Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
apart form the professional ability I truly appreciate coming into the office and be greeted by my first name, as I have been there the day before.The most pleasant experience you can have while visiting a dentist!
A
6 years ago
My crown came off while eating licorice Tuesday evening. I called WSDG at 8:00 am Wed. morning and was able to set an appt. for 9:00am to have it repaired. 30 minutes later I was all patched up and heading back to my office! Great service!
D
6 years ago
Very friendly and wonderful. I highly recommend them.
P
6 years ago
Priscilla is extremely efficient in her work as a the hygenist, cleaing teeth and providing useful information. She also makes it as painless as possible and is honestly concerned with the patient's comfort.Dr. Horowitz takes time in using his experience and expertize to analze a problem and give the patient full information- The best
A
6 years ago
Dr. Horowitz is a great dentist.
M
6 years ago
Can going to the dentist can be described as a nice experience? If so then I have never had a complaint. So happy I found Dr. Horowitz. Everyone accommodating and kind starting with Karen. Happy Passover.
A
6 years ago
I've been going to this office for over 25 years. Everyone from Karen at the front desk to all the hygienists and doctors is professional and friendly and the work is excellent.
J
6 years ago
dental skill and interpersonal skill always of the highest order
D
6 years ago
Dr Horowitz is unfailingly excellent in his personal attention and in his excellent approach to dental care. We are lucky to have had him available for so many years now.
A
6 years ago
Love the staff! Have been coming to the Washington Square Dental Group for many a year and have always been greeted with a smile at reception, teeth cleaned by the most personable and happy hygienist in the world and great examinations provided by the nicest dentists, ever!