Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Friendly
The staff are all very helpful and friendly. I was able to receive an appointment and evaluation on the same day I inquired. I am reluctant to get dental care but the staff made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Thanks to all of you.
S
4 days ago
Very kind and patient with me.
M
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
All dental work I have gotten done has been excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Up front explanations about procedures and rates. Top notch place to go.
Response from Washington Street Dentistry
Thanks Monica for the positive review we appreciate you!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I really appreciate Dr. Church and his staff. They always do a great job and are very professional.
Response from Washington Street Dentistry
Thanks so much for the positive review!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I received excellent dental care. Everyone does a good professional job. Dr. Church is one of the best.
Response from Washington Street Dentistry
Thanks from all of the staff at Washington Street Dentistry!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Hygienist was very gentle even though my cleaning was 4 months overdue and my teeth were dirty. No high pressure they just give you the treatment plan and let you schedule at your convenience.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and polite!!
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff and dentist
Would highly recommend this location Very efficient and excellent quality of work done
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service & Dr. Church and staff very professional ,helpful & friendly .
S
1 month ago
Dental up
Me and my family feel very comfortable to come here We feel we get treated fairly and everyone is very friendly Never much wait time to get in for appointment.