Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
The staff here is unbelievably nice. The office is clean and doctors are caring and knowledgeable. They spend a lot of time with you and don't seem rushed. Also, they don't make you feel judged when your exam isn't perfect. They always offer bottled water and even have a coffee maker with fresh ground beans that I look forward to after my visits.
C
4 months ago
Got my crying three year old to smile & open wide
Dr. Brown and all the staff made my three year old's first visit to the dentist comfortable and happy. She was very afraid, but after a few mirror games and a smiley-face rubber glove balloon, my daughter felt comfortable enough to have her teeth checked out.
K
4 months ago
Great service - professional and friendly
Dr. P checks all of the boxes. Very thorough but in a pleasant and nice way while walking patient through every step of his work. I had a significant amount of work done and later that evening had multiple check ins from Dr. P to see how I was doing. Great staff too - friendly, attentive, always on time.
C
4 months ago
Talent & Service
Rare combination of talent and great service.
N
4 months ago
Loved Ashley
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Ashley was gentle and put me at ease. I usually wear a headset and play music while my teeth are being cleaned, but not this time. Very happy. Welcoming staff at the front desk, and Dr. Pollwitz always treats you like a friend.
M
4 months ago
Excellent!
Doctor Pollowitz and Brown are excellent professionals!
M
4 months ago
Soooo lovely and competent!
Always a pleasure!!!!
J
4 months ago
Superb responsiveness and service
The center responded to an emergency situation by connecting on a Sunday to schedule an appointment early the next day. Dr. Brown and her colleagues performed excellent corrective actions and effectively resolved the immediate issue. Moreover, Dr, Brown conducted further examination and laid out a treatment protocol for a longer term solution. Altogether an excellent experience.
K
5 months ago
Excellent staff
As ever, care and service were excellent. New, to me, hygienist was very gentle.The only thing that I need to mention is that if there is a new "procedure", it is important to tell me what the cost will be so that I may make a decision if I can afford it at the current time. As a retiree, I plan my expenses to the last dollar. While I could manage this cost for the "gum" evaluation, I was not expecting it. Otherwise, all was excellent and I can't imagine going to any other dentist than Dr. Brown
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Outstanding service with a smile!