Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service!
I am a regular client of Dr. Darling. Today I walked in as an emergency during the Covid pandemic because my implant fell out. The staff there were wonderful and squeezed me in and I left with my implant cemented back in place. It is reassuring to have great dental care during a crisis and I appreciate all the personal care that was provided!!!
G
2 weeks ago
As usual Washington Square Dental Group have given me excellent care. I had an emergency and was accommodated during this covid pandemic. They are regulating appointments so as social distancing is respected.
S
3 months ago
Profesional and always friendly
Had my teeth cleaned by Lisa and checked by Dr Horowitz. They are always great and I came out smiling. They do a wonderful job and always good. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Impeccable!
It is a pleasure to join the chorus on this website who attest to the total professionalism of this practice. Dr. Darling is my dentist and could not be more caring, articulate, and attentive. Kudos as well to the hygienists and office staff. Even the office decor and amenities are impeccable. Honestly, they give dentistry a good name.
T
3 months ago
I always feel well cared for and receive top professional answers to my questions. Also, a congenial atmosphere makes a visit quite pleasant.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful care of teenager’s teeth
Protecting and preserving an adolescent’s teeth remains a thankless job. But luckily, Washington Square Dental group saves the day. Thank you
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service. I have never been disappointed.
R
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent...highly recommend. Finally landed here 20 years ago after trying 4 others....
S
4 months ago
This place is THE best!
Washington Square is a wonderful place to go for the health of your teeth and for your pleasure. I have been going there for 15 years, have seen several dentists and hygienists and they have all been great! I love this place and would not dream of going anywhere else. Lovely kind people take care of you.
M
4 months ago
Extra Care Taken
Treatments that I am undergoing called for "gentle cleaning" this visit and Dr. Horowitz and staff provided the perfect care.