Wasserman Dental

Dentist

14140 Magnolia Blvd.

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wassermandentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly!
I feel fortunate to have such great dental care. Wasserman senior is the best!!!
R
3 months ago
A warm and friendly environment for experienced and thorough dental care
In short I can say that after a year or so with Wasserman dental I would not consider another dentist! In my experience I have found it difficult to find a dentist with enough experience and skill to do the correctly, thoughtfully with consideration and finesse. I use these words purposely because I've experienced every bit of the opposite in past experiences with other dentists. I chose Wasserman dental at the recommendation of my wife who has been with them over several decades and I know why and I can put it in simple terms, they are great! As an individual who has seen many a "complicated" and difficult dental situation in my life, I highly recommend Wasserman dental as they rank the best in my experience and very much to my relief!!!
T
3 months ago
chipped tooth
I was able to get in right away and Dr. W, jr., fixed me right up. Quick and pain free. They are so nice there. The vibe is professional and relaxed. I highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, great atmosphere and highest quality of dental work
Been going to Wasserman for 40 years. They never over sell products and always upfront of what is needed.
M
3 months ago
Great dentists
I've been going to Wasserman Dental for over 30 years. Both father and son are the BEST. I recommend them highly. Michael Preminger
F
4 months ago
Outstanding...as Usual
A few years ago I was worried....worried about what I would do if Dr. Robert Wasserman would retire from his dental practice. After all who would I go to for the outstanding dental services that I had always received over these many years. Fortunately, things worked out so that I have the best of both. His son eventually took over the practice and continued the same level of outstanding service. But also Dr. Wasserman continues to work there part-time....and he is just as good as he has ever been.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
I greatly appreciate your checking with my oncologist about my cleaning today. It showed your professionalism, thoughtfulness, and careful attention. Thank you Marlene and Dr. Wasserman!
B
7 months ago
Been seeing Dr Wasserman for many years.......the best!
S
7 months ago
Always the best dentist
Dr Wasserman has been my dentist for over 15 years. He's very professional along with his staff. His fees are very reasonable. Both Dr Wasserman & his son are amazing dentists. Always happy about the work they have done. His staff is also amazing. You will be very happy with this amazing team.
J
8 months ago
Always excellent care!