Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
I always have a great, welcoming, no stress experience from entering the office to leaving however last appointment was exceptional with the amazing and thorough cleaning from Priscilla (who not only is amazing and thorough but always makes sure you are comfortable and also educates you on best practices) and the comprehensive and detailed exam from Dr. Darling.
L
8 years ago
Simply the best dentist in NYC
V
8 years ago
Excellent experpience over the past three years. A pleasnat ambience, extremely courteous staff, and very professional dental serivce. I have absollutely nothing to complain about.
N
8 years ago
Modern equipment and techniques...in the 20+ years I've been going to this dentist, they continue to evolve in how they treat patients. Just a very well run office in all the facets.
E
8 years ago
They were able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
A
8 years ago
The receptionists were great! Very pleasant and on the ball. Gold star for you gals! It's unfortunate that the doctor I had was extremely rough and careless. A simple (And usually painless) act of filling 2 cavities took about 2 1/2 hours. In between each filling I was left in the room for almost 20 minutes (twice) while another patient was taken care of. In the meantime, my novocaine (or "anesthesia") wore off by the time the 2nd cavity was filled... and was re-injected during the end of the filling...i basically felt every drill, twist, and turn the second time around.I'm very disappointed and upset! My mouth was in PAIN and the doctor's practice wasn't up to par. I had a fat lip the next day because the doctor kept pinching the side...
S
8 years ago
My doctor called to see if I was alright after my procedure .I was so surprised.
M
8 years ago
Great experience -- everyone was friendly and efficient and made sure I was done in an hour. I appreciated the lesson on how to floss under my permanent retainer.
A
8 years ago
Going to see Dr Berger and is staff is always a great experience. They're friendly polite and have tons of experience. Thanks
D
8 years ago
Excellent service on every visit!