Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.
M
3 months ago
excellent care
The care i receive is excellent, all the dentists are professional, caring and always attentive to the issue at hand.
G
3 months ago
Periodontal Treatment a Dream!
I never thought that a periodontal treatment could be pain free. Thank you for your gentle, thoughtful, professional staff for making the process bearable. The evening after the procedure was painless.
D
3 months ago
Caring, thoughtful, professional
Dr. Horowitz saw me on very short notice, analyzed the problem, and assisted me in arranging for the next course of treatment with an endodontist. I couldn't have asked for better. Perfect!
A
3 months ago
Best dental service
For two decades this has remained to be my best and only dental service in town.
P
3 months ago
Excellent care. Everyone in the practice is professional and friendly making the overall experience pleasant and stress free
Been a patient of this practice for over 25 years. The staff and hygienists are wonderful. Dr. Darling is meticulous and I’d highly recommend her. Her work is top shelf!
P
3 months ago
Excellent care. Everyone in the practice is professional and friendly making the overall experience pleasant and stress free
Been a patient of this practice for over 25 years. The staff and hygienists are wonderful. Dr. Darling is meticulous and I’d highly recommend her. Her work is top shelf!
P
3 months ago
Excellent care. Everyone in the practice is professional and friendly making the overall experience pleasant and stress free
Been a patient of this practice for over 25 years. The staff and hygienists are wonderful. Dr. Darling is meticulous and I’d highly recommend her. Her work is top shelf!
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly...a great combination. I’ve visited many dentists. These folks are top tier.
S
3 months ago
everyone is great!
I came for my cleaning, which was a delight--painless, and a back massage too, thanks to the massaging chair.