Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional and really nice people
I have been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for two years. He and his team are a true pleasure. Scheduling is hassle-free. The hygienist, Frida, is a friendly person who does a thorough job. Dr. Horowitz is a real professional and a really nice person. I am glad my sister referred me to this practice. I highly recommend Washington Square Dental Group.
W
4 months ago
Terrific Experience - caring and fastidious
You are in good hands with Dr. Darling - she is extremely attentive and thoughtful and covers all the bases. Cleaning is excellent as well.
D
5 months ago
Excellent all around
Sandra is first rate in every respect. Dr darling is professional and warm at once.
F
5 months ago
Great service
Lisa is the best. She takes her time explain things before she goes into your mouth with a sharp object.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
I would never go anywhere else, everyone is very professional, gental and nice. Its a great friendly atmosphere and you never have to wait.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Truong and her staff are great. They have a friendly and professional demeanor and my cleaning was quick, thorough, and pain free. I will definitely go to them for any dental work from now on.
A
5 months ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Went to Dr. Darling for Invisalign. My teeth alignment came out great. Definitely worth it and Dr. Darling and her staff were excellent along the way
J
5 months ago
Years of expert dental care
As usual the appointment was on time, the dental hygienist personable, thorough and the dentist, Dr Truong, highly professional. I have been with this practice for 20+ years and recommend them without reservation.
E
5 months ago
Terrific dental office
I have no hesitation as my dental appointments approach. Reception is friendly and the hygienist (Frida) is gentle, compassionate, and thorough. Teeth feel great when she's done! Dr. Darling is equally wonderful (I've had fillings and crown done by her) and she always does an extra check-in after a cleaning even if I'm not there for a filling or other service. I've also been referred for specialty work to wonderful endodontic office when needed.
S
5 months ago
The office was kind and , accommodating to Me I making a appointment to see the dentist In one day, dr Horowitz was. Reassuring And kind , he fixed my bridge temporarily , and we will follow up on Monday, he will call the dentist that did my implants, and we will all work together. I am very happy