Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Always the best - like family
My family actually looks forward to going to the dentist. The whole gang is the best.
G
4 weeks ago
Covid comfortable
The office has taken special care to protect patients and staff during the pandemic. Staff in full protective gear. Social Distancing in the waiting room. Disinfecting equipment. And even wiping down my credit card before handing it back. Very reassuring.
R
4 weeks ago
Highest marks for performance in a time of coronavirus
Going to the Washington Square Dental Group I always experience skillful dentistry delivered with good cheer. This semiannual checkup, three plus months after the coronavirus slammed NYC, showed scrupulous concern for health and safety, and considerable gumption. The NYTimes recently ran a story about how dangerous various professions are right now. Farming was least; dental hygienist was most. The team here carried on with aplomb. Bravo, and thanks.
D
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
Great customer service, smooth logistics, very friendly. Fully recommend
A
1 month ago
Quality that has no equal...
I've been going to Washington Square Dental Group for many years now, and bar none there is no better Dental Practice in my opinion, Professional, Friendly and most importantly always looking out for their patients needs.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist practice
Dr. Darling is my doctor and she is wonderful: gentle, thorough, friendly. I see Frida for my cleanings and she's terrific, too! Thorough, respectful, as gentle as can me. Always checks in with to see how you're feeling and offers numbing gel if needed. My teeth are squeaky clean when I leave with my dental "goody bag."
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience yesterday. Both a cleaning and a filling. Everyone was friendly, gentle and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Quality with no equal...
I've been going to Washington Square Dental Group for many years now, and this Dental Practice has always been extremely professional, friendly and foremost looking out for it's patients needs.
A
1 month ago
Excellent and safe dental care
My cleaning was at my scheduled time. The new safety procedures in the office were well thought out and reassuring. Dr Darling was thoughtful and reassuring, as always.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at this office for several years and am always left impressed. Dr. Darling and her staff are professionals who clearly know what they are doing - and do so with a smile on their faces. Dr. Darling has fixed my chipped teeth, filled cavities, and helped me navigate a root canal. My most recent visit was the first time I have seen a healthcare professional since COVID arrived in NYC and the safety protocols they have implemented were impressive; I felt very safe receiving care. I fully recommend this office to anyone!