Washington Street Dentistry

Dentist

10935 E. Washington St.

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtonstreetdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
This was an unexpected but necessary treatment discovered during a routine cleaning. From scheduling through treatment, all points of service were exemplary! My appt. was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. All staff members were professional, courteous, and SMILED! Even the communication between the asst. and the dentist were polite ("please & thank you ") which usually is not the norm in other places. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience! Only suggestion: offer a hard copy of whatever form is necessary for signature to be read before requesting a signature. However, giving the customer a signed copy was greatly appreciated.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Best dentist and nicest staff I have ever dealt with . Truly pleased
T
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
I had the best time at the dentist's office. Dr Church is an excellent dentist! He is thorough and has a "Don't worry, I got this attitude. I laughed a lot and inspite of my pain when I walked in, I laughed and smiled the short time I was there. The whole staff was nice and friendly and the nurse was so smooth, I didn't even feel her numb me! No pain! And I am not joking! I will recommend all my friends and family. I don't want to, though. I wanna keep Washington St. dentistry all to myself! Thanks again, WSD!!!! I'm smiling again!!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning experience
My first cleaning at Washington St. Dentistry. Sharon was very friendly and communicative. And most important, she made sure I experienced no discomfort during the whole process!
J
1 month ago
My crown came off in the middle of a caramel candy I bit down on yesterday. Washington Street Dentistry got me in this morning and was simply able to reapply the crown. In and out service and the tooth feels like it never even happened. Dr. Church is the best!!!
R
2 months ago
Absolutley fantastic
New patient here as my old dentist not in network and referred by friend. Very accommodating for new patient visit as I knew I needed a crown. Had initial visit and crown scheduled, came to followup appointment for crown and had possibly one of the best dental visits of my life. no pain no discomfort Dr Church is awesome as is all of the staff everyone very professional and very friendly
J
2 months ago
Very nice staff and professional
I found the experience there to be very good.Staff was very nice and professional. They seem genuinely concerned to resolve the dental issues.Highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
Fantastic
A
3 months ago
High quality service.. Friendly staff and Dentist.
I was very nervous coming to my appointment and the staff was very friendly and made me very comfortable. The Dentist Dr. Church was outstanding in explaining everything to me. The DA that was in the room with me made sure I was not in any pain and also did a great job explaining what all was going on.