Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
EXECELENT
Always pleasant, never disappoints.
E
3 months ago
Verypositive experience
S
3 months ago
Decades
I have been going to Washington Square dental for decades. Now my mother-in-law, husband and my son, along with many friends, are all patients here. Dr. Horowitz is truly our family dentist. They are very prompt and the staff are very helpful.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Truong was great. Her expertise was evident throughout the examination and treatment, and her manner was gracious and impeccable. I usually see Dr. Horowitz who is also super-excellent but in his absence this was an emergency and Dr. Truong slipped me in for this immediate visit where I sat in her dental chair one hour after I called. Thank you Washington Square Dental. Henry Kellerman
N
3 months ago
A true family dentist experience
I've been going to see Dr. Horowitz for over 20 years. Friendly and accommodating staff always make you feel welcome. Good advice and very knowledgeable with a caring attitude. I actually look forward to my dental cleaning appointments and check-ups!
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Excellent service, would recommend Dr Truong.
D
4 months ago
I always leave the WS Dental Group feeling well-cared for and optimistic about my dental health. The team is always professional and experienced, but even better they are nice, caring people. I look forward to my visits and would recommend Dr. Darling and her team to anyone.
W
4 months ago
Excellent quality and terrific customer service!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly, welcoming, careful, informed. You feel cared for and welcome the moment you walk in the door. Even as a relatively 'new' client, not having been there for several months, everyone takes time to know your name and to be exceptionally friendly and caring about you. Hygienists take special care to be gentle and informative. They listen to your needs and concerns.
P
4 months ago
Professional and particular problem solving
Always in a particular manner related to the individual's specific issue. In addition to personal and friendly the experience is always educational to keep the patient involved with the solutions and proceedures.