Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
From the receptionists to the doctor, everyone is extremely professional and welcoming. They are informative and educational on everything dental!
M
1 week ago
Great staff, great service
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
Dr. Bifsha and his staff were incredibly thorough, friendly, and professional. They explained what I needed and why and created a plan as well as walking me through the fees for each procedure. Very happy with the whole experience!
J
3 weeks ago
My husband, son and I have been very pleased with our experiences with Dr. Bifsha and his staff. We have recommended them several times and the feedback has always been extremely positive.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I was a patient of Dr Frank Ward’s practice for more than 40 years. When he passed away I have had a very difficult time finding someone to fill his spot. I believe I have found a Dentist to fill his spot. The staff here is warm and Welcoming. So grateful to have found Dr. Bifsha and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Front Desk and Dental assistant
This is my third office after Dr Frank Ward practice closed upon his passing. I think we have found a place as good as Dr Ward office. We were his patients 30 and 50 years. Hope to continue with Waterford Chase Dental.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service: professional, caring and competent
I've seen Dr. Bifsha and his staff for care over this last 2 years. The administrators have always been courteous and sincere in providing customer service regarding appointments, payments and insurance and any questions I've had. The hygienists have provided excellent cleanings and they are committed to making me comfortable during my cleanings. The dental techs are polite and professional as well. Dr. Bifsha has compassion and always takes time to answer my questions. He has performed my checkups and has replaced a crown I'd had for a few years when it came loose. I'm very satisfied with my care at Waterford Chase Dental. Thank you so much!
W
1 month ago
Visit
Great experience
L
1 month ago
YES the best Dentist and staff!
Great expierence!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
I've been going to this place for years. The dentist is great, the staff is great, the office is conveniently located and they have convenient hours as well. Everyone here is professional, down to earth, friendly, knowledgeable and informative.