Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Have been going to this practice for 14 years. Very kind, knowledgable and efficient staff. I really trust their opinions and they have never pushed anything unnecessary. We also bring our young children there and are very happy with the care they receive.
B
7 years ago
As always - wonderful care
R
7 years ago
I've always had a good experience at Washington Square Dental. I never have to wait very long, Rosie is an excellent and very personable hygienist, and Dr. Berger is great and very informative!
A
7 years ago
I used to dislike going to the dentist. These guys changed my mind.
G
7 years ago
I love going here. The people are so friendly and I feel like they take such great care of me. They are thorough and take their time with you. I highly recommend them if you are looking for professional, caring dental care.
M
7 years ago
It was the best day I had all of last week. That will give you an idea of what a lousy week it was.
M
7 years ago
I've had excellent experience with Dr. Berger and his staff and have been a patient for somewhat more than a year.
A
7 years ago
My checkup with Dr Berger went wonderfully, as usual. Rosie is one of the best dental hygenists I have ever had. The receptionist, Karen, is one of the sweetest most proficient people you'll ever meet.Love this place, and don't like to go to the dentist - so this is really saying a lot for me.Lily
A
7 years ago
I had been always satisfied with the service by all professionals and receptionist at Washington Square Dental Group. I strongly recommend this place to anyone.
M
7 years ago
Washington Square Dental is the first dentist I visited where I actually looked forward to my appointment. The staff is friendly and professional and they always did a very thorough job of caring for my teeth. I have already recommended Washington Square Dental to others, and I will continue to in the future.