Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Professional 100%,, caring 100%
Went to WSD after experiencing some problems with my front teeth. The staff determined what was amiss and proceeded to advise me. They explained the treatment program and costs so I understood everything up front. I left 2 1/2 hours later with three temporary crowns and a beautiful smile. I want to thank the dentist and his assistant for the professional and caring experience. I would and will recommend them to anyone for dental care..
M
1 day ago
Great service, friendly and professional
The doctor and staff at Washington Street Dentistry are professional, friendly and provide excellent service.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
As usual, high quality service by friendly people.
R
1 week ago
Semi-annual checkup
I’ve been going to Washington Street Dentistry for 7 years. The dental assistants are very professional and courteous. Dr. Church always makes you feel welcome. He is very professional and always makes sure to answer any questions. I highly recommend Washington Street Dentistry.
T
1 week ago
Great team
Everyone here is great from reception to Dr Church. I have major anxiety at the dentist and they were very kind and patient with me. Dr Church and staff were continuously concerned about my comfort level throughout my procedure. Would highly recommend this office!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
For me the office is always right on schedule. They take care of Billing properly. I have had a replacement heart valve so I must get my teeth professionally cleaned every three months. And I have to take a pre-med before my appointments. They always send me a reminder and ask first thing when I arrive. They have the pre-med in the office if I still happen to forget. My wife also goes here. She has had a few implants done with no problems.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
As always the staff at Washington Street Dental were kind, courteous and had me in & out quickly. Thank you so much! 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Very pleased
C
4 weeks ago
Good experience every time
P
4 weeks ago
Great care as usual