Watauga Dental Center

Dentist

5920 Watauga Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wataugadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Love this dentist!
Even though I don’t have insurance, he made my dental work very affordable! Dr McNeff is a great dentist! I recommend him to all I know!
K
4 days ago
Would not go anywhere else for a dentist. Mcneff and his crew are very good at what they do, very efficient. Been going here for quite awhile.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good and great dentist and great employees, great work.
Great all around. Best dentist their is. Went to this dentist all the way from Burleson, Tx. Will go to this dentist in the future in September 2018. Thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Best experience I've had at a dental office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great all around. Best dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service. Glad to see Renae back. I would highly recommend Dr. McNeff and staff. Best Dentist I have ever had.
M
1 month ago
Caring people serving the dental needs of Keller/Watauga families. The best
J
1 month ago
Great people
I have used Watauga Dental for about 30 years. Dr. McNeff is the best dentist I have used in my lifetime and his staff is excellent as well.
R
1 month ago
I had an UNSCHEDULED visit on 6-5-2018 with Dr McNeff due to my crown falling off THE DAY BEFORE my visit. They worked me in in less than 24 hours. Excellent customer service. The Dental Assistant (Paula) welcomed me when i arrived. She was friendly, put me at ease & prepped me for Dr McNeff. Dr McNeff was courteous, kind, & professional. I was in & out of his clinic in less than 30 minutes. Thank you for the excellent visit.
B
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
I've been using Watauga Dental for 11 years and will keep coming back, although there are a lot of dentists closer to my home. I don't mind the drive because Dr McNeff has always been straight forward with information and, most importantly, he has NEVER HURT ME! I've never needed so much as an aspirin after a procedure. And my hygienist, Sherrie, is like a friend. Nothing better than that.