Wasserman Dental

Dentist

14140 Magnolia Blvd.

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today By Appointment

wassermandentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
The best! Warm, welcoming, friendly and GOOD!
I was referred to Wasserman Dental and I am so fortunate to have had such a referral! I personally feel more comfortable knowing that a dentist has experience and I certainly wasn't disappointed. There is more experience at Wasserman Dental to satisfy me several times over. I have had a lot of unfortunate Dental experiences in the past, so experience, knowledge and the confidence that comes with this is priceless to me. I am happy to consider myself a patient of Wasserman Dental, perhaps one of the newest to join a very large group of very content individuals receiving stellar Dental Care. Thank you so very much!!!
A
4 months ago
Very profession.
Been a client for many years.
K
5 months ago
Excellent as always. Great hygenist for cleaning and the second generation Wasserman seems as good as the first. Very gentle and thorough.
B
5 months ago
The best!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone at this office from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist, all professional, kind, and awesome. Highly recommend .
M
6 months ago
A Friendly, Welcoming, Quality Practice
I've been going to Dr. Robert Wasserman for years. Prior to that I had a hard time finding the right dentist. Dr. Wasserman is highly skilled, and explains everything clearly in a non-condescending, personable way. His son Dr. Michael Wasserman, who I have consulted with and seen in his absence, is obviously following in his footsteps. The hygienists have always been excellent, as well as Dina, the longtime receptionist. It's a friendly, accommodating, welcoming practice that I recommend highly.
M
6 months ago
Michael Preminger
.I've been coming to Dr. Robert Wasserman for over thirty years. My last few visits I've had terrific experiences with Dr. Michael Wasserman. I highly recommend Wasserman Dental!!! (Deena is great and always very, very helpful.)
R
7 months ago
I CAN'T IMAGINE RECEIVING BETTER DENTAL CARE ANYWHERE, BOTH PERSONALLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO DR. WASSERMAN FOR OVER 35 YEARS AND BOTH HE AND HIS SON, DAVID, ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. ALSO DEANA, THE RECEPTIONIST, IS TERRIFIC. WE WOULD NEVER THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR DENTAL CARE.
W
7 months ago
Great responsible service
I started going to Dr Wasserman when another dentist wanted to charge me 9,000 dollars to crown 4 teeth. Dr. Wasserman fixed me up for what my insurance would cover and I've been coming back ever since. He is always professional with a professional and friendly staff. Bottom line is I trust him to only do what is necessary, when it's necessary to protect my smile and my wallet.
O
7 months ago
First visit
Dina at the front desk was welcoming and friendly. Dr. W Junior provided a clear status and recommendations after detailed checkup. Cleaning was a little aggressive by my opinion but efficient. I will definitely visit again.