Washington Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest #204

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Always great service. Professional and pain free!
Thanks to Sylvia and Dr. Brown! They are always wonderful and professional!
D
6 months ago
Excellent care as always. The staff here are top-notch!
E
6 months ago
Disappointed
After several years as a patient in the practice without any complaints, today's routine cleaning was not so routine. During the doctor's examination after the cleaning by the hygienist, some scraping was done on a tooth that was identified by the doctor as having a "low gum line" and that scraping left the tooth with a new and painful sensitivity to cold and heat that did not exist previously. One goes to the dentist to get their teeth in better shape, not worse. Disappointing and uncomfortable.
B
6 months ago
Compassionate care
The team, including Dr Brown, continues to be caring and concerned about me personally. I have been a patient for many years, and will keep coming back.
J
7 months ago
I always receive a careful professional cleaning and thorough exam of my teeth. My questions are answered fully. I appreciate the attention and the smiles I get from all the staff. I would recommend the professional care that everyone in this office gives their clients.
B
7 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Very thorough and proactive partner in my dental care. Great caring people!
N
7 months ago
Great experience
The hygienist was gentle but thorough. Time management in this office is wonderful. No longer do I have 39-minute waits to be seen, as I did in my previous office. Terrific dentist!
E
7 months ago
Thorugh and Patient-centric
My family has been going to this practice for over 25 years and find both Drs. Pollowitz and Brown top quality dentists sensitive to the needs of their patients. The staff shares in the practice philosophy.... and a shout out to Ashley!
E
7 months ago
Great service, as always. Dr. Brown keeps my 70 year old smile looking young. She is an excellent general and aesthetic dentist.
E
8 months ago
Dr.Brown is outstanding. She has superb technical skills - always ensuring the work is done well. She explains everything well, including if there are options. Her office staff are efficient, highly competent, and very kind to the patients.