Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years it is the most professional group I ever had contact with.Their staff is the best one can asked for
C
3 months ago
Taking Care of a Scare
What I feared was a major tooth problem was quickly diagnosed as a minor gum problem, and treated with a minor tooth repair toward preventing future flareups. The treatment was virtually pain-free, as usual.
S
3 months ago
A beautiful office full of fresh air and sunlight ! One can’t find better care and believe me at 83 years old, I have had a number of dentists ! Thank you !
A
3 months ago
Overall professional and responsive office
I was able to get a same day appointment for a dental emergency, and the support staff is always very proactive and helpful.
L
3 months ago
The best!!
I see Dr Mark Horowitz and Sandra O'Sullivan in this office and, in my opinion, there is not a better dentist and hygienist in the city. And I say that as someone who is terribly "dentist-phobic". It is a very relaxed, professional atmosphere ... and they play great music!
E
3 months ago
Quality care, great people, highly skilled, and they care
Have been going to them for decades now and they've handled a wide range of simple to difficult issues with care and expertise. Great care.
N
3 months ago
very good experience
very attentive and professional, especially careful of my disabled wife's needs
R
3 months ago
WSDG always keeps to time on appointments and treats patients sympathetically and considerately. They are friendly and helpful.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly service, make me feel home. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Great quality service with very friendly doctors and staff
Going there since 4 years now. Dr Anne Truong is taking great care of me. I’ve seen lot of improvements. Everyone’s very professional and friendly. They always explain in details what they are doing and what will be next. Very easy to schedule/change appointment. I highly recommend this dental group.