Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 years ago
My experience with Dr. Berger was a great one. He was knowledgeable and only did what was necessary to address my problem. They have a friendly staff and a clean facility. He did not push unnecessary procedures and charged reasonable costs for the ones he recommended.
R
8 years ago
Karen was terrific help with first-time use of my insurance. Sandra had such a great touch with cleaning that I made my next appointment around her availability.
P
8 years ago
The experience was (as always) excellent. It couldn't be better!
A
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Horowitz for many years. I am very uneasy with dentists. Dr. Horowitz is a rock star. I had a root canal, but I expected the worst. Let me just say, I would recommend Dr. Horowitz to everyone. If you are so afraid of going to the dentist like I was? Then Dr. Horowitz is your man.......Not only does he make the experience comfortable, he walks you though everything and eases your fears. Rock star!
A
8 years ago
apart form the professional ability I truly appreciate coming into the office and be greeted by my first name, as I have been there the day before.The most pleasant experience you can have while visiting a dentist!
A
8 years ago
My crown came off while eating licorice Tuesday evening. I called WSDG at 8:00 am Wed. morning and was able to set an appt. for 9:00am to have it repaired. 30 minutes later I was all patched up and heading back to my office! Great service!
D
8 years ago
Very friendly and wonderful. I highly recommend them.
P
8 years ago
Priscilla is extremely efficient in her work as a the hygenist, cleaing teeth and providing useful information. She also makes it as painless as possible and is honestly concerned with the patient's comfort.Dr. Horowitz takes time in using his experience and expertize to analze a problem and give the patient full information- The best
A
8 years ago
Dr. Horowitz is a great dentist.
M
8 years ago
Can going to the dentist can be described as a nice experience? If so then I have never had a complaint. So happy I found Dr. Horowitz. Everyone accommodating and kind starting with Karen. Happy Passover.