Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Washington Square Dental for many years. I've always been happy with the professionalism, caring, and skill of the dentists, technicians and office staff. I have never considered going anywhere else for dental care.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service; professional and above all, caring staff. Keep it up.
P
2 months ago
ALWAYS THE BEST - THE CLEANING AND THE DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF
Feels like family. Best professional work.
M
2 months ago
I really like this dental practice. I have been there for over 20 years, and each dentist is better than the next. The administrative staff are experts at both scheduling an insurance issues, and all told, I give them my highest recommendation.
R
2 months ago
The usual professional and gentle service
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional practice who take time to plan your bespoke treatments. A very Pleasant experience
K
2 months ago
Kathy C
I have been a patient of Dr Horowitz and Lory for many years they are amazing and i have received great care and check ups.
N
2 months ago
good visit to the dentist
Expert, courteous, on time, expeditious service
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to WSDG over a Decade and i am so glad to come across a great team of professionals.
S
3 months ago
Always completely satisfied with the service
My visit today was for a cleaning. Freda did her usual thorough and professional job. I have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend her without hesitation.