Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Superb!
Best on the planet. Efficient, professional, skilled, and everyone's charming!
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. I have always experienced the highest degree of professionalism, helpfulness and courtesy. This is a really great dental practice with an outstanding staff.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service and the Best Dentist in Manhattan
Dr Troung and the team at Washington Square Dental are exceptional. Super friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. For years I've dreaded the dentist until I visited Dr Troung and the world-class team at Washing Square Dental. The days of fearing my next appointment are no longer. I highly recommend it anyone looking, you won't look back.
R
1 month ago
Always are great experience, staff is professional and service is great.
K
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
I receive dental cleaning By Lori and exam by Dr Horowitz every 6 months i could not be happier. I owe my excellent dental health to both of them and i have been cared for by Dr Horowitz since 1988. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Quality, professional service
Whether it be an exam, a cleaning, or a repair, the care is gentle, professional, and thorough. Lisa does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Horowitz is wonderful. I would never consider changing the location of my dental care, even though I no longer live nearby, but travel quite a distance to get there. It is certainly worth it!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service as always for my dental cleaning.
W
2 months ago
Excellent office and Dentist!
Terrific customer service and top notch service and dental care!
E
2 months ago
Lisa is the Best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I say and feel this every time Lisa cleans my teeth. And she is so gentle. Thank you!! πŸ’“
M
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
I love this office, staff, and team of dentists. I used to live and work in the area but moved a few years ago. While it’s more of a challenge to travel there now, It’s such a nice and professional office that I happily make my way there. Thanks to all the employees who make my visits so easy and friendly!