Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Rosa was a wonderful hygienist--efficient, attentive, gentle. It's hard to balance all those things. And Dr. Darling was the same. A great team.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Berger's for over 10 years and have always found the services and treatment to be stellar.
A
6 years ago
I love visiting this office, and have had a very positive experience every time... highly recommended! They maintain a competent, friendly staff and a professional & comfortable environment.
H
6 years ago
As always, spot on with timeliness. Immaculate cleanliness. Courteous, thorough prophy and exam, both for me and my son (14). Can't imagine how it could have been better!
A
6 years ago
I called to have a small dental imperfection fixed and was able to make an appointment for the next day. Dr. Darling didn't keep me waiting at all after my arrival, and provided efficient care while also thoroughly explaining everything. I will definitely refer my friends to her!
A
6 years ago
As always, the service was prompt, friendly, professional, and pleasant. I have been a patient of this facility for many years and have always been pleased.
A
6 years ago
The cleaning is thorough and the dentist did a good job of explaining things.
D
6 years ago
Too often people only write negative reviews when things go wrong, but I feel compelled to write positively about my experiences with Washington Square Dental Group for the past few years. I am so pleased with the service that I continue to go their even though they aren't in my insurance program. Not only are they very professional, thorough and good at what they do - but they are timely and respectful of patients time. I can honestly say in 7-8 visits over the past few years, I have always been in the chair for my cleaning within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. Seriously, I cannot say that about any medical professional anywhere I have been in my 35 years, so I appreciate that they respect my time.
A
6 years ago
This office is terrific! Extremely good care -- Dr. H & Sandra are excellent, and Karen at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. They all make a visit to the dentist completely nonthreatening and I find myself looking forward to seeing everyone each time I am scheduled to go. All the dental procedures I've had with them (cleaning, cavity filling, root canal, crown) have been expertly accomplished with amazingly little discomfort. I highly recommend their services!!
S
6 years ago
I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Sandra! She's lovely and chatty & does a fantastic job. Drs. Berg & Darling are great dentists - thorough & knowledgable.