Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Darling for years and think she is the very best professionally and personally I've ever experienced, and in general he whole team there are just top notch. I have sent anyone who needs a dentist to that practice more than a few times.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentistry for 25 Years — and Counting!
I've been seeing Dr. Mark Horowitz since the mid-1990s, which sort of speaks for itself. He's a real mensch as well as a gifted dentist. His office is well-managed, his hygienists — and I've had several over the last 25 years — are all well-trained and highly professional. I am a totally satisfied patient. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Horowitz to others, and have done so more than once. And having gone there since his reopening, I can say that with regard to the pandemic, all proper precautions are being taken to assure the safety and security of all, from staff to patients. And one more thing: appointment times are honored. If your appointment is for 11 a.m., that's when you can expect to be seen.
A
1 month ago
Top grade!
Professional, expert attention to cleaning and care as the city reopens but is still in a pandemic. Top notch quality of dental care, from the lovely, thorough hygienists to the expert, friendly Dr Darling, and to the cheerful front office. Personable, thoughtful care!
B
1 month ago
A plus
Excellent service all around, personally and professionally
J
1 month ago
Excellent covid protocols. Great staggering of patients. Personable and caring.
See above
E
1 month ago
Lisa is just simply speaking the BEST💓
Yesterday was my first subway ride in Covid19 time. I am so happy I came for my teeth cleaning. The office made my feel absolutely save. And yes, I already did send friends and will keep doing it. And I came to you first by way of a referral from a friend. Thank you🙏
L
1 month ago
You’ve tried the rest , now try the best.
This is the A team.
Y
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Darling is first rate, thorough and clear in answering questions, and also a darling, as is Olga —
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, professional, friendly
Frida was great -- efficient, knowledgeable, friendly; she made the time go by quickly. But after leaving the office I realized that I didn't have the taste of tooth cleaner in my mouth and I couldn't remember that she did the usual polishing of my teeth with the drill-brush and tooth paste. Maybe she did it while I was lost in thought and didn't notice. Anyway, if she didn't do that part of the cleaning I wonder why. If she did do that part of the cleaning then she merits five stars.
G
2 months ago
Dentist Office reopens
Had an appointment for a cleaning and check up. The office is extremely well organized in terms of social distancing and highly sanitized, I felt completely comfortable being there during this new covid time. Thank you Washington Square Dental Group.