Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great place
Dental hygiene can be frightening and painful. Washington Square diffuses the tension and reduces the discomfort, so that one has as pleasant an experience as possible. Have been a client thirty years. Our whole family has history here. A great place
R
4 days ago
Excellent care
Dr Darling is exceptional in solving dental problems. She is especially gentle in her care. Lisa is the best dental hygienist I have ever had.
L
5 days ago
I love Washington Square Dental
Its a very, very busy time of year for us to complete our medical and dental routine visits before the new year. I truly appreciate Maria and those in the office that diligently and respectfully dealt with my changing, last-minute work schedule to accommodate me! Lisa, my hygienist, was incredibly gentle, thoughtful and thorough, and of course Dr. Horowitz is tops in his field, for good reason. I always feel very taken care of in your facility and recommend you whenever I can. Thank you.
P
5 days ago
Very professional and considerate
D
6 days ago
Excellent all around
Professionally and personally A plus
E
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Lisa is the Best!💖
D
1 week ago
High quality service, and professional, and friendly!!!
S
3 weeks ago
This group of dentists is terrific!
I’ve been going to these guys for many years now and I think they’re just terrific. The office staff are efficient, friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are thorough and gentle. And the dentists are pleasant and madly competent. They’re always able to squeeze you in for an emergency. They feel like family and I would recommend them heartily to anyone. It will be the most pleasant experience you’ve ever had going to the dentist!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional as always
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I’ve been a patient of Washington Square Dental Group for more than 20 years. I would and have, recommend them wholeheartedly.