Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, attentive, dental care
I love the electronic reminders of upcoming dental appointments, including the “day of” messages that remind you when your appointment is. When you show up — from the front desk, to the hygienist, and of course the dentist, Dr. Darling — everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. My experience over the past year has been positive with the providers of care being extremely attentive to me as an individual from my regular care (6 month cleanings) to special care (needed a mouth guard) that they pay great attention to. This is a dental practice that presents a real customer focused, comfortable setting.
K
3 months ago
Great staff and service
I went for my biannual cleaning. My appointment started on time. The staff members were all friendly and professional. Plus, the front desk staff was kind enough to alert me to the toothpaste spot I'd missed on my chin before letting me leave the office. I look forward to my next cleaning.
S
3 months ago
I have absolute confidence ! But I've only been there twice !!!!
B
4 months ago
The staff are polite professional, friendly - and on time!! Plus great dental work from Dr. Horowitz. What more can you ask??
L
5 months ago
The Best... People, Practice and Results!
I've been going to Washington Square Dental Group for over a quarter of a century and I have only the highest compliments for every aspect of my experience there. After so many years I've had most of the dental procedures there are: cleanings, fillings, mouth guard, bonding, gum infection and root canals. Anytime a conversation steers close to the subject of teeth I recommend Dr. Darling and all the people who work with her. You won't find anyone better!
V
5 months ago
Kind, concerned, excellent care
My 19 year old son has an infected wisdom tooth, was in pain, with inflammation in his neck and jaw. Dr. Horowitz saw him quickly and addressed the problem with compassion and efficiency. We are so grateful for the services of Dr. Horowitz and Washington Square Dental. I have personally been a a patient for over 30 years. Highly recommend!
F
6 months ago
Very professional and on time
Lisa and Dr. Darling are great. I love the professionalism and the attention to detail. Thank you for making dentist visits bearable!
C
6 months ago
The Usual High Quality Service
It was time for a cleaning and exam, which was accomplished painlessly and efficiently, with fun chat, following the usual helpful prompt and no wait.
M
6 months ago
Superb Dentist
Dr. Horowitz is a truly great dentist. Wonderful clinician, superb technique....and a mensch. The office is extremely efficient and professional and everyone is most congenial. Sandra is a wonderful hygienist - as knowledgeable as a dentist - and is as engaging on the subject of Samuel Beckett as she is on dental caries.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
It was only my first time but I was very happy with all the people I interacted with.