Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I've been seeing Sandy and Dr. Horowitz for several years now. I've had no problem making an appointment in the middle of my work day, since I can always count on being seen when my appointment is scheduled. Sandy is a very thorough hygienist and a delightful person. Because I have never needed any work done on my teeth, besides my every 6 month cleaning, my experience with Dr. Horowitz as been limited to his final check once Sandy has finished her work. But I have always found him to be warm and approachable. Altogether, aways a positive experience. Got my wife to see them too!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Darling saw me promptly at my scheduled time. She was thorough, kind, and very knowledgable. Rosie, her hygienist, was also also excellent
K
6 years ago
Same excellent service as always
J
6 years ago
The Check-Up Experience was fantastic yesterday. The combination of the always lovely Sandra who makes me look good and the wisdom of Dr. Berger who makes sure I will be good gives me confidence for the next six months when I will return to Washington Square Dental Group for another Check-Up Experience.
A
6 years ago
I've been a patient for over 20 years and have recommended to friends and family. I've consistently had great experience from simple cleanings to root canal. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Horowitz and his colleagues, it's a safe and welcoming environment. Love. Would recommend to all.
P
6 years ago
I am always taken in on time. Staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
R
6 years ago
I broke a crown on a Saturday night. I called their emergency number. Kori Darling returned my call. She was very polite and sympathetic on the phone, and I sure was grateful she squeezed me in first thing Monday morning! When I came in on Monday for the imprint and temporary crown and saw her in person, she was patient, gentle, and professional. Excellent care.
A
6 years ago
Been seeing Dr. Berger or Dr. Horowitz for 20 years. They're amazing! Always patient to explain what happens next, their recommendations, and answer all your questions. And all the staff, from Karen at the front to all the hygenists, are wonderful. Going to the dentist may not be fun, but they make it as pleasant and cheerful as possible.
A
6 years ago
Smart, kind, patient, thoughtful--what more can I say? She's amazing!
N
6 years ago
Dr. Horowitz as always takes wonderful care of my teeth although he did not tell me what I wanted to hear (more dental work) I totally trust his judgement as I have for 25 years so I will follow thru with his instructions. Can't imagine not having him as my dentist.