Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great people, great care
I've been going to see Drs. Brown and Pollowitz for more than 20 years. I won't go anywhere else. Great people, really caring, and always accomodating.
G
7 months ago
Excellent Practice
I have been a patient for about 18 years and the service is always high quality and professional. I am one of those people who prefer not to have the anesthetic if at all possible - which was the case on the most recent visit - and Dr Pollowitz was true to form -excellent procedure that (to me) was less painful and less uncomfortable than the needle from the anesthetic. I have recommended the Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry many times and will continue to do so.
A
7 months ago
Best. Dentists. Ever.
Love this office, love these dentists, love their staff. 20+ years as a client
S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and received professional, friendly, and helpful service. Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry always provide great service.
R
8 months ago
My favorite dentists ever
It's been almost a decade, and these folks are always great.
J
8 months ago
Terrific!
A superb Dentist and staff!
J
8 months ago
Professional and personable
The team goes out of their way to make the experience painless, and even fun. Good sense of humor - and great care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
8 months ago
Accomodating for a minor emergency
Phone contacts (especially Sylvia/Silvia) were very helpful. Sylvia/Silvia was also especially nice and considerate with crown that had fallen out, taking care to give me warm water to rinse with and a magazine which I didn't want. :) I had to wait a bit for Dr. Brown, but that's understandable on short notice. Sylvia, however, is an irreplaceable gem.
J
8 months ago
Very pleased. Prompt appointment for acute dental issue, quick diagnosis, excellent painless treatment with excellent results, all in a very pleasant atmosphere.
M
9 months ago
I was stressed about arriving on time, and was about 8 minutes late. No one said anything, and I was attended to about 25 minutes late. The (new?) dental hygienst was very quick, which I appreciated. Otherwise all OK.