Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Wonderful as always.
The staff is awesome. Very professional and very friendly. The wait time has always been very short. Just a great experience.
M
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly and timely
Everyone is extremely friendly and very respectful of your time!
B
2 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
I have been going to Washington dentistry for about 6 years now and I really enjoy going to the dentist. The hygentist are great to work, kind and gentle! I have never been in pain. Everyone is very professional and very nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Washington Street Dentistry
As always Dr. Church and his crew are real professionals. I get a top notch cleaning and exam.
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant, clean, professional, and helpful
My visit was for a cleaning. It was a great experience. I was well taken care of and the person that was doing my cleaning she was very nice, and made sure I was doing ok throughout the entire time I was there.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Our family has been coming for some time here for our dental care and Dr Church and all his staff are amazing! Professional, informative, thorough, and compassionate! They make it easier to come back again and again!
M
1 month ago
Thumbs up
Great Staff!
B
2 months ago
Excellent work
I posted that Dr. Church put an implant in about a year ago and it is fantastic. Today was just a cleaning but very friendly and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional staff and Dentist
Well organized staff, friendly, helpful would highly recommend. This was my first visit so more to come.
M
2 months ago
Best staff
Best dental office I've ever gone through. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable in what they do. Thanks for taking care of my family.