Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Excellent All Around
Very happy with the experience in every way. Thanks so much again!
E
24 hours ago
Excellent Visit
As always, I have nothing but praise for Dr. Horowitz' office. The staff is very friendly and the care I got was excellent from the hygienist and, of course, Dr. Horowitz.
C
4 days ago
Another Good Day at the Office
Got an appointment promptly for an unexpected problem. Got patched up quickly and painlessly, as usual. And great to be around the staff, as usual.
L
1 week ago
Great service, as usual - honest and competent care. I have been a client since 1984. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Sylvia & Robert N Robbins have just recently become patients of Dr. Horowitz, & Dr. Darling! Both of us have had problems with the crowns on our implants. Dr. Horowitz, & Dr. Darling managed to repair our crowns very quickly! The work was done very, very professionally! We are both in the 80's! Both Drs., & the nurses were really very considerate, & kind! The jobs required some delicate work! We were taken on time! And although we had called on an emergency, the cost of the procedures was quite reasonable! We recommend their office very highly!
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful.
Dr. Truong was wonderful as always. Thank you!!
S
2 weeks ago
As usual, a completely satisfactory experience
Dr. Horowitz was excellent in all respects. He explained his findings, discussed the reasonable options and proceeded in the agreed-upon direction . He performed the work -- reconstructing a tooth which had lost a filling and more -- professionally, with a little humor thrown in, and gladly responded to my questions. l could not ask for anything more.
J
2 weeks ago
Best in the boroughs
I travel to get to this dental practice and have great respect for the entire staff. Dr. Darling is my amazing and gentle dentist who is a miracle worker with my dry mouth, Lisa is my hygienist who is thorough and also gentle, and the staff is upbeat and professional. I actually don't hate going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, high quality and efficient.
Dr. Darling and assistants are highly efficient and patient. I rarely wait more than 3 minutes in waiting room. Procedures are explained and the care is high quality and compassionate. I also like how there is consideration for cost efficient alternatives. So far I feel very fortunate to have found a dental home. Dr. Darling is really fantastic.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service
Thank you for years of support of my dental health.