Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional as always
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I’ve been a patient of Washington Square Dental Group for more than 20 years. I would and have, recommend them wholeheartedly.
J
2 months ago
As usual friendly and welcoming staff and Doctor daring super easily to talk to and amazing at what she does !!! Happy thanksgiving !!! ❤️
A
2 months ago
Super Profetional super nice. Can't ask for more
Was in for ex Ray and exam Went well ..and as fast as possible Recommended for sure .
I
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for about 35 years. He’s a great dentist - he is very skilled, he fully explains all procedures and he is always pleasant, friendly and professional. The entire staff is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group.
P
2 months ago
Personal and compassionate
Being new to the city I was very specific about what kind of dental professional I wanted to treat me, I finally found someone who was very caring and personal, wasn’t just interested in talking about my Dental issues but really cared beyond that! I loved the whole entire team at this surgery, But Dr Anne Truong was the most special part, she really took care of me and has a very gentle approach, I will for sure be back to this dental surgery
S
2 months ago
Tooth Ninjas.
Like Ninjas, but for teeth.
C
2 months ago
My favorite dental practice ever!
Lisa is an amazing hygienist! All of the doctors at this office are wonderful, professional, and have years of experience. I highly recommend them all!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, very pleasant, painless and efficient
Excellent and very pleasant!!!!!
M
2 months ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.