Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very courteous and friendly service. Good natural lighting.
J
4 months ago
Nice space, nice staff, nice experience
This is a very well run office with great staff. I’ve been going here for years and they’ve been consistent. This is the only dentist or medical office I’ve ever gone to that actually sticks to a schedule. If my appointments at 2 they see me at 2....it’s amazing!
P
4 months ago
Hihest talent and care
Lisa, is the most talented, careful, thorough, and supportive, hygienist, who also is a caring educator. As a professional she cares about one's teeth and mouth as if they were hers. Dr. Horowitz is on top of all issues and attacks problems with concern, considers multiple options in cooperation with the patient and follows up.
E
4 months ago
I called in for an emergency appointment and got one really quick. The staff is very friendly and professional. I’m using Dr. Horowitz at least thirty two years and come all the way from Monroe NY. Very highly recommended. Have a happy New Year.
R
4 months ago
Regular cleaning
I know I am not the best patient but Frida is so patient and efficient that she makes an ordeal, (almost) a pleasure!! She is extremely thorough but gentle and very considerate. She is a gem. Al the staff at WSDG are very friendly and helpful. Congratulations Dr Horowitz you run a great practice!!
J
4 months ago
Tops for teeth!
Dr. Darling and Dr. Horowitz are stellar as are their support staff. My husband and I have been going to this dental practice for well over 30 years....and have always felt well considered and taken care of. Today, a case in point, when I called with a toothache yesterday and asked if they could see me, my issue was accommodated with a timely appointment and resolution. They have always referred me to outstanding colleagues to do the work my teeth have needed that is not in their purview.
J
4 months ago
Crisis response- success!
While munching on some of the endless holiday treats around the house I thought I had come across some hardened sugar coating; further investigation revealed it was about half of a molar! Crisis time, but I was able to secure a slot with Dr. Horowitz yesterday afternoon. The Doc confirmed the damage could be repaired, and did a temporary fix which worked just fine at dinner! It’s good to know I have a dentist who has my back; permanent repairs to follow! Thank you Dr. Horowitz.
M
4 months ago
Great place. Very professional.
T
4 months ago
Responsive, great quality
Was able to get an appointment when I needed it. Everything taken care of efficiently, promptly and with skill
J
4 months ago
Always a great place to get work teeth together!
Been going here for decades, as has my family. Fully recommended to all!