Wateree Family Dentistry

Dentist

947 Highway 1 South

Lugoff, SC 29078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
This was our first visit to this practice. A dental associate that we had used at another practice had relocated here. When we walked in the door for the first time we were called by name. The waiting area was clean, well appointed and included a number of current magazines and other publications. The receptionist, dental assistants and dentists were professional, outgoing and welcoming. We look forward to continuation of using this practice for all of our dental services.
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly & professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Staff is always courteous and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Time Experience!
Very professional and friendly staff. They were very good with my son. It seems that they know how to handle kids especially when it is their first time going to the dentist. I enjoyed our visit and look forward to taking my son there every 6 months for his smile!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I saw Dr. Gregory and was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism I experienced today. I received a thorough exam and cleaning in a timely manner. The office staff was also very friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent work. Outstanding staff.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, fast
Had tooth ground down. Was hifting n causing pain. Feels sooooooo much better now!!! Fast n comfortable!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!!
Great staff!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Today was my first time seeing Dr. Gregory and I absolutely loved her!! Lauren is wonderful also!!
J
3 weeks ago
Nice with gentle hands
The staff did a wonderful job with my 3 yo and myself! They were very gentle and entertaining for a nervous kid and Dad.