Wasserman Dental

Dentist

14140 Magnolia Blvd.

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wassermandentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dentists and Staff
I have been a patient of Wasserman Dental for many years. Dr. Robert Wasserman and Dr. Michael Wasserman are excellent dentists who care about the dental treatment they give their patients. Deena also does a great job managing the front desk and is always easy to reach about scheduling an appointment and other billing matters. All of the other staff are also very professional and helpful at all times. It is almost always the case that you are seen at your scheduled appointment time which I really appreciate. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
1 week ago
Always Pleasant, Quality Service
The staff at Wasserman are incredible. Receptionist Deena is so kind and Dr. Michael Wasserman and team have been instrumental in my dental treatment. I’m thrilled with my progress and always satisfied with the exceptional bedside manner from all in this office!
A
2 months ago
Great dental service!
Dr. Wasserman is both professional and personal. He really cares for his patients, and will take the time to explain and make you feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends or family.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Wasserman has been my dentist for the last thirty years. Excellent in every way possible!
N
3 months ago
I came in to have a crown done, Dr. Michael Wasserman made sure I was comfortable, he kept asking if I was ok if I needed to take a break. I’ve been coming to this location for over 10yrs, and his father has been my dentist. The whole staff is very friendly, would recommend to come here and have your dental work done.
K
4 months ago
Great dentist, thorough, current technology, great bedside manner and wonderful hygenist
Great dentist, thorough, current technology, great bedside manner and wonderful hygenist
J
4 months ago
Re: love Dr. Wasserman
I’ve been seeing the doc for years. He’s a wonderful dentist. The experience of going to the dentist is never fun but going to Dr. Wasserman’s is always an easy experience. From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a GREAT smile. The staff is always friendly and are helpful and gifted. My only issue is they keep telling me to floss!!! UUUGHH ...I’m trying!!! HAHAHAHA
A
4 months ago
Super nice and reliable
My coworker who is really picky about dental work recommended this father/son team to me. They are great and gentle. I've been fro tw cleanings so far. Today I bought more whitening gel for my trays done at another dentist and they trimmed them down for free so I'd struggle less with the stronger gel I bought from them. Trying bonding next time.
R
9 months ago
The best! Warm, welcoming, friendly and GOOD!
I was referred to Wasserman Dental and I am so fortunate to have had such a referral! I personally feel more comfortable knowing that a dentist has experience and I certainly wasn't disappointed. There is more experience at Wasserman Dental to satisfy me several times over. I have had a lot of unfortunate Dental experiences in the past, so experience, knowledge and the confidence that comes with this is priceless to me. I am happy to consider myself a patient of Wasserman Dental, perhaps one of the newest to join a very large group of very content individuals receiving stellar Dental Care. Thank you so very much!!!
A
9 months ago
Very profession.
Been a client for many years.