Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful staff, very considerate of the patients. I have been going for 5 years and during that time, I have had a cap replaced, a filling, and a custom bite guard made. The dentist has been excellent. the office has the latest technology and has great customer service.
T
2 weeks ago
Incomparable service - Super professional personnel
I've been going to Dr. Bifsha for the past 2 years and I must say the whole office staff and the service they provide is outstanding. What makes them get my business even if I don’t live nearby is that they are courteous, safe, professional and easy to communicate with. Thank you Dr. Bifsha!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
This is by far the best dentist in Orlando! Everyone is so nice and caring ! I definitely recommend it!
R
2 months ago
I love this office!
I have tried several dentist offices in the Avalon/Waterford Lakes area and have finally found my home. Every single staff there made me feel like family. The doctor was so nice and professional. She explained every little thing she saw and was doing. I am so happy I have finally found a dentist that I actually want to go to.
J
3 months ago
Definately recommending Dr. Bifsha
I have not been to a dentist in many many years do to fear. Dr. Bifsha took care of my son and my husband and they were very pleased with his work. I built up the courage today to go see him and get some necessary work done. I had a very bad infection and needed a rootcanal as well as a wusdom tooth pulled and he made it happen. I have over come my fear and will be returning back. Thank you so much for your warm welcoming team and Dr. Bifsha for being so gentle and understanding my fears.
G
3 months ago
Waterford"s Best Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Bishfa for years and not once I ve felt dissatisfied. From the moment you set foot in his office, you are greeted with a warm smile. His staff genuinely care about creating a level of comfort through clear communication. I truly appreciate this level of excellent patient care, as it is rarely offered at other healthcare proffetionals. I feel gratitude for Dr. Bishfa and his team for being readily available to assist me with all of my dental care needs.
S
4 months ago
Integrity, honest and incredible staff
Dr B and his team are awesome. His conservative approach to patient care is a rarity today. I trust advice and guidance, he does not look at patients as a source of revenue. His entire staff are super friendly and professional. I wish I could give 10 stars!!
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Waterford Chase was the first dentist office I tried after moving to Orlando and I made sure my new insurance would work there so that I can keep going. The staff is very friendly and I always leave feeling really refreshed. Definitely the most honest and conservative treatment style dentist office I have ever been too, and that can be hard to find. A++!
A
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and very professional.
Went in with apprehension, came out feel great! Every process was explained. Every question answered. This place is a gem in the East Orlando community.
N
4 months ago
Amazing professional dental care
I took my nervous 7 year old to Dr. B for the first time ( she was seeing a different dentist prior). He made both of us at ease and educated us about her teeth, showing where her cavity was. He helped her through the process of filling the cavity with no pain and no anesthesia needed. I was very impressed with the service and professionalism shown by all the staff. You can tell they care and know what they are doing. My entire family have found a new dentist close to home.