Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist for well over 30 years. First it was Dr. Berger, following by Dr. Darling. The doctors and office are extremely thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and honest. I have and will continue to recommend to family and friends
C
3 weeks ago
Continuing great service under pandemic conditions
Feeling safe with excellent protocols, got my long postponed cleaning with Sandra, with the usual thoroughness and flair, and also the usual thorough and reassuring exam with Dr. Horowitz.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!
I have always had high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and Dr. Truong and everyone on staff at Washington Sq. Dental have gone above and beyond to make me feel secure and supported. I highly recommend them, especially for people who don’t like going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Darling and the entire team are great. I have been a patient there for many years and would highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Perform their duties to the highest standard
N
3 weeks ago
great
Prompt appointment, excellent friedly care
D
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience at Washington Square Dental. I was very nervous because of my advanced age, my fear surrounding Covid 19 and the fact that it was my first visit. I had liked my previous dental hygienist very much but she had left the practice and I wanted one in my my neighborhood. Lisa was excellent. I also liked Dr. Horowitz. The waiting room (I was the only patient) and examining room were clean and I felt very comfortable. I will return.
R
3 weeks ago
Short wait time, super nice and professional
S
3 weeks ago
They pay attention to YOUR problems
As a new patient today at Washington Square Dental I was quite surprised and pleased that everyone on the staff wanted to hear what I had to say, and they not only paid attention to the recitation of my problems, they asked questions and just generally responded with empathy and understanding. Dr. Horowtiz immediately set me at ease and really seemed interested in my problems. After several years of staying away from dental care because of the expense—AND because I hadn't found a dentist whom I completely trusted "to give it to me straight"—well, within minutes I knew I could trust Dr. Horowtiz to come up with a treatment plan to fix the teeth that need fixing, and to do it at a price I can afford In other words, I believe he really has my welfare in mind, and does not see me strictly as a source of income—which has been my experience so often. I look forward to being a long-term patient at Washington Square Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Darling is the most thorough dentist!
Dr. Darling is a smart diagnostician, repairs fillings perfectly and is very gentle. All of the dental hygienists in her office are also thorough.