Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the highest quality service from all staff
As always I was very pleased with the professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness of all staff. I have been going to this practice for over 25 years and even with the retirement of my longtime dentist. I am completely satisfied.
S
1 month ago
excellent dental care
dr. darling is knowledgeable and has a capable efficient staff. thanks
W
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Staff (and I have)...
I've been a client 15+ years (NEVER ONE CAVITY). Always a pleasure spending time starting with the staff @ reception to cleaning hygienist, to doctor examinations @ Washington Square Dental. Friendly, professional, very educational on new health trends etc...I would highly recommend as a 'one-stop' Subject Matter Expert Group for all dental and cosmetic needs. Keep up the great work.
H
2 months ago
There is a reason we have been Dr. Horowitz's patient for years!
The quality of the dental care provided by Dr. Horowitz to me and my family is surely, at least in significant part, responsible for our lack of dental problems. Of note also, are the virtually pain-free prophy-cleanings, the smart, kind, professional and on-time staff, and the absolutely spotless facilities.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Darling is a Darling....and the hygienists are gentle. Five Stars.
E
2 months ago
Very professional
Great experience.
J
2 months ago
Great! Timely, professional and informative
Washington Square Dental has always been a wonderful place for Dentistry. The staff and dentists are always friendly, professional and thorough. A great team.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care, good-humored, attentive, thoughtful
All in the title
P
2 months ago
Best
Dr. Horowitz is a most talented, caring, and supportive dentist. He solves problems in the most conservative manner and is a superb communicator about dental issues. And I've been to many dentists over a long life, and he's the best!! The hygienist is thorough and careful
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Washington Square Dental group for 18 Years. I’m always seen ontime and the front desk staff, the hygienist Lisa and Dr. Truong are extremely attentive and very friendly. I highly recommend this dental group.