Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent care as always
Professional caring staff.
T
3 months ago
High Quality service
They were able to achieve restoring my teeth where others had failed. I would deffinately recommend Dr Horowitz and the Washington Square Dental Group
A
3 months ago
They listen
Great practice, everyone super helpful and nice. Hygienists listen to your needs and remember when you return. Dentist friendly, professional and experienced. Highly reccomend
I
3 months ago
Exceptional dental services; professional and highly skilled dentists and staff.
Been a patient of Dr. Horowitz since the practice opened and have always received excellent care. Highly recommend this dental practice.
N
3 months ago
friendly and professional
excellent service, appreciate the real world approach to recommendations
D
4 months ago
Excelletn prophylactic cleaning and examination.
J
4 months ago
************
Washington Square Dental has been there for over 30 years! Treating generations of many Greenwich Village families. For me, during the past 15 years DDS.'s Berger, Horowitz and Troung have proven to be exceptionally professional and gracious. Every single staff member there: hygienists, dental assistants and front desk staff are all part of an highly cohesive group.
L
4 months ago
Excellent professionalism and service
I always feel like I am getting an exceptional cleaning, medical exam, and information from the staff. I highly recommend them.
Y
4 months ago
Dr. Darling is a darling: careful, meticulous, friendly, responsive to questions, delicate of touch -- All the assistants whom I've encountered have been equally professional --
C
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Darling and her staff are amazing have been going there for years !