Wateree Family Dentistry

Dentist

947 Highway 1 South

Lugoff, SC 29078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FAST
My son was having tooth pain they got him in right away and took care of him. Tooth needed to come out surgically so they got him an appt the same day with oral surgery! Super friendly
M
3 days ago
I love going to WFD! Its like going home. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. And they all have great smiles!
J
5 days ago
Favorite dentist
Thank you for taking care of my hubby.
K
1 week ago
x rays and exam to see what needs to be done
The staff is super nice, very professional and thorough. Gave plenty of information and gave me time for questions. I would certainly recommend this dentist office to others i know. I love the attitude they have.
L
1 week ago
Great service
I always have a positive experience on my visits.
R
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Varn for over 30 years and have always found him and his staff to give friendly. efficient and personalized care
M
1 week ago
friendly service and very patient
First appointment to new dental office and things went well; better than expected and the staff was very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and the facilities were very good. The dentist was excellent at communicating with me about the procedure she was performing. The quality of her work met all of my expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in that office is very nice and friendly. Dr. Allyson and Dr. Varn are great!! Best dentist I have ever used.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Nobody likes going to the dentist but when it's time to go this is a special place. People are all so caring and hospitable. Service is both prompt and professional and all options are clearly explained. They give you a plan and help you navigate through the issues. Great caring Dentists and associates! Can't say enough positive things here. Thanks for a nice visit!