Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Profesional and always friendly
Had my teeth cleaned by Lisa and checked by Dr Horowitz. They are always great and I came out smiling. They do a wonderful job and always good. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Impeccable!
It is a pleasure to join the chorus on this website who attest to the total professionalism of this practice. Dr. Darling is my dentist and could not be more caring, articulate, and attentive. Kudos as well to the hygienists and office staff. Even the office decor and amenities are impeccable. Honestly, they give dentistry a good name.
T
1 month ago
I always feel well cared for and receive top professional answers to my questions. Also, a congenial atmosphere makes a visit quite pleasant.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful care of teenager’s teeth
Protecting and preserving an adolescent’s teeth remains a thankless job. But luckily, Washington Square Dental group saves the day. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service. I have never been disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent...highly recommend. Finally landed here 20 years ago after trying 4 others....
S
2 months ago
This place is THE best!
Washington Square is a wonderful place to go for the health of your teeth and for your pleasure. I have been going there for 15 years, have seen several dentists and hygienists and they have all been great! I love this place and would not dream of going anywhere else. Lovely kind people take care of you.
M
2 months ago
Extra Care Taken
Treatments that I am undergoing called for "gentle cleaning" this visit and Dr. Horowitz and staff provided the perfect care.
P
2 months ago
Staff was lovely. Great care towards making visit pleasant, lessening anxiety and avoiding pain. Dr Darling is a very skilled dentist
J
2 months ago
Top knowledge, top touch
Dr. Darling is smart, thorough, and engaging. I trust all her moves. Her sidekick Lisa is the best hygienist I’ve met in a lifetime of depending on dentistry.