Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Expert and friendly service
Dr. Darling has the expertise and professionalism I expect from a very good dentist... and she takes time to discuss options for further care. The dental technician (I believe Lisa - I am bad with names) is also very skilled and friendly. I have been going to the WSD for some 9 years... always impressed and completely satisfied.
C
7 months ago
Excellent experience
I received excellent care, and found the experience much more pleasant than I expected. I did not have to wait long, and all procedures were carefully explained. The office is clean, well-run and very efficient.
M
7 months ago
Can a dental visit be enjoyable?
Yes! Thanks to Dr. Horowitz & Xiomara & the friendly & efficient office staff. ...oh, & it was also a painless 45 minutes in the chair for some necessary reparations to normal dental wear & tear.
S
7 months ago
Excellent, timely service.
Friendly, professional service from all members of the team.
M
7 months ago
Is it even possible to find a better dentist?
If they exist they would probably be able to solve world peace or something. This is the best Dental Group I have ever been to in my life. My wife recommended that I go to her dentist (This group), and they are hands down the best. I feel like a unique individual when I go, I never feel like they are trying to sell me anything I don't need, They communicate like champs before, during, and after.
B
8 months ago
SUPER LISA
Lisa my technician is super duper. I'm over 60 and would say that Lisa is the best informed, most confident and comforting dental technician that has ever tapped my teeth. Thanks Washington Square Dental. Doctor Darling is a dearie too...
M
8 months ago
Little bit of a wait but worth it
New patient so I showed up 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork, but still did not get seen until almost 30 minutes after my scheduled time. Other than that, everyone was super friendly and both the hygienist and Dr Darling were phenomenal. I would recommend them to a friend, but hope the long wait isn't typical of every experience - could have just been an off day.
P
8 months ago
The best - professional and family atmosphere
Love them all.
A
8 months ago
excellent
excellent
J
8 months ago
Excellent All Around
Very happy with the experience in every way. Thanks so much again!