Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great cleaning and check up
My whole family goes to this practice. All the doctors and hygienists are great.
M
5 days ago
A Really Great Visit!!
Maria, at the Front Desk, was informative, helpful and extremely friendly. I loved Farida - the dental hygienist! Dr. Darling was smart, and spoke to me about the dental work that will need to be done in a way that was clear and concise. I am looking forward to my next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier with the service quality and the friendliness of Dr. Horowitz and the hygienist Farida. Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Honest competent dentists.
What more could you want. Honest and competent.
B
2 weeks ago
The whole family loves this practice
Hard to believe that we all love to go to the dentist - but here we do!!
L
3 weeks ago
I had a pleasant and professional teeth cleaning and check-up. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr. Darling and staff to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Have used this practice for over 35 years
Old skool dentistry in a comfortable neighborhood setting...all the dentists are excellent, most importantly, they have managed to fit me in last minute with issues that have cropped up with an obsolete baby tooth. I've experienced all the dentists at this practice and have been happy with the dental assistants as well. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room for a cleaning, and staff and professionals are always accomodating and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, very professional
I am new to the practice, and have had extensive dental problems all my life. This practice is the best I have ever had experienced.
A
4 weeks ago
Great quality, friendly and customer oriented
Highly recommend Washington Square Dental and Dr. Darling
P
4 weeks ago
Consistently the best of care and professionalsim
Dr. Horowitz is a supreme problem solver and always leans toward the most conservative way to resolve any dental issue. His professionalism is equaled to his sense of true empathy and interest in his patients. Lisa the hygienist has a marvelous touch and skill and makes the cleaning and inspection painless. She too manifests a particular interest in her patients and is extremely thorough. I've been with this practive for over seven years I've experienced many dental practices and this is the best!!~