Wateree Family Dentistry

Dentist

947 Highway 1 South

Lugoff, SC 29078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
highly qualified
We have an AMAZING experience each and every time that we have gone to their office. They bring the experience and true love and compassion for their patients each and every time.
K
5 days ago
Dr. Allyson is a saint
Dr. Allyson, if you're reading this, I hope we're allowed back for C's next cleaning. :) But seriously, the patience and professionalism you exhibited during our last appointment was nothing less than saintly. I will continue to tell everyone I know that you're the best around! Thank you for everything you do!
T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and friendly from the front office to the dentist chair. Thank you for taking care of my child and taking the time to explain things.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always friendly staff, they make it comfortable to go to the dentist.
R
6 days ago
Excellent dental care and friendly staff
I am a long time patient, this was visit was to repair/bond a chipped tooth. I was received promptly and the dentist and assistant were very professional and caring.
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, they really make you feel like they care about you.
This is the best dental office I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few over the years. They are professional and make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Allyson and Dr. Varn are the absolute best!!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
Dr.Allyson and her staff are AWESOME! Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door. Thank you for always being so kind to me and my family.
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks folks!!
Simply the best.
B
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased to come and visit Dr.Allyson and her staff,they are so friendly and kind,I am very pleased with her service.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional service
I look forward to coming here to Wateree Family Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and treat you like family!!