Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great dental practice!!
I've been going to the Washington Square Dental Group for about 20 years and they have all been consistently excellent. I started with one dentist who retired after a few years and then switched to another, Kory Darling. They have been great at ongoing care, emergencies and Invisalign. I've been impressed with the office staff who are caring, efficient and friendly. The dental hygienists are terrific - gentle and thorough. The whole team is professional. I never wait more than a few minutes and am completely satisfied with my dental care.
J
4 months ago
Beat dentist in town!
Dr Truong and her team take service to the next level. Their professionalism is second to none and make going to the dentist a pleasure! Dr Truong is a thorough, excellent technician and her honesty and integrity about what services you actually need is why she is considered one of the best dentists in Manhattan.
R
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I didn't go to the dentist for years so I was a little scared to go, but Dr. Truong and her team made me feel perfectly comfortable! And my teeth feel amazing!
J
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional DR DARLING is the best! Shout out to MARIA
J
5 months ago
Excellent All Around
An altogether positive experience. Front desk staff, hygienists (Lisa and Katie), and Dr. Horowitz provide me with confidence and assurance. Leaving a dental appointment with good feelings, both physically and emotionally, is something to celebrate!
H
5 months ago
Fast help, problem gone!
I am a regular patient of Dr. Horowitz. Unfortunately, I chipped a molar over the weekend. I called on Monday, WSDG found me an appointment with Dr. H right away, I came in, had a quick and painless "fix-it" in their spotless facilities.... done! Thank you so much!
L
5 months ago
Dr Darling and team are the BEST
I’m super squeamish about everything dentistry related. Dr Darling has the best chair-side manner. So calm, comforting and just as importantly, great at what we she does.
L
5 months ago
Extremely prompt, excellent quality, professional and friendly
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Group in NYC
I have been going to Washington Square Dental Group for over 5 years now. My dentist Dr. Darling has helped me tremendously with excellent dental examinations and service. My dental hygienist Lisa is extremely diligent and my teeth always look and feel great after my visits. The entire office team is extra friendly, courteous and thorough. I would recommend and have recommended Washington Square Dental Group to many friends and family members.
F
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning, etc. and discussion with Dr. Horowitz, as usual.