Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very friendly and capable ! I would recommend your dentistry office to anyone who needed help.
K
1 week ago
Highly responsive
I've been a long time patient (30+ years), lost part of tooth over weekend, Dr. Darling was able to accommodate walk-in next business day to make repair - thanks
E
1 week ago
Welcoming and professional, the Washington Square Dental Service immediately engendered assurance of their expertise. I look forward to continuing with them.
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Today's visit with the hygenist was probably the best I've ever had. Lory was extremely thorough and explained - in detail - any concerns regarding my dental work. Everyone else in the office was very friendly and professional and forthcoming with information, needed. I would most definitely recommend the Washington Square Dental Group to friends.
E
2 weeks ago
I was recommended to your office, and I already recommended your office to my co-workers. Your office was very friendly, professional and reasonably priced.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Superb staff. Clean office. Dr. Horowitz is a wonderful dentist and very nice, genuine person
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been a patient at this practice for more than 20 years and will never leave it. The dentists there, sadly one of whom retired last year, are top notch, professional and make it possible for someone who is anxious about dental work to feel secure. I have had a few dental emergencies and they were responded to promptly. The care is conservative in the sense that only what must be done is done. This is so important. I trust Dr Horowitz's judgment as well as I did the retired partner's. I have been seen by one of the new partners who was very fine, too. My hygienist is wonderful and I always ask for her. The staff are very nice indeed. There has been little turnover through the years which is a good sign. I remarked today at my cleaning and check-up that a small, quiet office like this one is getting rarer and rarer, especially in New York. I have hated to go to the dentist since I was a child but am not afraid of going to this office if I need "repairs" to my teeth.
M
1 month ago
2nd Visit with Dr. Darling
Had two fillings taken care of. Dr. Darling was so gentle I felt almost nothing. Best experience I have ever had with this type of procedure!
M
1 month ago
As always, the care was professional and prompt, demonstrating concern for the patient and his/her needs. All procedures were completed thoroughly, with a great deal of expertise.
T
1 month ago
Great Facility, friendly team -- expert service
I had a dental emergency over the weekend and I was referred to Dr. Truong by a current patient of hers. Dr. Truong was able to guide me through a complicated process with my tooth that involved other providers. I can't believe how quickly and painlessly everything got done -- I think I would have had a less favorable outcome with any other dentist. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group -- I feel so lucky to have been referred to them this week. I give them my highest recommendation.