Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
As always - wonderful care
A
7 years ago
I used to dislike going to the dentist. These guys changed my mind.
R
7 years ago
I've always had a good experience at Washington Square Dental. I never have to wait very long, Rosie is an excellent and very personable hygienist, and Dr. Berger is great and very informative!
G
7 years ago
I love going here. The people are so friendly and I feel like they take such great care of me. They are thorough and take their time with you. I highly recommend them if you are looking for professional, caring dental care.
M
7 years ago
It was the best day I had all of last week. That will give you an idea of what a lousy week it was.
M
7 years ago
I've had excellent experience with Dr. Berger and his staff and have been a patient for somewhat more than a year.
A
7 years ago
My checkup with Dr Berger went wonderfully, as usual. Rosie is one of the best dental hygenists I have ever had. The receptionist, Karen, is one of the sweetest most proficient people you'll ever meet.Love this place, and don't like to go to the dentist - so this is really saying a lot for me.Lily
A
7 years ago
I had been always satisfied with the service by all professionals and receptionist at Washington Square Dental Group. I strongly recommend this place to anyone.
M
7 years ago
Washington Square Dental is the first dentist I visited where I actually looked forward to my appointment. The staff is friendly and professional and they always did a very thorough job of caring for my teeth. I have already recommended Washington Square Dental to others, and I will continue to in the future.
J
7 years ago
Washington Square Dental is not only a dentist's office but a nice team of professionals that is not only there for routine visits, but urgent problems. My family has been in their care for many years, having finally found what we are looking for. Karen runs a great office and Doctors Horowitz and Berger work very well together, filling in for one another very nicely. They are not only great dentists, but personable as well. This is a friendly atmosphere without any pressure to do anything other than keeping you on the right track to avoid serious issues down the road. I highly recommend them.