Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Danielle is the most thorough hygienist I have ever had. She does an amazing job. Dr. Berger and Horowitz are also great. Looking forward to my next visit!
R
7 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr Horowitz's for close to 25 years. Needless to say his attention, his hygenist's and total staff's attention to my health & paper work is outstanding!
S
7 years ago
All of my experiences with this practice thus far have been positive. The office is clean, the assistants are professional and very sweet and the doctors are thorough, patient and gentle. Dr Berger took time to talk with me and explain everything. He also did a very thorough exam.
H
7 years ago
My experience with Dr. Berger was a great one. He was knowledgeable and only did what was necessary to address my problem. They have a friendly staff and a clean facility. He did not push unnecessary procedures and charged reasonable costs for the ones he recommended.
R
7 years ago
Karen was terrific help with first-time use of my insurance. Sandra had such a great touch with cleaning that I made my next appointment around her availability.
P
7 years ago
The experience was (as always) excellent. It couldn't be better!
A
7 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Horowitz for many years. I am very uneasy with dentists. Dr. Horowitz is a rock star. I had a root canal, but I expected the worst. Let me just say, I would recommend Dr. Horowitz to everyone. If you are so afraid of going to the dentist like I was? Then Dr. Horowitz is your man.......Not only does he make the experience comfortable, he walks you though everything and eases your fears. Rock star!
A
7 years ago
apart form the professional ability I truly appreciate coming into the office and be greeted by my first name, as I have been there the day before.The most pleasant experience you can have while visiting a dentist!
A
7 years ago
My crown came off while eating licorice Tuesday evening. I called WSDG at 8:00 am Wed. morning and was able to set an appt. for 9:00am to have it repaired. 30 minutes later I was all patched up and heading back to my office! Great service!
D
7 years ago
Very friendly and wonderful. I highly recommend them.