Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr Horowitz is thorough and gentle. I amnover fearful when I ponder a visit to his office.
M
5 days ago
As always, excellent, friendly, super professional.
Y
5 days ago
As usual my experience with Washington Square Dental Group was first rate — I always ask for Olga as my Hygenicist, and she always comes through with care and thoroughness, as was confirmed when Dr Darling examined me at the end of the process — Of course, I would recommend the place and these people to anyone who is looking for a reputable DDS —
D
6 days ago
Exceptionally competent, caring, and efficient, with a reassuring personal touch.
J
1 week ago
Everyone in the practice is professional and courteous. And they run like a well oiled machine.
I
1 week ago
Professional and Expert Dentistry
Dr. Horowitz is an exceptional dentist... he is highly skilled and his demeanor is always reassuring and professional. The rest of the staff is also excellent. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I've been coming to this dental practice for close to 25 years. Everyone is great. Lisa, the hygienist, is very thorough, and Dr. Darling is highly skillful and great at explaining procedures.
M
1 month ago
Always excellent and professional service and care.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant professional service
Dr. Darling explained the services rendered in a clear concise fashion. Treatment was fast. Dr. was sensitive to patient's needs. My only complaint is, since I do not have insurance, costs should also be made explicit before the service is performed. Retirees have a limited income. I would heartily recommend new patients.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Everyone is so nice. They are extremely thorough and tell you what they are doing every step of the way. One room has a massage chair!!