Watauga Dental Center

Dentist

5920 Watauga Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wataugadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Watauga Dental Office
Walked in place very neat & clean. Front desk girl greeted me and I filled out paper work. Jane the dental assistant came out and introduced herself. She was really sweet and personable. Cleaned teeth & was gentle. Answered all my questions. Dr. McNeff came in and looked at my teeth explained what I needed and was very nice as well. Good place to go. Great staff & doctor.
M
6 days ago
Dr. McNeff and his staff are the best. Always a good experience.
Honest dentist.
L
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning with Jane
I had a good appointment with Jane today for a teeth cleaning. Jane is gentle & thorough. Easy to talk to! Dr. McNeff came in after my cleaning...he is always attentive. Very relaxed atmosphere!!!
T
7 days ago
Awesome place
Everyone is awesome and they are pleasant to be around.
P
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
I am one of those people that is totally terrified of a dentist. Today's visit was non-stressful and left me ready to go back. Explained what was going on and left me having no pain at all. Very friendly staff that makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional. I liked them.
Jane did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and she was so personable. I actually enjoyed my visit today.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was good as always. No issues. Very happy.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been going here since I was a kid. Very low stress clean environment. Easy to book appointments. Staff is very professional and informs patients of preventive measures. Dr Mcneff is awesome!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr. McNeff made my visit easy and quick. After my filing I had my teeth cleaned by Jane, such a sweetie. I have been coming here for years and would recommend this office to anyone who needs a Dentist. Thanks again for a great morning in the dental chair!
E
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional and friendly, has been my dentist for quite a few years and value his work.