Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
16 hours ago
25 years
I have been seeing Dr Horowitz for 25 years and he has always stayed loyal to himself and so his work; always excellent and kind.
G
20 hours ago
Terrific dental services for 30+ years
Dr Horowitz has been my and my spouse's dentist for over 30 years, both for routine checkups and preventive care and more advanced work such as crowns. The service is always terrific, Dr Horowitz and his colleagues are a pleasure to deal with, there's neand the staff is courteous, pleasant and professional.
B
2 days ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with my visit to WSDG. As usual, everyone was very professional and friendly. It made my routine cleaning visit as painless as possible.
J
4 days ago
Best Dental Group Ever
I have been a patient here for twenty years, it's fantastic.
F
5 days ago
Very professional and on time
Had my appointment at 5 and was taken care of promptly. Lisa clearly explained what was to be done and took time to make sure the cleaning went smoothly. Going to the dentist is not a thing you look forward to but the entire staff makes sure you're at ease and they do a great job making the experience as good as they possibly can. Good job to Dr. Darling and Lisa.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Washington Square Dental is so nice, helpful and professional! Thank you for a great experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Great, As Always
Quick. Friendly. Professional. Again.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and reassuring...
Staff was courteous and professional at the front desk. The dental hygienist was efficient and thorough, and while friendly, I appreciated that she wasn't a "chatty Cathy", allowing me to really relax and not feel pressured to interact (hard to do with tools in your mouth anyway!) Really liked Dr. Darling-- her demeanor is very soothing and reassuring, and she explains what she is doing in a way that's comprehensive. ...her touch is gentle and I felt no pain during the procedures. I also appreciated that she spoke to her assistant in a kind manner, respecting her as a professional, not just her "underling". I haven't felt this calm leaving a dental office ever. That's saying a lot. Great neighborhood, too, right on Washington Square Park. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
I was referred by my physician to this dental practice. The dentist was totally professional as were at the front desk staff and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. Very relaxed atmosphere, very friendly and competent folks from start to finish.
E
3 weeks ago
They have been our dentist for more than 30 years
In every way they are extremely professional. The very best.