Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always professional, yet friendly and most important, on time.
I know of no one who really looks forward to go any health professional, but this is great group and I've always had good experiences. This visit was for a crown. The procedure started on time, they explained each step and made sure that I was comfortable and felt no pain in the process. I highly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Matthew Church. The hygienist did a great job. Pleased with the care we get at Washington Street Dentistry.
P
1 week ago
always good service, but what i like is if its a 11am appt then you are taken in by 11am,
V
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone was very pleasant, very detailed xrays + excellent Cleaning received. Explained my dental issues with real life pictures of my teeth. I was impressed with the explanation of charges + clear understanding of what my insurance was covering. I made my next appointment and my husband's appointment. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
I went in feeling nervous to get a filling but the staff was great throughout the entire procedure and eased that nervousness I was feeling. They were able to answer my questions to my satisfaction and didn’t make me feel silly for asking them.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I took my five year old here as that is where my husband and I go. They were excellent with him and really made him comfortable. I was worried because I was not sure how he would do, but I didn't have any need to worry. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
I have always been pleased with the friendliness and professionalism shown by Dr Church and all his staff; All my experiences have been good and they have always provided me with the information and treatment needed to take care of my dental health issues. I have never had a bad experience with treatment provided there. I would and have recommend their practice to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Very pleased
I have a very bad tooth that was in very rough shape. The team took care of it with no problems. Everyone there is polite and very professional. This dental care place will diffently pick some business from me in the near future. And more importantly very convenient from where I work and where I live.
J
1 month ago
Grandson's visit
My grandson had to return after his check up to have 2 cavities taken care of. We always have a good experience here. We actually arrived early and he was seen early. Overall excellent visit.