Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
I love this office, staff, and team of dentists. I used to live and work in the area but moved a few years ago. While it’s more of a challenge to travel there now, It’s such a nice and professional office that I happily make my way there. Thanks to all the employees who make my visits so easy and friendly!
S
1 month ago
Friendly exemplary treatment
I have extremely sensitive teeth and Washington Dental's technicians are magicians - no pain. Dr. Darling is an excellent dentist.
T
1 month ago
Dr Horowitz is thorough and gentle. I amnover fearful when I ponder a visit to his office.
M
1 month ago
As always, excellent, friendly, super professional.
Y
1 month ago
As usual my experience with Washington Square Dental Group was first rate — I always ask for Olga as my Hygenicist, and she always comes through with care and thoroughness, as was confirmed when Dr Darling examined me at the end of the process — Of course, I would recommend the place and these people to anyone who is looking for a reputable DDS —
D
1 month ago
Exceptionally competent, caring, and efficient, with a reassuring personal touch.
J
1 month ago
Everyone in the practice is professional and courteous. And they run like a well oiled machine.
I
2 months ago
Professional and Expert Dentistry
Dr. Horowitz is an exceptional dentist... he is highly skilled and his demeanor is always reassuring and professional. The rest of the staff is also excellent. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Great staff
I've been coming to this dental practice for close to 25 years. Everyone is great. Lisa, the hygienist, is very thorough, and Dr. Darling is highly skillful and great at explaining procedures.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent and professional service and care.