Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
This was my first visit with Washington Square Dental Service. Both my hygienist and my dentist, Dr. Truong, were professional and efficient but also were friendly and willing to ask about my dental history up to now. My cleaning was quick, and they answered all of my questions. I look forward to my next appointment with Washington Square Dental Service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I hate the dentist, but they always make me feel comfortable and I am less anxious there! Very nice, thorough, and respectful of my fears.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Denistry with Excellent Service
Top notch dentistry in NYC. Excellent service and bedside manners. Makes it a joy to go the dentist. Have had lots of work done and everything has gone smoothly with excellent results. Been going for years and fortunate to find an excellent dentist, hygienists are superb as well!!!
M
2 weeks ago
All members of the staff are professional, attentive, thorough, and efficient. They strive to make the dental visit pleasant, and always address any questions or concerns the patient may have. Care is always first rate and of the highest quality.
R
2 weeks ago
Well-trained professional staff who are courteous and friendly.
I am a long-time patient at this dental practice. They do excellent work here, and are nice enough to give me a senior citizen discount which is most appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Safe
The office is totally prepared to service you in a very safe atmosphere. They have instituted all precautions to protect you during your visit, while still offering the same high-quality, friendly service as always.
S
2 weeks ago
This practice is great!
Everyone in your office is kind and courteous even in these difficult times. Service is also excellent!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming and safe!
I was quite nervous about COVID-19 safety measures, but my worries disappeared quickly upon arrival to my appointment this morning. To enter the building, I had to call the front desk directly to be buzzed in and was instructed to wash my hands right away. This was a quick and smooth process which I gladly followed, in addition to wearing a mask! I waited in reception (which has WiFi) or less than 5 minutes to be called in for my cleaning. Frida, the hygienist, was friendly and worked quickly, yet carefully, answering my questions along the way. She had on tons of PPE including gloves, a mask and a face shield. I then saw Dr. Truong who helped me better understand my options given the limitations of my insurance. She also made time after my cleaning for two sealants and to fix a chipped tooth right which saved me the hassle of a second visit. Love this place!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly, knowledgeable
The office is organized, efficient, friendly and they have lots of Covid-19 protocols in place. I felt safe and well taken care of. We've been seeing Dr. Darling as a family (father, mother, daughter) for years and have had nothing but positive experiences. I highly recommend them!
E
3 weeks ago
First Class Service!
Professional and courteous to the max, the whole team is just awesome! 100% Covid conscious Thank you guys