Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
It was comforting to know that every precaution was taken to keep people safe and healthy during my visit. The hygienist and dentist were fantastic and put me at ease. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
3 days ago
Top notch professional dental office.
Most highly recommended. All of the professionals are clearly committed to making you feel at ease, while they deliver flawless dental work. At the same time, the whole office is arranged with every possible COVID-19 protection (e.g., each room has a continuous cool airflow machine with an internal virus filter).
R
3 days ago
As always, friendly, professional and great care.
The hygienist is just the BEST. She is careful, gentle and very thorough. She almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure!! This is a great practice and I thoroughly recommend it even if you have dental phobia.
S
5 days ago
The quality of care is excellent. I see Dr. darling. During this extraordinary stressful time during the pandemic the office was extremely sensitive to the Saftey of the patients and the staff and also set a tone of very low stress. I am so greatful for the care I receive and know how lucky I am.
L
1 week ago
The Best
Impeccable, excellent service throughout- appointments, reception, hygienists and dentists.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service & Professionalism
Went in for my 6 month cleaning with Frida & Dr. Horowitz (who are always professional, thorough & friendly) & felt safe & confident with all of the extra protocols & procedures now in place due to the pandemic.
J
1 week ago
5-Stars!! Highly Recommend!!
Dr. Anne Truong is fantastic! Great bedside manner! Very knowledgeable!! Hygienest Lisa was amazing as well!! And you have a great view of the Washington Square Arch!
L
1 week ago
The best dentists and staff you could ever hope for. I have been going since 1988 and it has always been such a wonderful place. First Dr. Berger and now Dr. Darling. Both have been superb and such good people.
They are taking incredible care to keep the whole place clean, safe and uncrowded. I was able to get a cleaning and when a tooth that was bothering me was discovered to needed to have the filling redone, they were able to do it after the cleaning.
M
1 week ago
Safe space during pandemic with same quality service.
Dr. Darling is so gentle and kind. Although I’m so squeamish, I don’t mind her poking around because I know she is so skilled and never causes pain. The hygienist (whose name I didn’t catch) was equally professional and gentle. Always a very good experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry + Fantastic Service
This was my first visit with Washington Square Dental Service. Both my hygienist and my dentist, Dr. Truong, were professional and efficient but also were friendly and willing to ask about my dental history up to now. My cleaning was quick, and they answered all of my questions. I look forward to my next appointment with Washington Square Dental Service.