Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am a long term patient of Dr. Horowitz, and I continue to be very pleased with the quality of the service, the high degree of professionalism displayed and the friendliness of all staff. My one negative comment is that the cost seems to have grown substantially and it feels too high to me.
N
1 month ago
very good experience
Saw my wife quickly for an urgent matter; all went well, most appreciative
S
1 month ago
I would gladly send friends to your office ! Dr. Horowitz is kind and amusing and all the people who I have met who work for him are capable and patient ! It is true that the dentist I went to for 25 years happens to be one of the worst in NYC thats why all my molars are missing ! On one occasion he extracted a moler and replaced it with a heavy metal apparatus ! It was very painful ! On the way home in the bus the apparatus fell out . I caught it in my hand before it could fall to the floor ! When I returned because I expected him to repair the damage...he sent me downstairs to someone else to have them do the repair job ! This doctor said to me when he had finished " Sandra , I hope that I never have to see you again !!" He was right ! I never went back to the guy upstairs ! Your office is very cheerful right on Washington Square Park looking out onto my grandfathers statue of George Washington ! and full of sun { when there is sun !} Now you can leave out the last bit of this commentary !
S
1 month ago
I would gladly send friends to your office ! Dr. Horowitz is kind and amusing and all the people who I have met who work for him are capable and patient ! It is true that the dentist I went to for 25 years happens to be one of the worst in NYC thats why all my molars are missing ! On one occasion he extracted a moler and replaced it with a heavy metal apparatus ! It was very painful ! On the way home in the bus the apparatus fell out . I caught it in my hand before it could fall to the floor ! When I returned because I expected him to repair the damage...he sent me downstairs to someone else to have them do the repair job ! This doctor said to me when he had finished " Sandra , I hope that I never have to see you again !!" He was right ! I never went back to the guy upstairs ! Your office is very cheerful right on Washington Square Park looking out onto my grandfathers statue of George Washington ! and full of sun { when there is sun !} Now you can leave out the last bit of this commentary !
G
2 months ago
Always the best service
Lisa the Dental Hygienist always does an amazing job of cleaning my teeth and letting me know of my problem areas so I can focus on those. And Dr. Horowitz has been my dentist for almost 20 years, so that should speak volumes!
C
2 months ago
I always get great care at Washington Square Dental
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had an excellent cleaning by Lisa this morning, followed by a careful exam by Dr. Horowitz, also excellent.
S
2 months ago
I love this practice!
Everyone at your office is competent and very friendly and I always leave your office feeling awesome.
D
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
Today was a regular check up and cleaning. Things went smoothly and timely as usual. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Horowitz and everyone's smiling faces. I also appreciated all the Halloween decorations today!... Happy Fall!..
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Extremely professional and friendly.