Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very pleased. Prompt appointment for acute dental issue, quick diagnosis, excellent painless treatment with excellent results, all in a very pleasant atmosphere.
M
5 months ago
I was stressed about arriving on time, and was about 8 minutes late. No one said anything, and I was attended to about 25 minutes late. The (new?) dental hygienst was very quick, which I appreciated. Otherwise all OK.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Brown, Sylvia and Angela are great! They are professional, courteous but more importantly they truly care about the patient. I won't let anyone else touch my teeth. They make a great team!
F
6 months ago
Not much more to say...
Good dentist, good staff. Expensive, but worth it.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Brown is a caring excellent dentist. And her assistants and staff, Sylvia and Angela, are a delight as well.
M
6 months ago
Pamela did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is a very positive lovely person. Dr Pollowitz is an excellent dentist, thorough and cheerful.
E
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. That in and of itself is pretty crazy but Dr. Pollowitz and his staff not only provide excellent care but a comfortable and personable experience. Thanks so much
R
6 months ago
Great staff, great atmosphere, great care
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. What more could you ask for?
B
6 months ago
All A Patient Could Ask For
I had to have treatment for a couple of cavities and that's very rare for me. The job was explained fully, executed efficiently, and aftercare was patiently explained. And get this, no pain even without any anesthesia that was offered if desired.
M
7 months ago
The the decor of the office is lovely and relaxing, the staff is very polite and helpful. The doctor was extraordinarily thorough and knowledgeable, took time to explain everything in detail and patiently answered all my questions.