Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
This is the place to go if you need dental care.
You couldn't ask for a better Dentist! He is so knowledgeable, and the staff is friendly and kind from the front door until you leave. I've always hated visits to the dentist, now I look forward to going! Great team.
J
2 weeks ago
Removal of a tooth
I went to the dentist today and i was already very nervous. I was in pain. Everyone was passionate, polite and very professional. The dentist, awesome that’s all I can say. Excellent place.
L
2 weeks ago
The receptionist was very profesional. The technician who took the X Rays was also very profesional. The dentist was young but very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I will definetely return to this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the doctor, they are all exceptional. I always had a fear of going to the dentist whether for a cleaning, a filling, or anything else but staff here make you feel very comfortable and are very gentle. Highly recommend this practice. They are all highly professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office EVER
Every person in this office is honest, sincere, companionate, and caring. They go way beyond their professional services. I would heartily recommend this office for your dental work.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Visit was excellent from the time I walked in the door to my exit from the office. Reception was courteous and Efficient and friendly. Hygienist was professional, communicated well throughout the x-ray and cleaning process. They all assured that I didn't incur any unnecessary expenses by checking and verifying my coverage and timing of my visit to avoid insurance claim rejection. Doctor's exam was clear and thorough and he is very patient-friendly. Great experience for first visit
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
So happy to have such a friendly staff and Dentist. I feel like every visit is friends catching up since last visit. Love ya doc
C
1 month ago
Quality
Its always a quality experience and fast. The staff is quick and extremely personable! They take care of you and they truly want you to have a beautiful smile. Thanks to my orthodontist who refereed me (Marris Orthodontist Orlando)!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Serivce
I hate the dentist- I have so much anxiety surrounding going. The staff here was amazing! I was very comfortable and they really care about patient care. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
5* as usual
In for a cleaning, in and out in no time.