Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
**********Ten Stars Dental Team
Over the past decade, every time I have been treated at Washington Square D, it's always been a surprisingly pleasant experience. I have been positively impressed by the professionalism, the most modern dental care possible from cleaning onward to Invisalyn, and endured many painless preventative and restorative procedures. Plus the humor exhibited by everyone there makes me look forward to my next appointment.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Dr. Horowitz and the staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. I've have two office visits so far and both times it was fabulous. Virtually no wait, and the whole process was no-stress and expeditious. And it's very pleasant visiting them as they're located right on beautiful Washington Square Park!
N
2 weeks ago
As always, totally professional care; everyone in the office courteous and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
I felt the hygeinist, Lisa, really listened to me and did not scold me.
I've been going here for decades and have highly recommended Dr. Horowitz to many of my family and friends. My only wish, is that there would be some new and more interesting art on the walls of the examination rooms. I've been looking at the Norman Rockwell poster for too long.
R
2 weeks ago
Lovely, thorough and kind
Always a good experience
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure
J
3 weeks ago
Flexible hours and excellent care
Friends recommended Washington Square Dental Group and I'm so glad they did. The flexible hours allow me to schedule appointments after work and the care provided by Freida, Dr. Darling and the whole team is excellent.
I
4 weeks ago
First Impressions are Lasting!
For me, it's the total experience, from the first person who greets you to the last person you see before exiting, everyone must maintain a certain standard of professionalism. The financial manager was very knowledgeable and assuring which is important, as this is the other potentially painful part of going to a dentist (laughing). Most importantly, the dentist has to be patient and Dr. Darling is just that. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. I felt at ease. I will return. Thank you.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office I know
I've been going here almost 20 years. Friendly and professional service. Excellent care.
D
1 month ago
Dr Horowitz and his team of dentists and dental hygienists continue to provide me with the highest quality dental work as they have for many years now. I am honored to be a patient of his.