Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Went to Dr. Darling for Invisalign. My teeth alignment came out great. Definitely worth it and Dr. Darling and her staff were excellent along the way
J
1 month ago
Years of expert dental care
As usual the appointment was on time, the dental hygienist personable, thorough and the dentist, Dr Truong, highly professional. I have been with this practice for 20+ years and recommend them without reservation.
E
1 month ago
Terrific dental office
I have no hesitation as my dental appointments approach. Reception is friendly and the hygienist (Frida) is gentle, compassionate, and thorough. Teeth feel great when she's done! Dr. Darling is equally wonderful (I've had fillings and crown done by her) and she always does an extra check-in after a cleaning even if I'm not there for a filling or other service. I've also been referred for specialty work to wonderful endodontic office when needed.
S
1 month ago
The office was kind and , accommodating to Me I making a appointment to see the dentist In one day, dr Horowitz was. Reassuring And kind , he fixed my bridge temporarily , and we will follow up on Monday, he will call the dentist that did my implants, and we will all work together. I am very happy
R
1 month ago
High quality service!
I have been a patient for several decades and have always found Dr Horowitz and his staff to be exceptional.
M
1 month ago
visit with hygienist
Friendly, professional service, as usual. Care was taken to make me comfortable. Detailed analysis of the condition in my mouth was given.
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional care, very experienced, well managed and friendly
I've been going to this office for 35 years. All my acquaintance, friends and family members that I have referred have become very happy clients.
J
2 months ago
The best service I've ever had
They are so nice, and do such a thorough job!
T
2 months ago
Great team and great experience every time I visit.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Washington Square is spotless, warm, professional, friendly, and as a person with highly sensitive teeth I am happy to report they are discomfort free. We are now a Dr. Darling family, and highly recommend her excellent care.