Watauga Dental Center

Dentist

5920 Watauga Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I love their office!
I have been going to Dr.McNeff's office since 5th grade and am now 28. I have never had any negative experiences, the staff is awesome. Very competent and knowledgeable, always make the visit comfortable even when having a root canal etc.
R
2 months ago
Fast efficient painless
I have complete confidence in Dr. McNeff’s work. He explained what he was going to do and assured me it was not complicated and would not take long. I was extremely satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Love this dentist!
Even though I don’t have insurance, he made my dental work very affordable! Dr McNeff is a great dentist! I recommend him to all I know!
K
2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else for a dentist. Mcneff and his crew are very good at what they do, very efficient. Been going here for quite awhile.
J
3 months ago
Very good and great dentist and great employees, great work.
Great all around. Best dentist their is. Went to this dentist all the way from Burleson, Tx. Will go to this dentist in the future in September 2018. Thanks.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Best experience I've had at a dental office.
M
3 months ago
Great all around. Best dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great friendly service. Glad to see Renae back. I would highly recommend Dr. McNeff and staff. Best Dentist I have ever had.
M
3 months ago
Caring people serving the dental needs of Keller/Watauga families. The best
J
3 months ago
Great people
I have used Watauga Dental for about 30 years. Dr. McNeff is the best dentist I have used in my lifetime and his staff is excellent as well.