Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY RESPECT AS WELL AS A MOST USER-FRIENDLY AMBIANCE THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE APPOINTMENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND" WASHINGTON CENTER FOR COSMETIC DENTISTRY" TO OTHERS AS I HAVE DONE FOR MANY YEARS... WHAT'S MORE, THE OFFICE IS CLEAN, AND APPOINTED WITH GOOD TSSTE.
C
4 months ago
Great experience every time
They are all very friendly and professional. They do a great job.
J
4 months ago
Great people, great care
I've been going to see Drs. Brown and Pollowitz for more than 20 years. I won't go anywhere else. Great people, really caring, and always accomodating.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Practice
I have been a patient for about 18 years and the service is always high quality and professional. I am one of those people who prefer not to have the anesthetic if at all possible - which was the case on the most recent visit - and Dr Pollowitz was true to form -excellent procedure that (to me) was less painful and less uncomfortable than the needle from the anesthetic. I have recommended the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry many times and will continue to do so.
A
5 months ago
Best. Dentists. Ever.
Love this office, love these dentists, love their staff. 20+ years as a client
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and received professional, friendly, and helpful service. Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry always provide great service.
R
5 months ago
My favorite dentists ever
It's been almost a decade, and these folks are always great.
J
5 months ago
Terrific!
A superb Dentist and staff!
J
5 months ago
Professional and personable
The team goes out of their way to make the experience painless, and even fun. Good sense of humor - and great care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Accomodating for a minor emergency
Phone contacts (especially Sylvia/Silvia) were very helpful. Sylvia/Silvia was also especially nice and considerate with crown that had fallen out, taking care to give me warm water to rinse with and a magazine which I didn't want. :) I had to wait a bit for Dr. Brown, but that's understandable on short notice. Sylvia, however, is an irreplaceable gem.