Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and Efficient
Visit was excellent from the time I walked in the door to my exit from the office. Reception was courteous and Efficient and friendly. Hygienist was professional, communicated well throughout the x-ray and cleaning process. They all assured that I didn't incur any unnecessary expenses by checking and verifying my coverage and timing of my visit to avoid insurance claim rejection. Doctor's exam was clear and thorough and he is very patient-friendly. Great experience for first visit
E
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
So happy to have such a friendly staff and Dentist. I feel like every visit is friends catching up since last visit. Love ya doc
C
2 weeks ago
Quality
Its always a quality experience and fast. The staff is quick and extremely personable! They take care of you and they truly want you to have a beautiful smile. Thanks to my orthodontist who refereed me (Marris Orthodontist Orlando)!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Serivce
I hate the dentist- I have so much anxiety surrounding going. The staff here was amazing! I was very comfortable and they really care about patient care. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
5* as usual
In for a cleaning, in and out in no time.
O
3 weeks ago
Finally found this office! They are terrific!
I trust the Dr. and I never feel like they are trying to get my money by providing unnecessary services! The 5 stars rating seems to be true!
T
3 weeks ago
First time visit
Very prompt, professional and kind. I felt very comfortable and welcomed as a new patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Had an emergency and they set up an appointment right away.
J
1 month ago
I haven't been to a dentist in years and I was searching for a dentist. Chase dental had great reviews and I found out for myself how professional, passionate, friendly, everyone has a smile on there face and treated me with the most professional kindness. I will not go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
The 5* everywhere seem to be true
I went for a cleaning after a previous office I was going could not get me and kids in ("too popular", "too busy"...). I got tired of that and a not needed crown for my son, overpricing and excessive estimates for treatments (having a good insurance). First appt here (cleaning) went excellent, and I had my second appointment today for a filling. Totally painless. My work schedule is not very flexible, so I appreciate the fact I was out in an hour. Good and clear communication, friendly staff. Dr. B seems very honest, interested in his patients' health. I have a complex case of an accident + terrible dentists while growing up... He could "sell" me tons of "features" for my smile, but he focuses on what is really important and does not push to get cosmetic procedures done without a very good reason.