Watauga Dental Center

Dentist

5920 Watauga Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wataugadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Doctor McNeff has been my and my wife's dentist for 9 years. He is great.
J
3 days ago
Great dentist and staff!!
I have been a dental patient of Dr. McNeff since the early 1990s. He is the best! His dental work lasts! I have always been able to get an emergency appointment when necessary. Also, I think you will find their charges are quite reasonable. I highly recommend Watauga Dental Center for your dental care.
J
3 days ago
Cleaning with Jane
Jane was so nice and very professional. Glad she used the cavatron.
C
4 days ago
I've been going to Dr. McNeff for almost 30 years and I have always had excellent service and the staff is awesome!
R
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I always receive the best care. The entire staff is excellent!!!!!!!! I recommend to all my friends Roger Locke
J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. McNeff for over 13 years. The hygienist do a great job and they are always gentle. Dr. McNeff is honest, and NEVER tries to do unnecessary work to charge us extra. We drive from out of town to see him twice a year and we will continue to do so!!
V
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McNeff for about 5 years. He provides excellent care with reasonable fees. He will not suggest unnecessary work. He is thorough and ethical. He has his patients best in mind. The dental hygienist on his staff that I have had experience with are top notch. Jane is great! He has a nice facility but does not have an extravagant building in an extravagant area because he want to provide quality care at a reasonable price. I recommend him to my family and do not hesitate to recommend his service to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone is always very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. McNeff is the greatest. Been going there for many years, probably 30 or more years.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient and Great Care!
I have been coming here for about 10 years and I have always received excellent care. Everyone is truly interested in my dental care and I feel that I am always in good hands. Dr. Neff is wonderful and his hygienists are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience and professional staff
Today I had my teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend Sherry one of Dr. Mc Neff's Dental Hygienist's. My husband and I have been going to Dr Mc Neff for over 5 years.