Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best Dental Group in NYC
I have been going to Washington Square Dental Group for over 5 years now. My dentist Dr. Darling has helped me tremendously with excellent dental examinations and service. My dental hygienist Lisa is extremely diligent and my teeth always look and feel great after my visits. The entire office team is extra friendly, courteous and thorough. I would recommend and have recommended Washington Square Dental Group to many friends and family members.
F
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning, etc. and discussion with Dr. Horowitz, as usual.
F
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning, etc. and discussion with Dr. Horowitz, as usual.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Horowitz and Sandra are gifts to humanity!
K
4 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Horowitz since 1987...he is an awesome. He is very kind and caring and is an amazing dentist. I met Lori about 10 yrs ago and she is also very professional and an excellent hygienist. I get very good care at Washington Square dental which is why i keep coming.
D
4 months ago
Dr.Horowitz is great!!!
E
4 months ago
Twice a year the best dental cleaning experience!
I have seen Lisa, my dental hygienist now twice a years for about four years. I truly look forward to seeing her. She is thorough with a gentle touch, give good advise worth following. As a result my teeth and gums look good. Each time I see Lisa I cannot help thinking for a moment about the rough, painful, bloody treatment I used to get before switching to her. A world of difference. Thank you, Lisa!
B
4 months ago
Can't praise Washington Square Dental Group enough!
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Horowitz and the other members of the staff that I've encountered. In my experience, Dr. Horowitz is a perfectionist. He takes pains (no pun intended) to make sure the work done is as good as it can possibly be. And the staff members are all unfailingly efficient, competent, and friendly. It's strange to say, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Z
4 months ago
The best complement one can make is I have been going there for 25 years and they have always shown great professionnel skills with a kind and caring team.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and really nice people
I have been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for two years. He and his team are a true pleasure. Scheduling is hassle-free. The hygienist, Frida, is a friendly person who does a thorough job. Dr. Horowitz is a real professional and a really nice person. I am glad my sister referred me to this practice. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group.