Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
New Patient, Pleasant Experience
I switched to Waterford Chase Dental after a bad experience at Sage. I found the staff and Dr. B to be incredibly friendly and professional. Overall a really positive experience. If I had one complaint it would be the waiting time. He's so popular that it seems impossible to get in and out in less that 90 minutes.
T
7 days ago
I had to attend a funeral over the weekend and developed a tooth infection Wednesday night. In pain and with swollen jaw, I called for an appointment Thursday morning. When I explained I was leaving early Saturday out of state, they rearranged their schedule to fit me in for an emergency tooth repair. The procedure was quick (in and out in 75 min), and almost pain free, ive found my family’s dentist.
G
1 week ago
Terrific!
Finished 2 crowns today and had exam, x rays and cleaning. Very happy with all! Almost sad I don't have to go back for 6 months!!
T
1 week ago
OUTSTANDING
Dr. Bifsha and staff are awesome. Have been a patient for a year + and have always had good experiences.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st experience
My first visit was a joy compared to the nightmares I experienced over at Sage Dental. Everyone was very pleasant and the prices they quoted me for my upcoming procedures was half of what Sage charged. I am very happy to have found Dr. B and his wonderful staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr Bifsha is terrific and his staff very nice and helpful. I have to admit, I found him because he participates with my dental plan. I was apprehensive but, felt somewhat better after seeing his reviews. I'm very happy I found this dentist. I had a broken molar and they got me in to see the dentist in a timely manner. They were able to start on my crown that day. I am so happy I've found my new dentist and highly recommend him! I have already referred friends!
F
3 weeks ago
Fantastic and notable Dr. E.B. for his expertise and sense of humor. Amazing dental team for their efficient service. I highly recommend to anybody seeking dental care. Keep up the good job.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommended
By far the best dentist I've been too. All the staff is beyond helpful and friendly, they make you feel like extended family.
M
1 month ago
All reviews seemed to be true :-)
Very calm office to start with, nice people, found appts reasonably quickly (after waiting months for a cleaning at another dentist office in the area...), Dr. B is super nice and the hygienist is amazing.