Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 years ago
Dr. Horowitz as always takes wonderful care of my teeth although he did not tell me what I wanted to hear (more dental work) I totally trust his judgement as I have for 25 years so I will follow thru with his instructions. Can't imagine not having him as my dentist.
E
7 years ago
una esperianza bellissima grazie di tutto enrico
G
7 years ago
I am always impressed by the outstanding customer service by all staff members from the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentist!! :)
A
7 years ago
Have been going to this practice for 14 years. Very kind, knowledgable and efficient staff. I really trust their opinions and they have never pushed anything unnecessary. We also bring our young children there and are very happy with the care they receive.
B
7 years ago
As always - wonderful care
A
7 years ago
I used to dislike going to the dentist. These guys changed my mind.
R
7 years ago
I've always had a good experience at Washington Square Dental. I never have to wait very long, Rosie is an excellent and very personable hygienist, and Dr. Berger is great and very informative!
G
7 years ago
I love going here. The people are so friendly and I feel like they take such great care of me. They are thorough and take their time with you. I highly recommend them if you are looking for professional, caring dental care.
M
8 years ago
It was the best day I had all of last week. That will give you an idea of what a lousy week it was.
M
8 years ago
I've had excellent experience with Dr. Berger and his staff and have been a patient for somewhat more than a year.