Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Service you can count on
I have been a patient at Washington Square Dental for over 25 years. They are great. Over the holiday weekend I lost a crown so I called the emergency number. Dr. Darling responded to my call promptly and answered all my questions and concerns. I received a call from the office first thing today and saw my dentist, Dr. Truong right away. Dr. Truong is the best and I trust her completely. She is good at explaining the situation, treatment and resolution and her professionalism and kindness are always appreciated.
E
4 months ago
Special people
Special people Every time it is a beautiful experience I love them all
P
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for over 30 years and I have always enjoyed his personal professionalism and the atmosphere of his office. HYgeinists are topnotch and Lisa has a light tough and is amazing!
P
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
I'm a long-time patient, a 30+ year relationship. Today Frieda cleaned my teeth and Dr Horowitz gave me a 6-month checkup. Frieda did a thorough cleaning with a gentle touch. My teeth and smile are excellent thanks to Dr Horowitz. The office has a sunny and pleasant atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
Focus on patient and Hihest leve expertise
No Medical practice could do more in explaining the problem and possible solutions than Dr. Horowitz. In a busy practice he is singularly focused on his patient until problem is solved and patient fully understand options. Over the years I have come to recognize that Dr. Horowitz has an endless supply of expertise and approaches to solving the most confounding of dental and oral issues. The support staff reflects the concern for patient and does everything possible to make a patient feel comfortable and at ease in what could be a very stressful situation.
M
4 months ago
Help when you need it!
Don’t you always wish that when you have a health problem, someone listens, cares, and will help you solve it. Dr Horowitz’s office was incredibley helpful when I stopped in about something on my gum that really scared me. They fit me in, took an x-ray, and let me know that everything was OK. You can’t put a price tag on things like that. It’s just a practice that you know you want to go to!
G
4 months ago
High quality service
For many years have been seeing Dr. Horowitz and the dental hygienists. They give excellent care. Always professional and kind. The hygienists hand scale your teeth and are very thorough and knowledgeable. The front desk staff are polite and professional. This is a great office. I highly recommend them.
L
5 months ago
The best!!
The best!! Dr Mark Horowitz (my doc), the staff, everyone and everything at Washington Square Dental Group are just the absolute best! That's all there is to say.
E
5 months ago
I have been a patient for many years it is the most professional group I ever had contact with.Their staff is the best one can asked for
C
5 months ago
Taking Care of a Scare
What I feared was a major tooth problem was quickly diagnosed as a minor gum problem, and treated with a minor tooth repair toward preventing future flareups. The treatment was virtually pain-free, as usual.