.