Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent All Around
An altogether positive experience. Front desk staff, hygienists (Lisa and Katie), and Dr. Horowitz provide me with confidence and assurance. Leaving a dental appointment with good feelings, both physically and emotionally, is something to celebrate!
H
1 month ago
Fast help, problem gone!
I am a regular patient of Dr. Horowitz. Unfortunately, I chipped a molar over the weekend. I called on Monday, WSDG found me an appointment with Dr. H right away, I came in, had a quick and painless "fix-it" in their spotless facilities.... done! Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Dr Darling and team are the BEST
I’m super squeamish about everything dentistry related. Dr Darling has the best chair-side manner. So calm, comforting and just as importantly, great at what we she does.
L
1 month ago
Extremely prompt, excellent quality, professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Group in NYC
I have been going to Washington Square Dental Group for over 5 years now. My dentist Dr. Darling has helped me tremendously with excellent dental examinations and service. My dental hygienist Lisa is extremely diligent and my teeth always look and feel great after my visits. The entire office team is extra friendly, courteous and thorough. I would recommend and have recommended Washington Square Dental Group to many friends and family members.
F
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning, etc. and discussion with Dr. Horowitz, as usual.
F
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning, etc. and discussion with Dr. Horowitz, as usual.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Horowitz and Sandra are gifts to humanity!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Horowitz since 1987...he is an awesome. He is very kind and caring and is an amazing dentist. I met Lori about 10 yrs ago and she is also very professional and an excellent hygienist. I get very good care at Washington Square dental which is why i keep coming.
D
2 months ago
Dr.Horowitz is great!!!