Wasserman Dental

Dentist

14140 Magnolia Blvd.

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wassermandentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A Friendly, Welcoming, Quality Practice
I've been going to Dr. Robert Wasserman for years. Prior to that I had a hard time finding the right dentist. Dr. Wasserman is highly skilled, and explains everything clearly in a non-condescending, personable way. His son Dr. Michael Wasserman, who I have consulted with and seen in his absence, is obviously following in his footsteps. The hygienists have always been excellent, as well as Dina, the longtime receptionist. It's a friendly, accommodating, welcoming practice that I recommend highly.
M
2 weeks ago
Michael Preminger
.I've been coming to Dr. Robert Wasserman for over thirty years. My last few visits I've had terrific experiences with Dr. Michael Wasserman. I highly recommend Wasserman Dental!!! (Deena is great and always very, very helpful.)
R
3 weeks ago
I CAN'T IMAGINE RECEIVING BETTER DENTAL CARE ANYWHERE, BOTH PERSONALLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO DR. WASSERMAN FOR OVER 35 YEARS AND BOTH HE AND HIS SON, DAVID, ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. ALSO DEANA, THE RECEPTIONIST, IS TERRIFIC. WE WOULD NEVER THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR DENTAL CARE.
W
1 month ago
Great responsible service
I started going to Dr Wasserman when another dentist wanted to charge me 9,000 dollars to crown 4 teeth. Dr. Wasserman fixed me up for what my insurance would cover and I've been coming back ever since. He is always professional with a professional and friendly staff. Bottom line is I trust him to only do what is necessary, when it's necessary to protect my smile and my wallet.
O
2 months ago
First visit
Dina at the front desk was welcoming and friendly. Dr. W Junior provided a clear status and recommendations after detailed checkup. Cleaning was a little aggressive by my opinion but efficient. I will definitely visit again.
D
2 months ago
Good staff and knowledgeable dentists
I've been with Robert for years and he's always been gentle, friendly and knowledgeable. Michael is taking over and I've found him to be following in his father's footsteps.
M
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
A very professional office. Always friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly office, makes you feel at ease
D
3 months ago
The best and most personable dentist team anywhere! I have been coming here since I have been a kid and they will always be my dentists. I just wish they could be my regular doctor's as well, as they are so nice and perfectionists in their field. My teeth always look great, nice and white and healthy. Dina in the office and the staff always are warm and fun to visit.
P
3 months ago
Kind, Caring, and Competent
I've been with Dr. Wasserman since about 2005.. He's kind, caring, and competent. And, Now that his son, Michael has joined the pratice, it's even better. Michael shares similar character virtues as Robert..Their whole staff is great.