Watchung Dental Care

Dentist

1801 E Second St

Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vitruviandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great, at usual
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Moon :-)
I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist's chair. Dr. Moon is now my new favorite person. He explains with great detail about work needed and how best to go about it. My favorite part was when he said that there is no reason to feel pain. :-) Who doesn't want to hear that! I highly recommend Dr Moon and his wonderful staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The overall experience was great! love the staffs. I had, no regrets using Dr. Moon as my dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind, gentle, no pain.
T
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I have been a patient of Dr.Moon's for over 12 years. Michelle is phenomenal when booking appts , gathering insurance information etc. Melanie the hygienist over the years has made every visit one to remember. Overall , I never wait, office is always meticulous and the staff are always professional and friendly. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly and comfortable environment
The overall experience was great! The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Moon is fantastic and talked me through the whole procedure keeping me well informed and calm!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
The staff and Dr. are always friendly - gentle and professional
V
2 months ago
Entire staff is always friendly, accommodating and deliver profession high quality care.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dental work over the years!
I have used the Watchung Dental Care group for over 10 years. Dr. Moon and his entire staff are the very best! I hate having to move and finding new dental services becase I know I am leaving the best of the best! My family and I are going to truly miss having such a professional and knowledgeable team supporting our dental health. Tears!
A
3 months ago
Good, friendly cleaning
Front desk lady Michelle is always nice and accommodating. Hygienist Melanie was friendly and thorough. Dr. Moon is confident and friendly as always