Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Everyone treated me professonally with information and answered all my concerns.
L
1 week ago
Everyone treated me professonally with information and answered all my concerns.
L
1 week ago
Everyone treated me professonally with information and answered all my concerns.
B
3 weeks ago
Very fast and informative service.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceeds all expectations
I am not a big fan of going to the dentist; claustrophobia and a really bad gag reflex make it very uncomfortable. I found Dr. Church when searching for a new dentist, as I did not much care for my previous one, and I could not be happier. They just had to do quite a bit of work on my mouth, and everything went so much better than I've ever experienced that I am just blown away. You could not ask for nicer people or better care.
L
3 weeks ago
Once again great visit
Great friendly staff appointment always has been on time I love this dentist office
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
This was my first cleaning at this dental practice. The front desk checked me in very quickly and I was taken back to the hygienist's chair within just a few minutes. Brittany cleaned, polished, and flossed my teeth quickly and efficiently. She was polite, but all business. I was ready to go in about twenty minutes. I appreciated her and the office valuing my time.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentistry professionals in town!
I have been a patient of Dr. Church's for years. He is very easy-going & gentle and always explains things in easily understandable terms. The hygienists are all very thorough, knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and gentle as well. Today I was seen for a mouth sore of some sort; it was rare in appearance and as a precaution Dr. Church removed it and sent it for pathology. Dr. Church and the hygienist explained the process of cauterization to me and throughout ensured my comfort level. I appreciate the care that they provide and would highly recommend this office and its staff to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Crown Emergency
I'm new to the area & had a crown come loose. They were able to squeeze me in & get it done almost immediately.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and caring.
I've been coming here for about 9 years and have nothing but praise. All the staff are kind, friendly and caring. If there is a problem, Dr Church sits down and discusses everything and provides all the options. They treat you with respect.