Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Very high quality service
This is the best place to have any dental work.
D
3 months ago
Top notch!!!
J
3 months ago
Expert, Professional, and Caring Service
Dr. Horowitz combines careful, expert, and caring professional service, as well as an engaging personality. The entire support staff goes out of their way to insure a pleasant experience.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The usual thorough and painless cleaning, including concern and info regarding general health questions, followed by a comprehensive checkup. It's good to feel taken care of.
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience!
Moved from North Carolina to NY and then from the city to upstate. Didn't find Dr Truong until I moved upstate. I travel 1hour and 30minutes but it's very much worth it. Washington Dental Group doctors and staff are extremely professional and friendly. I've only been a patient for a little over a year and throughly enjoy my new dentist and the staff.
K
4 months ago
So happy I found Dr. Darling
After moving to Jersey I wasn't happy with the dentist I found so I switched to Dr. Darling. It's worth the 1.5 hr commute from Jersey to see her. Before I moved to Jersey I thought my dentist was great, I had been with him for years. But now I see how much better it could have been. I grind hard so I've been through many crowns falling off and know the procedure week. I was amazed that their numbing gel actually worked and that my temporary crown actually stayed on for three weeks. Previously my dentist would tell me try to avoid chewing on it and don't floss. Dr. Darling told me to floss it gently and didn't restrict me eating on it. The first dentist I found in Jersey wanted me, a pregnant lady, to get x-rays and have things replaced and work done that would amount to$2500. Dr. Darling told me some of it wasnt necessary and some could wait till after the baby. She's not pushy at all. She discussed the work needed with me as if I had a say, which I liked.
B
4 months ago
Great cleaning and check up
My whole family goes to this practice. All the doctors and hygienists are great.
M
4 months ago
A Really Great Visit!!
Maria, at the Front Desk, was informative, helpful and extremely friendly. I loved Farida - the dental hygienist! Dr. Darling was smart, and spoke to me about the dental work that will need to be done in a way that was clear and concise. I am looking forward to my next visit.
N
4 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the service quality and the friendliness of Dr. Horowitz and the hygienist Farida. Highly recommended!
A
4 months ago
Honest competent dentists.
What more could you want. Honest and competent.