Wateree Family Dentistry

Dentist

947 Highway 1 South

Lugoff, SC 29078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly denistry.
I recently went to Wateree for the first time. I had a cleaning and xrays. The hygienist was kind and thorough. The dentist took time to review and discuss my concerns. I will definitely return!
W
2 days ago
Kim did a great job as always and everyone was extremely helpful.
V
2 days ago
Love them!
Love this dental practice! Cleanings are easy and painless! I'm a wimp when it comes to pain, so that's important! :). Also really appreciate the fact that they remember me from visit to visit.
R
4 days ago
Professional and caring doctor and staff
Dr. Allison was very caring and calming. She explained my options to me patiently. I was very nervous but she and her staff (Whitney) were very attentive and reassuring.
E
1 week ago
Susan Gallagher is the best!
Staff was very friendly and professional. I followed Dr.Gallagher from her previous practice. Great care and very honest.
E
1 week ago
Susan Gallagher is the best!
Staff was very friendly and professional. I followed Dr.Gallagher from her previous practice. Great care and very honest.
K
1 week ago
First Visit
This was the first time I've had an appt with Wateree Dental, but already I appreciate their professionalism, great service and wonderfully friendly office atmosphere. Thank goodness I have found my "forever" dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and comfortable to be around
A
2 weeks ago
Replacement crown and filling
Dr Gregory is amazing! Great up front expectations and the procedures went wonderfully! Hopefully just cleanings going forward! Great job!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast and friendly
The office staff is always very nice and helpful. My son had an abscess tooth and they schedule us in same day I called and got ya put on antibiotics right away. We have a follow up appointment one week from today. I couldn’t be more grateful for their fast and caring response.