Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great ambience and service!
First time that I come to a dental clinic where they have friendly and professional staff. From beginning to end, they made me feel comfortable. I felt the atmosphere like no other clinic, in general. Either they love what they do, or just know the business. Marissa, one of the staff members, took care of me for most of my visit. I like her authenticity and friendly attitude. Kudos to her. Doctor Truong did my cleaning, and she as well made me feel confortable, highly professional and amicable.
P
4 months ago
Patient with our teenager
Despite missed appointments and general lack of oral hygiene and responsibilities, this office takes great care of our son’s teeth. The adults of the family enjoy good dental health with their help, as well. Highly recommended
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Horowitz is honest, very knowledge, clear and thorough in explaining. He is not interested in doing unnecessary dental work. He listens and is friendly and easy to communicate with. The dental hygienists are very nice and professional and most do a decent or exceptional cleaning, but on occasion I get someone who does a poor job.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, caring service
I've been going here for a while. I am always happy with Dr. Horowitz and his staff. The hygienists are all really nice. Today Stephanie did my cleaning and she had a nice gentle touch. You will be in good hands with this practice.
J
4 months ago
I went to the office for my scheduled cleaning. I was greeted professionally by the receptionist, and soon after I arrived the hygienist came out to tell me she would be with me in a few minutes; all on time! The office was clean and modern and I had the luxury of a massaging chair. It made an otherwise pleasant visit very pleasant! The dentist came into the room to review the xrays and perform his own checkup. The information was helpful and positive. Very easy visit to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
I went to the office for my scheduled cleaning. I was greeted professionally by the receptionist, and soon after I arrived the hygienist came out to tell me she would be with me in a few minutes; all on time! The office was clean and modern and I had the luxury of a massaging chair. It made an otherwise pleasant visit very pleasant! The dentist came into the room to review the xrays and perform his own checkup. The information was helpful and positive. Very easy visit to the dentist!
M
4 months ago
Great experience
my former dentist retired, and after 25 years in his practice, i was anxious about finding another good dentist. i was very lucky! this practice is great - all the dentists are knowledgeable, kind, very thoughtful, and gentle. in particular, dr darling is quite wonderful! she takes care of me in a prompt and professional manner, always explaining what she is doing and why. as a bonus, they also have great hygienists. i am a doctor and i highly recommend this practice to my patients.
P
4 months ago
Best dentist anywhere - Dr. Horowitz
Friendliest staff, always on time, always professional and friendly. Been going here for decades as has my whole family - just the best work, the best of everything.
K
4 months ago
Love this place!
They have been my dentist for years now. They are so caring and wonderful to deal with. Option for Saturday appointments are THE BEST! Love Dr. Darling and the staff here.
G
5 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism from all staff.
From my phone screening to see the dentist because of molar pain, to the office intake, to the great care the dentist & her assistant provided me, my satisfaction & trust in this dental practice continues to be very high.