Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Personal and compassionate
Being new to the city I was very specific about what kind of dental professional I wanted to treat me, I finally found someone who was very caring and personal, wasn’t just interested in talking about my Dental issues but really cared beyond that! I loved the whole entire team at this surgery, But Dr Anne Truong was the most special part, she really took care of me and has a very gentle approach, I will for sure be back to this dental surgery
S
4 days ago
Tooth Ninjas.
Like Ninjas, but for teeth.
C
5 days ago
My favorite dental practice ever!
Lisa is an amazing hygienist! All of the doctors at this office are wonderful, professional, and have years of experience. I highly recommend them all!
S
5 days ago
Prompt, very pleasant, painless and efficient
Excellent and very pleasant!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.
G
2 weeks ago
Periodontal Treatment a Dream!
I never thought that a periodontal treatment could be pain free. Thank you for your gentle, thoughtful, professional staff for making the process bearable. The evening after the procedure was painless.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful, professional
Dr. Horowitz saw me on very short notice, analyzed the problem, and assisted me in arranging for the next course of treatment with an endodontist. I couldn't have asked for better. Perfect!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental service
For two decades this has remained to be my best and only dental service in town.