Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Visiting Dr. P is a pain free and pleasurable experience! Dr. P is not only a really great great dentist, but a warm personality. He is aided by very competent and wonderful staff. The ambiance is relaxing and pleasant. I have been going for years and feel like I am in the very best hands.
N
3 months ago
I was disappointed with the service I received today to clean my teeth. I normally am used to a much more thorough and efficient service.
B
3 months ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Brown is hands down my favorite dentist. Highly skilled, fantastic bedside (chair side?) manner and a great team of skilled techs. Dr. Brown thoroughly explains proposed treatment, and keeps you informed the entire way. Her husband, Dr. Polowitz, is also great. Our whole family sees them.
G
3 months ago
excellent....
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Super easy and friendly visit with Dr. P for a routine filling. Really liked all the description of what was happening. Much appreciated!
J
3 months ago
As always my experience was top notch for a dental appointment. Dr Pollowitz explained the details of what he was going to do as he worked. It was an appointment to both replace a filling and to take care of the cavity on the outside of that filling. He proceeded slowly and there was never any feel of him rushing to get to the next patient. And Sylvia was very professional as always. Rate this office as a 5 star!
J
3 months ago
Excellent team
Always a painless visit. Dr.P and Dr.Browm are the best!
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience - despite the fact that is a dentist's office.
E
4 months ago
Always excellent
It is a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone from the Doctor to the staff are warm, caring and professional.
Z
4 months ago
Love this place
Everyone here is so wonderful! Drs. Brown & Pollowitz, Angie, Sylvia, Pamela—they are all polite, caring, accommodating, and cheerful. Their expertise is second-to-none and they make the experience of going to the dentist completely stress-free—something to look forward to, even! I cannot recommend them highly enough!