Washington Square Dental Group

Dentist

Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Regular cleaning
I know I am not the best patient but Frida is so patient and efficient that she makes an ordeal, (almost) a pleasure!! She is extremely thorough but gentle and very considerate. She is a gem. Al the staff at WSDG are very friendly and helpful. Congratulations Dr Horowitz you run a great practice!!
J
7 months ago
Tops for teeth!
Dr. Darling and Dr. Horowitz are stellar as are their support staff. My husband and I have been going to this dental practice for well over 30 years....and have always felt well considered and taken care of. Today, a case in point, when I called with a toothache yesterday and asked if they could see me, my issue was accommodated with a timely appointment and resolution. They have always referred me to outstanding colleagues to do the work my teeth have needed that is not in their purview.
J
7 months ago
Crisis response- success!
While munching on some of the endless holiday treats around the house I thought I had come across some hardened sugar coating; further investigation revealed it was about half of a molar! Crisis time, but I was able to secure a slot with Dr. Horowitz yesterday afternoon. The Doc confirmed the damage could be repaired, and did a temporary fix which worked just fine at dinner! It’s good to know I have a dentist who has my back; permanent repairs to follow! Thank you Dr. Horowitz.
M
7 months ago
Great place. Very professional.
T
7 months ago
Responsive, great quality
Was able to get an appointment when I needed it. Everything taken care of efficiently, promptly and with skill
J
7 months ago
Always a great place to get work teeth together!
Been going here for decades, as has my family. Fully recommended to all!
R
7 months ago
Brisk, friendly, efficient. What could be better?
O
7 months ago
Simply the Best Dentist in NYC
Going to Washington Square Dental actually makes my day. The entire staff is amazing, especially the team in the front, Caitlin and Dr. Horowitz. Plus, I get an excuse to walk through Washington Sq park in the morning.
P
7 months ago
Best Dental Group Ever
Dr Darling and staff are great-professional, considerate, caring. And the dental care is great.
P
7 months ago
Great place
Dental hygiene can be frightening and painful. Washington Square diffuses the tension and reduces the discomfort, so that one has as pleasant an experience as possible. Have been a client thirty years. Our whole family has history here. A great place