Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Wonderful care of teenager’s teeth
Protecting and preserving an adolescent’s teeth remains a thankless job. But luckily, Washington Square Dental group saves the day. Thank you
B
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service. I have never been disappointed.
R
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent...highly recommend. Finally landed here 20 years ago after trying 4 others....
S
1 week ago
This place is THE best!
Washington Square is a wonderful place to go for the health of your teeth and for your pleasure. I have been going there for 15 years, have seen several dentists and hygienists and they have all been great! I love this place and would not dream of going anywhere else. Lovely kind people take care of you.
M
2 weeks ago
Extra Care Taken
Treatments that I am undergoing called for "gentle cleaning" this visit and Dr. Horowitz and staff provided the perfect care.
P
2 weeks ago
Staff was lovely. Great care towards making visit pleasant, lessening anxiety and avoiding pain. Dr Darling is a very skilled dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Top knowledge, top touch
Dr. Darling is smart, thorough, and engaging. I trust all her moves. Her sidekick Lisa is the best hygienist I’ve met in a lifetime of depending on dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent service
always excellent
A
4 weeks ago
excellent
N
1 month ago
great
Professional and friendly, on time,