Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
Priscilla is extremely efficient in her work as a the hygenist, cleaing teeth and providing useful information. She also makes it as painless as possible and is honestly concerned with the patient's comfort.Dr. Horowitz takes time in using his experience and expertize to analze a problem and give the patient full information- The best
A
7 years ago
Dr. Horowitz is a great dentist.
M
7 years ago
Can going to the dentist can be described as a nice experience? If so then I have never had a complaint. So happy I found Dr. Horowitz. Everyone accommodating and kind starting with Karen. Happy Passover.
A
7 years ago
I've been going to this office for over 25 years. Everyone from Karen at the front desk to all the hygienists and doctors is professional and friendly and the work is excellent.
J
7 years ago
dental skill and interpersonal skill always of the highest order
D
7 years ago
Dr Horowitz is unfailingly excellent in his personal attention and in his excellent approach to dental care. We are lucky to have had him available for so many years now.
A
7 years ago
Love the staff! Have been coming to the Washington Square Dental Group for many a year and have always been greeted with a smile at reception, teeth cleaned by the most personable and happy hygienist in the world and great examinations provided by the nicest dentists, ever!
L
7 years ago
Excellent, with the most professional, warm and welcoming people: always starting with a lovely hello from Karen, then a thorough and encouraging cleaning with Danielle, and a warm, reassuring hello from Dr. Berger, the man with the gentle hands. And smiles from everyone else.Thanks for everything, LouiseP.S. Don't expect such rave reviews every time I have an appointment. I'll just respond with an "excellent" and you can assume the rest!
A
7 years ago
Sandra always provides a gentle and thorough cleaning. Dr. Berger has a really pleasant disposition and is a good listener. He takes patients' concerns seriously and will try to find the least painful/costly measure for dealing with a problem. Karen is a welcoming and helpful presence when you call or come in to the office.
D
7 years ago
I've been going here for decades and I've had consistently excellent care. Everyone on the staff is cordial, and I've never had to wait.