Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
High quality dental work
Dr. Horowitz has been my dentist for more more than two decades and I couldn't be happier. He along with his colleagues and staff are both competent and very friendly.
C
6 months ago
Emergency Handled Promptly, Thoroughly, Efficiency
There are worse emergencies than an old crown that came off, but I was much relieved to get it taken care of, including reassurance I needed that it wasn't that much of a problem. Attending staff were their usual professional and enjoyable selves.
S
6 months ago
A highly efficient yet friendly environment
Wonderful attentiveness by both Lisa and Dr. Darling.
J
6 months ago
You rock
Great people great chair side manner. Great expertise. Compassionate and funny.
W
6 months ago
Highly Recommend - Committed Staff and Service
I’ve been a customer of Washington Square Dental Group for well over 15 years... and not One cavity! Every aspect of their business from check in to cleanings to doctor exams and follow up are executed seamlessly with a friendly and knowlegable staff. They take the time to understand lifestyle and offer feedback to improve overall dental health. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a long or short term partner to help with any dental concerns from standard cleanings to cosmetic procedures.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service. Very courteous and friendly service. Good natural lighting.
J
6 months ago
Nice space, nice staff, nice experience
This is a very well run office with great staff. I’ve been going here for years and they’ve been consistent. This is the only dentist or medical office I’ve ever gone to that actually sticks to a schedule. If my appointments at 2 they see me at 2....it’s amazing!
P
6 months ago
Hihest talent and care
Lisa, is the most talented, careful, thorough, and supportive, hygienist, who also is a caring educator. As a professional she cares about one's teeth and mouth as if they were hers. Dr. Horowitz is on top of all issues and attacks problems with concern, considers multiple options in cooperation with the patient and follows up.
E
7 months ago
I called in for an emergency appointment and got one really quick. The staff is very friendly and professional. I’m using Dr. Horowitz at least thirty two years and come all the way from Monroe NY. Very highly recommended. Have a happy New Year.
R
7 months ago
Regular cleaning
I know I am not the best patient but Frida is so patient and efficient that she makes an ordeal, (almost) a pleasure!! She is extremely thorough but gentle and very considerate. She is a gem. Al the staff at WSDG are very friendly and helpful. Congratulations Dr Horowitz you run a great practice!!