Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very comfortable
I'm proud to say I know Enea Bufsha since he was like 15 or 16 years old he's like a son to me he is an amazing kid and I knew he would grow up to be an amazing person as he is today I can't thank him enough all his hard work done ,and good is done and will Continue yo do he's Amazing Just amazing work,you don't feel anything awesome hands is just great I have only one dentist now. Enea Bifsha
M
5 days ago
The best dental practice.....Amazing staff !!!!!
I want to compliment not only my dentist - Dr.Bifisha -,but to all those who work in his office. Besides excellent professionals all are very friendly,kind,always attentive to the patients's need.....the best quality service!!!!!! I recommend to others who live in Orlando area Dr.Bifisha,the best dentist in my understanding : competent ,calm and polite.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
Dr Bifsha and his staff are amazing. I've always been so nervous going to the dentist but Dr Bifsha and his staff are absolutely lovely! I am so happy my family found this dentist it was the best experience going to the dentist. Thank you so much for being so gentle and caring. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service super caring staff
Best experience going to the dentist I have ever had. Super gentle always nice and caring. The new hygienist is top notch and super nice. I would have never guessed I was at the dentist had it not for my super clean teeth afterwords. Thanks for a great experience. I will keep sending all my friends to you
K
1 month ago
Gentle, Caring, the Best Dentist and Dental Office Anywhere
Everyone is professional and truly cares about you as a person. They're sensitive when you have a problem and extremely helpful with insurance, scheduling appointments (even on the weekend), and everyone treats you with a friendly smile and very relaxed atmosphere. I have an enormous fear of the dentist. I was immediately put at ease by the technician. When Dr. Reinhart came in, he listened and was so gentle with the instruments that at first I didn't even realize he was checking my tooth. No scraping or pain. He was patient, didn't condescend, and actually helped me with a very small but very painful crack in my tooth that wasn't visible right away. For the first time in my life I am actually looking forward to going back for a cleaning. Absolute A++!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Each part of my experience at this dentist’s office was excellent. I appreciate their professionalism.
O
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional. I will come back.
H
2 months ago
I walked in to your dentist clinic and found you have the best customer
service with a smiling face which make me happy to schedule app. found the Dr. is very nice and professional in his work with a team of experienced good cast members I brought my Wief and referred my friends to the clinic who are very satisfied & happy of their dental work I really recommend all who need a good Dentest to visit The Waterford Chase Dental.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Thank you for a very good experience. I was a new patient and had my first annual exam and a cleaning and I'm very please with the entire visit. From the admin staff to the dentist to the hygienist, every person was polite, kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
I always have a great visit each time I come!