Watchung Dental Care

Dentist

1801 E Second St

Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vitruviandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Professional and Customer Friendly
Very Professional nice Dr. and Staff
R
3 days ago
All of my experiences with Watchung Dental have been great from cleanings to xrays to cosmetic work. I recommend them 100%!
L
1 month ago
The service was exceptional, I have never been to the dentist and have felt so relaxed. Dr. Moon was very through and friendly he is the best. The staff was very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment
C
2 months ago
Great, at usual
M
2 months ago
Dr Moon :-)
I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist's chair. Dr. Moon is now my new favorite person. He explains with great detail about work needed and how best to go about it. My favorite part was when he said that there is no reason to feel pain. :-) Who doesn't want to hear that! I highly recommend Dr Moon and his wonderful staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The overall experience was great! love the staffs. I had, no regrets using Dr. Moon as my dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional, kind, gentle, no pain.
T
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I have been a patient of Dr.Moon's for over 12 years. Michelle is phenomenal when booking appts , gathering insurance information etc. Melanie the hygienist over the years has made every visit one to remember. Overall , I never wait, office is always meticulous and the staff are always professional and friendly. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Very Friendly and comfortable environment
The overall experience was great! The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Moon is fantastic and talked me through the whole procedure keeping me well informed and calm!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
The staff and Dr. are always friendly - gentle and professional