Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 years ago
Whole office, friendly, welcoming, warm, treat you like family even better. Been going there for many years, each time I go I feel comfortable and welcomed.
A
8 years ago
Excellent, pain-free, expert dental practice. I highly recommend it.
A
8 years ago
What I love most about the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is the people. Everyone is so kind and considerate, and there is a general air of happiness among the staff. I feel pampered when I'm there, and I always look forward to my appointments. They are always on time, and the dental care is first rate. I have a serious chronic medical condition, so Dr. Pollowitz called my internist to make sure he knew what my special needs are.
A
8 years ago
The perfect combination of professional excellence and personal friendliness. This practice is built on integrity, skill, and individual attention. The best in Washington.
E
8 years ago
every visit is very professional and welcoming please keep my nameprivate
L
8 years ago
Makes dental hygiene a pleasure.
C
8 years ago
Dr. P and his staff are top notch. They always strive for excellence in everything they do -- from the actual dentistry work to scheduling to ensuring that you're comfortable after a procedure. I can't thank them enough for enhancing my health, and doing so in such a comforting, safe, pain-free environment.
E
9 years ago
I love this place. Warm, inviting, professional, and first-class dentistry.
R
9 years ago
Thank you for everything. I hope I can keep coming to Washington to see you.
L
9 years ago
Dr Brown and Denise make a great team. In 47 years, I've never enjoyed going to the dentist...or had teeth in such good shape!