Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I've been a patient for over 20 years and have recommended to friends and family. I've consistently had great experience from simple cleanings to root canal. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Horowitz and his colleagues, it's a safe and welcoming environment. Love. Would recommend to all.
P
7 years ago
I am always taken in on time. Staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
R
7 years ago
I broke a crown on a Saturday night. I called their emergency number. Kori Darling returned my call. She was very polite and sympathetic on the phone, and I sure was grateful she squeezed me in first thing Monday morning! When I came in on Monday for the imprint and temporary crown and saw her in person, she was patient, gentle, and professional. Excellent care.
A
7 years ago
Been seeing Dr. Berger or Dr. Horowitz for 20 years. They're amazing! Always patient to explain what happens next, their recommendations, and answer all your questions. And all the staff, from Karen at the front to all the hygenists, are wonderful. Going to the dentist may not be fun, but they make it as pleasant and cheerful as possible.
A
7 years ago
Smart, kind, patient, thoughtful--what more can I say? She's amazing!
N
7 years ago
Dr. Horowitz as always takes wonderful care of my teeth although he did not tell me what I wanted to hear (more dental work) I totally trust his judgement as I have for 25 years so I will follow thru with his instructions. Can't imagine not having him as my dentist.
E
7 years ago
una esperianza bellissima grazie di tutto enrico
G
7 years ago
I am always impressed by the outstanding customer service by all staff members from the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentist!! :)
A
7 years ago
Have been going to this practice for 14 years. Very kind, knowledgable and efficient staff. I really trust their opinions and they have never pushed anything unnecessary. We also bring our young children there and are very happy with the care they receive.
B
7 years ago
As always - wonderful care