Wasserman Dental

Dentist

14140 Magnolia Blvd.

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wassermandentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service
I greatly appreciate your checking with my oncologist about my cleaning today. It showed your professionalism, thoughtfulness, and careful attention. Thank you Marlene and Dr. Wasserman!
B
1 month ago
Been seeing Dr Wasserman for many years.......the best!
S
1 month ago
Always the best dentist
Dr Wasserman has been my dentist for over 15 years. He's very professional along with his staff. His fees are very reasonable. Both Dr Wasserman & his son are amazing dentists. Always happy about the work they have done. His staff is also amazing. You will be very happy with this amazing team.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent care!
R
3 months ago
Always the very best
I have been a patient of Dr. Wasserman for almost 40 years and cannot say enough about the professional and sensitive care one is given when being treated at his office. Whether it is Dr. Wasserman or his son, Michael, there is no doubt that they bring the highest standards to their work, both professionally and personally. The same has been true of the hygienists, as well as Deena who handles the business and reception area of the office. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and I’m beyond grateful to have had Dr. Wasserman, his son, and their staff as my dental care givers all these years!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentists and Staff
I have been a patient of Wasserman Dental for many years. Dr. Robert Wasserman and Dr. Michael Wasserman are excellent dentists who care about the dental treatment they give their patients. Deena also does a great job managing the front desk and is always easy to reach about scheduling an appointment and other billing matters. All of the other staff are also very professional and helpful at all times. It is almost always the case that you are seen at your scheduled appointment time which I really appreciate. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
4 months ago
Always Pleasant, Quality Service
The staff at Wasserman are incredible. Receptionist Deena is so kind and Dr. Michael Wasserman and team have been instrumental in my dental treatment. I’m thrilled with my progress and always satisfied with the exceptional bedside manner from all in this office!
A
6 months ago
Great dental service!
Dr. Wasserman is both professional and personal. He really cares for his patients, and will take the time to explain and make you feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends or family.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Wasserman has been my dentist for the last thirty years. Excellent in every way possible!
N
7 months ago
I came in to have a crown done, Dr. Michael Wasserman made sure I was comfortable, he kept asking if I was ok if I needed to take a break. I’ve been coming to this location for over 10yrs, and his father has been my dentist. The whole staff is very friendly, would recommend to come here and have your dental work done.