Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best dentist and staff !
I'm terrified of the dentist from a bad experience but Dr. Bifsha is very gentle and caring during the procedure. Very very friendly staff and affordable prices ! I'm so happy I decided to come here and will be my permanent dentist from now on.
B
3 days ago
High quality service!
Its always a joy to visit their office. Best dentist in town!
S
1 week ago
Great service
The staff are wonderful! I was transitioning from an aggressive dentist and was pretty concerned over two bad fillings that looked sloppy and felt awful. I accidentally arrived too early for my first appointment with them but they were able to in-process me, take a look, clean my teeth and repair the fillings. Great service overall and would definitely recommend for future patients.
K
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and top notch staff
When my tooth broke and my normal dentist couldn't see me for several days, I searched to find another dentist in the area. Waterford Chase dental seemed to have great reviews so I called them. I left a message after they closed on Friday and I wasn't sure when I'd hear back. They called me first thing when they opened Saturday morning. They got me in that day and were able to fix my tooth! All of the staff were incredibly nice and I'm very pleased with the results. Looks like I have a new dentist. :)
L
1 week ago
Best dentist
Always very nice and friendly Dr Bifsha and staff, a pleasure to to go. My whole family now goes here as they are the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Great team
I always feel welcome here, the dental assistant & hygenists are very friendly and welcoming. The doctors are really down to earth. Affordable too. My teeth always feel & look great after a cleaning.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bifsha and his staff were just amazing! So kind and professional. Smiles and hellos all around the minute you walk in the door. I had a terrible experience at one of those strip mall dentists, and they really helped ease my concerns and made me feel right at home. Dr. Bifsha is extremely knowledgeable and professional and made sure that I was doing okay throughout the entire visit. I plan to schedule my husband for a visit soon, and I'm even thinking about taking my kids there instead of to their long-time pediatric dentist. We are a very happy family!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. and his staff amazing and did a good job painless on my deep cleaning, and affordable as well. I strongly recommend coming to this office.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Great staff!! Dentist is very soft spoken and made me feel very comfortable! I will continue visiting this office . Thank you so much!!!
T
1 month ago
1st time in this office but will be a repeat customer for sure. Went for a cleaning and got great advice.Now I am planning to have issues that were discovered corrected. Very friendly staff.