Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
This is a great dental practice! They really care about patients and go above and beyond to ensure healthy teeth and gums. All of the staff members are kind and helpful -- makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
L
4 months ago
I look forward to my next toothache so I will have an excuse to return to your wonderful care!
H
4 months ago
Quality service!
Very satisfied with the dental care.
S
4 months ago
A great practice!
Highly recommend. Excellent dental care.
N
4 months ago
Efficient and as painless as possible
I always appreciate the care
R
5 months ago
high quality clinical and patient-centered dental health care
Dr, Polowitz and his very talented colleagues provide dental care that is conservative, technically effective, and patient-centered. All within an unusually gracious, happy culture. I am recently extremely impressed with Dr. Polowitz's quarter backing of 3 dental sub-specialists to whom I presented with multiple challenging problems simultaneously. He ensured I and each of the relevant clinicians were "in the loop", and designed a single care path effectively meeting my unique dental and overall health needs. Accolades to all who make this practice sing!
N
5 months ago
high quality, efficient
As always, excellent service
C
5 months ago
Visiting Dr. P is a pain free and pleasurable experience! Dr. P is not only a really great great dentist, but a warm personality. He is aided by very competent and wonderful staff. The ambiance is relaxing and pleasant. I have been going for years and feel like I am in the very best hands.
N
6 months ago
I was disappointed with the service I received today to clean my teeth. I normally am used to a much more thorough and efficient service.
B
6 months ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Brown is hands down my favorite dentist. Highly skilled, fantastic bedside (chair side?) manner and a great team of skilled techs. Dr. Brown thoroughly explains proposed treatment, and keeps you informed the entire way. Her husband, Dr. Polowitz, is also great. Our whole family sees them.