Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
It was the best day I had all of last week. That will give you an idea of what a lousy week it was.
M
7 years ago
I've had excellent experience with Dr. Berger and his staff and have been a patient for somewhat more than a year.
A
7 years ago
My checkup with Dr Berger went wonderfully, as usual. Rosie is one of the best dental hygenists I have ever had. The receptionist, Karen, is one of the sweetest most proficient people you'll ever meet.Love this place, and don't like to go to the dentist - so this is really saying a lot for me.Lily
A
7 years ago
I had been always satisfied with the service by all professionals and receptionist at Washington Square Dental Group. I strongly recommend this place to anyone.
M
7 years ago
Washington Square Dental is the first dentist I visited where I actually looked forward to my appointment. The staff is friendly and professional and they always did a very thorough job of caring for my teeth. I have already recommended Washington Square Dental to others, and I will continue to in the future.
J
7 years ago
Washington Square Dental is not only a dentist's office but a nice team of professionals that is not only there for routine visits, but urgent problems. My family has been in their care for many years, having finally found what we are looking for. Karen runs a great office and Doctors Horowitz and Berger work very well together, filling in for one another very nicely. They are not only great dentists, but personable as well. This is a friendly atmosphere without any pressure to do anything other than keeping you on the right track to avoid serious issues down the road. I highly recommend them.
A
7 years ago
Danielle is the most thorough hygienist I have ever had. She does an amazing job. Dr. Berger and Horowitz are also great. Looking forward to my next visit!
J
7 years ago
Great work and service. Glad to receive my care here.
R
7 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr Horowitz's for close to 25 years. Needless to say his attention, his hygenist's and total staff's attention to my health & paper work is outstanding!
S
7 years ago
All of my experiences with this practice thus far have been positive. The office is clean, the assistants are professional and very sweet and the doctors are thorough, patient and gentle. Dr Berger took time to talk with me and explain everything. He also did a very thorough exam.