Washington Sterling Dental Group

Dentist

743 WASHINGTON AVE

BROOKLYN, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileforyoudental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Dr. Gertz provided very professional up to date technology service. His staff is nice and friendly. I have had great, pain free experience. Strongly recommend to anybody.
Y
4 months ago
Professional Excellent Service
Dr. Gertz is the best Dentist I have ever had. Always satisfied with the pain free service he provides..luv Lisa she's very patient and caring, Staff is very personable and helpful. A+
T
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
I love coming here, everyone is so courteous and the technicians are very knowledgeable about tooth care & maintenance! My cleanings are always thorough, comfortable & I never feel like they are rushing.
T
5 months ago
Great experience.
L
6 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I had to have an extraction done and as usual the dentist and the staff were friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and they walk through every procedure with you. I will never go anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Pain-free deep tooth cleaning. Professional, clean, and friendly environment. And in my neighborhood, too! What could be better?
R
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gertz and his staff are friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received .I'm very happy with them, and I strongly recommend them!
C
8 months ago
Great service, knowledgable staff!
I was there for a deep clean, and I could not have been more impressed. The hygienist was professional, caring, and quick! I had a question to ask, and they immediate found someone that could answer my question. Even though I wasn't scheduled to see the dentist on site, they still made time to answer my questions patiently. Highly recommended! And this doesn't even consider the front end staff, all of whom are super friendly and efficient.
K
8 months ago
Felt like home
Great experience today. Usually fearful of going to the Dentist but my fears were laid to rest. Relaxing environment and an excellent staff.
C
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Gertz and his staff are friendly, professional, and fast. I'm very happy with them, and I strongly recommend them!