Watchung Dental Care

Dentist

1801 E Second St

Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Open Today By Appointment

vitruviandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly services
Always make you feel comfortable and great service all around.
A
3 weeks ago
Great quality service. Very professional. Been going to Watchung Dental for many years. Had fillings done and general services. Have been very pleased with their professionalism. They did numerous dental implants and very satisfied with the end result.
Great experience overall.
O
1 month ago
Everyone is pleasant, & dentist & assistants are very good. No pain😁
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
All of my experiences with Watchung Dental have been great! I Love Dr. Moon! He explains with great detail about work needed and how best to go about it. The staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Moon.
O
2 months ago
Very experienced, nice efficient staff.
P
2 months ago
I am very happy I decided to become new patient with dr moon Everyone is very polite and very professional I am extremely happy I found a dentist where I feel comfortable
S
2 months ago
Professional and on-time
Thank you - always on time
D
3 months ago
Professional and Customer Friendly
Very Professional nice Dr. and Staff
R
3 months ago
All of my experiences with Watchung Dental have been great from cleanings to xrays to cosmetic work. I recommend them 100%!
L
4 months ago
The service was exceptional, I have never been to the dentist and have felt so relaxed. Dr. Moon was very through and friendly he is the best. The staff was very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment