Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly, welcoming, careful, informed. You feel cared for and welcome the moment you walk in the door. Even as a relatively 'new' client, not having been there for several months, everyone takes time to know your name and to be exceptionally friendly and caring about you. Hygienists take special care to be gentle and informative. They listen to your needs and concerns.
P
4 months ago
Professional and particular problem solving
Always in a particular manner related to the individual's specific issue. In addition to personal and friendly the experience is always educational to keep the patient involved with the solutions and proceedures.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist office
Friendly and welcoming environment. Always a relaxing environment to be in where you feel you are being provided the best level of care.
R
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the highest quality service from all staff
As always I was very pleased with the professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness of all staff. I have been going to this practice for over 25 years and even with the retirement of my longtime dentist. I am completely satisfied.
S
4 months ago
excellent dental care
dr. darling is knowledgeable and has a capable efficient staff. thanks
W
5 months ago
Highly Recommend Staff (and I have)...
I've been a client 15+ years (NEVER ONE CAVITY). Always a pleasure spending time starting with the staff @ reception to cleaning hygienist, to doctor examinations @ Washington Square Dental. Friendly, professional, very educational on new health trends etc...I would highly recommend as a 'one-stop' Subject Matter Expert Group for all dental and cosmetic needs. Keep up the great work.
H
5 months ago
There is a reason we have been Dr. Horowitz's patient for years!
The quality of the dental care provided by Dr. Horowitz to me and my family is surely, at least in significant part, responsible for our lack of dental problems. Of note also, are the virtually pain-free prophy-cleanings, the smart, kind, professional and on-time staff, and the absolutely spotless facilities.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Darling is a Darling....and the hygienists are gentle. Five Stars.
E
5 months ago
Very professional
Great experience.
J
5 months ago
Great! Timely, professional and informative
Washington Square Dental has always been a wonderful place for Dentistry. The staff and dentists are always friendly, professional and thorough. A great team.