Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I had a great experience and the dentist is very professional and capable!!
J
8 years ago
As always, the treatment was excellent. Your staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I look forward to seeing the dentist, as opposed to dreading it.
A
8 years ago
Pollowitz is great, I highly recommend him!
A
8 years ago
I am happily amazed with the welcome and professional cleaning.Thank you for the time, the diagnosis and follow up appointments.
L
8 years ago
Dr. Brown"s conservative approache to dentisty has helped me to avoid much pain and cost while still preserving my teeth. I deeply appreciate her willingness to find small solutions instead of reaching for the drill so quickly.
S
8 years ago
I hate the dentist! Yet...not anymore! I have found the holy grail of dentists. I feel so comfortable at the washington center of cosmetic dentistry. Drs. Pollowitz and brown do everything they can so that you don't feel pain or have the noise be a bother. Also, very friendly, family atmosphere. Can't recommend them highly enough!
A
8 years ago
our family of 6 has been using this husband-wife practice for almost a decade. they and their wonderful staff are dedicated and keenly intelligent and competent
A
8 years ago
Excellent, pain-free, expert dental practice. I highly recommend it.
G
8 years ago
Whole office, friendly, welcoming, warm, treat you like family even better. Been going there for many years, each time I go I feel comfortable and welcomed.
A
8 years ago
What I love most about the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is the people. Everyone is so kind and considerate, and there is a general air of happiness among the staff. I feel pampered when I'm there, and I always look forward to my appointments. They are always on time, and the dental care is first rate. I have a serious chronic medical condition, so Dr. Pollowitz called my internist to make sure he knew what my special needs are.