Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Overall professional and responsive office
I was able to get a same day appointment for a dental emergency, and the support staff is always very proactive and helpful.
L
1 month ago
The best!!
I see Dr Mark Horowitz and Sandra O'Sullivan in this office and, in my opinion, there is not a better dentist and hygienist in the city. And I say that as someone who is terribly "dentist-phobic". It is a very relaxed, professional atmosphere ... and they play great music!
E
1 month ago
Quality care, great people, highly skilled, and they care
Have been going to them for decades now and they've handled a wide range of simple to difficult issues with care and expertise. Great care.
N
1 month ago
very good experience
very attentive and professional, especially careful of my disabled wife's needs
R
1 month ago
WSDG always keeps to time on appointments and treats patients sympathetically and considerately. They are friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly service, make me feel home. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great quality service with very friendly doctors and staff
Going there since 4 years now. Dr Anne Truong is taking great care of me. I’ve seen lot of improvements. Everyone’s very professional and friendly. They always explain in details what they are doing and what will be next. Very easy to schedule/change appointment. I highly recommend this dental group.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Friendly Painless
I have been a patient of Dr Horowitz for more than 25 years and recommend the practice to anyone. The staff are all very helpful, too.
A
2 months ago
Fabulous and friendly dentist office. Always feel welcome and like I am not at a typical dentist office.
E
2 months ago
First Visit to this Office, Loved it!
I saw Dr. Truong for the first time yesterday and had a fantastic experience. Finding the right dentist in the city can be very hard and I finally got a great recommendation to visit Dr. Truong. She was very accommodating with my schedule and made time to talk me through everything while I was at the office. The cleaning and xrays were comfortable and quick, her entire team was just as friendly as she was! I made my appointment for my next cleaning in 6 months and can't wait to go back (and also refer all my friends).