Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
everyone is great!
I came for my cleaning, which was a delight--painless, and a back massage too, thanks to the massaging chair.
F
1 month ago
Dr Darling saves my tooth
I flossed too enthusiastically and my large gold filling popped out. Less than 12 hours later, I found the Washington Dental Group, which has offices on Washington Square, and Dr. Darling glued my filling back in. Good for another lifetime of use, I hope. She even showed me a less vigorous but equally effective way to floss. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Horowitz is such a great professional but his personality makes the experience completely stress-free. His assistant Marissa is also very friendly. My smile is better than before I met Dr. Horowitz and his team.
L
1 month ago
Such a wonderful experience with Dr. Truong & Sandra. Made going to the dentist enjoyable. Could not recommend Washington Square Dental Group & Dr. Tryong enough.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Nothing but positive things to say. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Thanks Dr. Horowitz! I love my new tooth!!
J
2 months ago
Always treated with kindness and friendliness in addition to most important, getting excellent dental care
W
2 months ago
Most efficient, professional
First time. Seriously impressed with the friendly reception and expert advice and treatment.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and capable ! I would recommend your dentistry office to anyone who needed help.
K
2 months ago
Highly responsive
I've been a long time patient (30+ years), lost part of tooth over weekend, Dr. Darling was able to accommodate walk-in next business day to make repair - thanks