Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great experience
Super easy and friendly visit with Dr. P for a routine filling. Really liked all the description of what was happening. Much appreciated!
J
6 months ago
As always my experience was top notch for a dental appointment. Dr Pollowitz explained the details of what he was going to do as he worked. It was an appointment to both replace a filling and to take care of the cavity on the outside of that filling. He proceeded slowly and there was never any feel of him rushing to get to the next patient. And Sylvia was very professional as always. Rate this office as a 5 star!
J
6 months ago
Excellent team
Always a painless visit. Dr.P and Dr.Browm are the best!
M
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience - despite the fact that is a dentist's office.
E
7 months ago
Always excellent
It is a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone from the Doctor to the staff are warm, caring and professional.
Z
7 months ago
Love this place
Everyone here is so wonderful! Drs. Brown & Pollowitz, Angie, Sylvia, Pamela—they are all polite, caring, accommodating, and cheerful. Their expertise is second-to-none and they make the experience of going to the dentist completely stress-free—something to look forward to, even! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
O
7 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY RESPECT AS WELL AS A MOST USER-FRIENDLY AMBIANCE THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE APPOINTMENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND" WASHINGTON CENTER FOR COSMETIC DENTISTRY" TO OTHERS AS I HAVE DONE FOR MANY YEARS... WHAT'S MORE, THE OFFICE IS CLEAN, AND APPOINTED WITH GOOD TSSTE.
C
7 months ago
Great experience every time
They are all very friendly and professional. They do a great job.
J
7 months ago
Great people, great care
I've been going to see Drs. Brown and Pollowitz for more than 20 years. I won't go anywhere else. Great people, really caring, and always accomodating.
G
7 months ago
Excellent Practice
I have been a patient for about 18 years and the service is always high quality and professional. I am one of those people who prefer not to have the anesthetic if at all possible - which was the case on the most recent visit - and Dr Pollowitz was true to form -excellent procedure that (to me) was less painful and less uncomfortable than the needle from the anesthetic. I have recommended the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry many times and will continue to do so.