Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
As always, the service was prompt, friendly, professional, and pleasant. I have been a patient of this facility for many years and have always been pleased.
A
7 years ago
The cleaning is thorough and the dentist did a good job of explaining things.
D
7 years ago
Too often people only write negative reviews when things go wrong, but I feel compelled to write positively about my experiences with Washington Square Dental Group for the past few years. I am so pleased with the service that I continue to go their even though they aren't in my insurance program. Not only are they very professional, thorough and good at what they do - but they are timely and respectful of patients time. I can honestly say in 7-8 visits over the past few years, I have always been in the chair for my cleaning within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. Seriously, I cannot say that about any medical professional anywhere I have been in my 35 years, so I appreciate that they respect my time.
A
7 years ago
This office is terrific! Extremely good care -- Dr. H & Sandra are excellent, and Karen at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. They all make a visit to the dentist completely nonthreatening and I find myself looking forward to seeing everyone each time I am scheduled to go. All the dental procedures I've had with them (cleaning, cavity filling, root canal, crown) have been expertly accomplished with amazingly little discomfort. I highly recommend their services!!
S
7 years ago
I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Sandra! She's lovely and chatty & does a fantastic job. Drs. Berg & Darling are great dentists - thorough & knowledgable.
J
7 years ago
The dental staff has tremendous knowledge and consistently help you with your dental care, all while being kind and understanding. The environment is welcoming and each person takes their time with you during your appointment. I have never felt like I was being rushed out or second to someone more important. It's a great choice for a dental office for anyone living or working in NYC!
S
7 years ago
Excellent Dental Care with a capable caring staff and a state of the art facility. Fast and efficient staff. Dr. Berger is engaged with his work and his patients. I have been a satisfied patient for nearly 20 years.
A
7 years ago
I am always impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone at the practice. Dr. Horowitz is especially delightful.
K
7 years ago
The entire staff was friendly, thorough and efficient. Such a pleasant experience overall I almost forgot I was at the dentist.
V
7 years ago
Excellent as always! Broke a tooth. Dr Berger filed down the tooth and placed a temporary cap on which looks way better than the original discolored tooth. Dr. Berger always has the gentlest touch! Thank you for your great care! And a big thank you to Karen and Monique for their help, too :) Have been a patient of Dr. Berger and Horowitz for many years. They are both outstanding dentists!