Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
dental skill and interpersonal skill always of the highest order
D
7 years ago
Dr Horowitz is unfailingly excellent in his personal attention and in his excellent approach to dental care. We are lucky to have had him available for so many years now.
A
7 years ago
Love the staff! Have been coming to the Washington Square Dental Group for many a year and have always been greeted with a smile at reception, teeth cleaned by the most personable and happy hygienist in the world and great examinations provided by the nicest dentists, ever!
L
7 years ago
Excellent, with the most professional, warm and welcoming people: always starting with a lovely hello from Karen, then a thorough and encouraging cleaning with Danielle, and a warm, reassuring hello from Dr. Berger, the man with the gentle hands. And smiles from everyone else.Thanks for everything, LouiseP.S. Don't expect such rave reviews every time I have an appointment. I'll just respond with an "excellent" and you can assume the rest!
A
7 years ago
Sandra always provides a gentle and thorough cleaning. Dr. Berger has a really pleasant disposition and is a good listener. He takes patients' concerns seriously and will try to find the least painful/costly measure for dealing with a problem. Karen is a welcoming and helpful presence when you call or come in to the office.
D
7 years ago
I've been going here for decades and I've had consistently excellent care. Everyone on the staff is cordial, and I've never had to wait.
M
7 years ago
I'm a loyal patient of 20+ years. They are always respectful, pleasant, personable and professional. It's much appreciated that appointments are always on time.
H
7 years ago
I have been going to this practice for several years and am always happy with their work. The hygenists are excellent and the dentists are all top notch. They can accomodate emergencies with a smile and, speaking of smiles, I feel it's really the friendly reception staff that help make the experience so pleasant. Let's face it, nobody really enjoys going to the dentist, but you'll like it here. I started going around 10 years ago when my office changed dental plans. I asked a coworker for a recommendation, and many of us still continue to go to this practice many years after we have left the company and have moved on to work in other neighborhoods. We'll even bump into each other coming and going to appointments.
B
7 years ago
I had two wonderful experiences at your office; once for repairing a broken tooth and the other with cleaning. care was excellent; staff were competent and courteous. many thanks
H
7 years ago
I have been a patient at this practice for 30 years, joined by my wife and later both of our boys. The dentists are totally involved in the exactitude of their work, and have been instantly responsive to those dental emergencies which inevitably happen to us all. Everyone in the (sparkling clean) office is cheerful and courteous, making our family (at various ages) feel comfortable at all times. I know that many people find dental treatment to be uncomfortable, but Dr. Horowitz and the staff really try hard to make it as good as can be, so that we can continue to live dentally healthy and pain-free.