Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
First Visit to this Office, Loved it!
I saw Dr. Truong for the first time yesterday and had a fantastic experience. Finding the right dentist in the city can be very hard and I finally got a great recommendation to visit Dr. Truong. She was very accommodating with my schedule and made time to talk me through everything while I was at the office. The cleaning and xrays were comfortable and quick, her entire team was just as friendly as she was! I made my appointment for my next cleaning in 6 months and can't wait to go back (and also refer all my friends).
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in NYC
I've been going to Dr. Darling since 2011 and she is the sweetest and most capable dentist I"ve ever seen. Hygienists also do thorough cleanings and are gentle. And have I mentioned the warm scented towels they give you when you are done with your appointment?
P
4 months ago
Always high quality
Great place I wouldn’t go anywhere else
A
4 months ago
High quality dental work
Dr. Horowitz has been my dentist for more more than two decades and I couldn't be happier. He along with his colleagues and staff are both competent and very friendly.
C
5 months ago
Emergency Handled Promptly, Thoroughly, Efficiency
There are worse emergencies than an old crown that came off, but I was much relieved to get it taken care of, including reassurance I needed that it wasn't that much of a problem. Attending staff were their usual professional and enjoyable selves.
S
5 months ago
A highly efficient yet friendly environment
Wonderful attentiveness by both Lisa and Dr. Darling.
J
5 months ago
You rock
Great people great chair side manner. Great expertise. Compassionate and funny.
W
5 months ago
Highly Recommend - Committed Staff and Service
I’ve been a customer of Washington Square Dental Group for well over 15 years... and not One cavity! Every aspect of their business from check in to cleanings to doctor exams and follow up are executed seamlessly with a friendly and knowlegable staff. They take the time to understand lifestyle and offer feedback to improve overall dental health. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a long or short term partner to help with any dental concerns from standard cleanings to cosmetic procedures.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service. Very courteous and friendly service. Good natural lighting.
J
5 months ago
Nice space, nice staff, nice experience
This is a very well run office with great staff. I’ve been going here for years and they’ve been consistent. This is the only dentist or medical office I’ve ever gone to that actually sticks to a schedule. If my appointments at 2 they see me at 2....it’s amazing!