Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Awesome service and professionalism!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Thank you for your no pressure, excellent service. Instead of making me feel defensive about my dental habits, today I felt motivated to make a few changes to my routine. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality services
The doctor and the staff are awesome
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Confortable, friendly staff and an overall enjoyable experience!
A
2 months ago
Exelente
Exelente servicio en todo el sentido desde recepcionista y Dr
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
I highly recommend this service to anyone in the Orlando area. Personnel are highly qualified extremely professional and make you feel at home the minute you walk in the door. The facility is clean and Professionally run. The medical staff and support personnel are easy to deal with and I highly recommend this service to any family in the Orlando area.
L
2 months ago
This is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. It's like going to visit good friends - dentist is top notch as are staff. Always enjoy talking with staff and the dentist - all are wonderful. Treatments are cost effective and below what you expect - they go out of their way to treat the patient first. I wish all medical providers were like this office - Waterford Chase Dental is truly remarkable!
A
3 months ago
So many other 5 stars ratings speaks for itself about this practice!!
I have been coming for years at this practice! Dr Bifsha's practice has grown significantly! They have lot more patients but also a much bigger staff so there is hardly any wait time... and you still get a thorough treatment. Dr. Bifsha and his staff are ever so humble and pleasant to deal with, I have always come out smiling after every appointment. He gives enough time and attention to each one of his patients! After today's appointment I learned he is an avid sports car enthusiast! Even though it was mostly a one sided conversation while he was working on my teeth, I learned number of things about cars from him!! Just a great doctor and a down to earth human being! Stop by and say hi to Moira also if you are there... one of the best hygienists!
A
3 months ago
So many other 5 stars ratings speaks for itself about this practice!!
I have been coming for years at this practice! Dr Bifsha's practice has grown significantly! They have a more patients and a bigger staff since they took over Dr. Katie Dinh's practice. But Dr. Bifsha and his staff are ever so humble and pleasant to deal with, I have always come out smiling after every appointment. He gives enough time and attention to each one of his patients! After today's appointment I learned he is an avid sports car enthusiast! Even though it was mostly a one sided conversation while he was working on my teeth, I learned number of things about cars from him!! Just a great doctor and a down to earth human being! Stop by and say hi to Moira also if you are there... one of the best hygienists!
T
3 months ago
Love this Dental Office! All of the staff is knowledgeable, kind, and considerate to their patients. I am so glad that I made the decision to bring my family and enlist in their services. I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for a family Dentist.