Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
visit with hygienist
Friendly, professional service, as usual. Care was taken to make me comfortable. Detailed analysis of the condition in my mouth was given.
R
5 months ago
Excellent professional care, very experienced, well managed and friendly
I've been going to this office for 35 years. All my acquaintance, friends and family members that I have referred have become very happy clients.
J
6 months ago
The best service I've ever had
They are so nice, and do such a thorough job!
T
6 months ago
Great team and great experience every time I visit.
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Washington Square is spotless, warm, professional, friendly, and as a person with highly sensitive teeth I am happy to report they are discomfort free. We are now a Dr. Darling family, and highly recommend her excellent care.
P
6 months ago
Always the best of the best
I had a toothache. They squeezed me in and gave me the best care. Everyone in the office is lovely.
C
6 months ago
Service you can count on
I have been a patient at Washington Square Dental for over 25 years. They are great. Over the holiday weekend I lost a crown so I called the emergency number. Dr. Darling responded to my call promptly and answered all my questions and concerns. I received a call from the office first thing today and saw my dentist, Dr. Truong right away. Dr. Truong is the best and I trust her completely. She is good at explaining the situation, treatment and resolution and her professionalism and kindness are always appreciated.
E
6 months ago
Special people
Special people Every time it is a beautiful experience I love them all
P
6 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for over 30 years and I have always enjoyed his personal professionalism and the atmosphere of his office. HYgeinists are topnotch and Lisa has a light tough and is amazing!
P
6 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
I'm a long-time patient, a 30+ year relationship. Today Frieda cleaned my teeth and Dr Horowitz gave me a 6-month checkup. Frieda did a thorough cleaning with a gentle touch. My teeth and smile are excellent thanks to Dr Horowitz. The office has a sunny and pleasant atmosphere.