Washington Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtondentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality service
I went to Dr. Hammes for a first visit. The staff was very nice and the await was short. The feedback of Dr. Hammes on my problem was very clear and transparent, and he clarified all my doubts. A very pleasant experience!
M
5 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Hammes and his staff were great. I had a scheduling issue with ZocDoc but they squeezed me in anyway. Very thorough in their work and genuinely want you to understand everything.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hammes and his team are terrific! I was seen immediately, the procedure was fully explained, and I was comfortable throughout. They almost make going to the dentist a pleasure!
D
7 months ago
Therapeutic and Excellence
This was my second visit at Washington Dental Office. The office staff, and dental assistant are by far the most polite and through group of individuals. Dr. Hammes is professional, and detail in every aspect. The office has all the latest equipment available. My overall experience was quite relaxing and therapeutic. The only problem I have are the cost of various procedures. Its nice to visit a dental office without having an anxiety attack before, during, and after my visit. Serene!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit and it was very professional. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, that made the experience less stressful. Dr. Hammes took great care to help me relax and was in no way judge mental that it had been some time since my last dental treatments. He made me feel comfortable and safe that I can be confident to now start dental treatments to get to a healthy state with my dental health. I am pleased to have found him and will tell all my friends about the gem in the West Loop.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
I haven’t been able to see the dentist in several years and I felt nervous about seeing the dentist. The team at Washington was so helpful and professional. Dr. Hammes was great didn’t make me feel ashamed of my lack of dental hygiene. He gave me a straight forward plan to address my issues and encouraging words toward what I was doing.
P
7 months ago
Very Friendly and VERY PROFESSIONAL service!
My sin's visit was considered an emergency and the staff and Dentist were extremely friendly and courteous with myself and my son. My son has Autism and Dr. M. was so good with handling him as she accessed the problem. Also the facility is very nice and clean. I will be making and appointment for myself soon. GREAT SERVICE!
K
8 months ago
Great service all around!
I chose this dentist through OpenCare. It was located near my job and offered later hours that kept me from having to leave work early. Nice, clean office, courteous staff and from what I can tell from one visit, a great dentist. He had up to date equipment that rendered photos and x-rays immediately which I viewed on a screen from the comfort of the dental chair!! The dr explained all of my MANY areas of need and answered all of my questions. I got a cleaning on the spot, and am already set up for my next appointment. Oh, and the BEST part: FREE PARKING IN THE WEST LOOP!!!
D
1 year ago
Amazing customer service!!
Dr. Besse was so informative, extremely kind and gentle. Best dental cleaning I have had!
B
1 year ago
DDS Visit
Through exam in extremely clean environment. State of the art equipment. Clear and concise explanation of on going, much needed treatments.