Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Excellent service on every visit!
S
8 years ago
My hygienist was excellent and I cannot say enough about Dr Horowitz except he doesn't meet us when he comes to CO. He is the reason why I have not changed dentists.
A
8 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with my appointment.
G
8 years ago
my cleaning was very good and I always learn new tips for cleaning and caring for my teeth.
A
8 years ago
Both Dr. Horowitz and Dr. Berger are great doctors and always has been excellent at what they do for past 25 years I've been going. Highly recommended!
C
8 years ago
Great as always. so professional and fast, its really appreciated with a busy schedule. Dr. Berger and Staff are just the best.
S
8 years ago
From reception to the hygienists to dentists this is an outstanding practice. I have been a patient for many years and can recommend it highly.
J
8 years ago
Huge thanks to everyone on the Wash Square Group team!I can only try to express how grateful I am. Dr. Horowitz and his extremely kind assistant (her name escapes me at the moment) performed an incredible feat of dentistry in the space of one hour. He is so skilled and quick that I suspect he might be a magician on the side. Danielle was especially gentle and nonjudgmental considering the plaque I presented her. She predicted that I would be very pleased with her Herculean efforts as she had to bring out her secret weapons hot from the clavicle.. I had a a lot of trepidation and it had been much longer than I thought since I was last on the dental highway. What I thought was two and a half years was actually closer to five. The p...
C
8 years ago
As usual everyone greets us with a smile. The office has a warm friendly atmostphere. The procedure is carefully executed with no pain.Thanks to the staff.
R
8 years ago
This was about the least stressful, painful and uncomfortable cleaning I have ever had. Priscilla used 'topical' anasthetic which seemed to make the whole experience much more tolerable and avoided the gag response which I usually have. She also had other useful advice about reducing stress and making the experience less of an ordeal (which it usually is for me!!).