Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Love this Dental Office! All of the staff is knowledgeable, kind, and considerate to their patients. I am so glad that I made the decision to bring my family and enlist in their services. I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for a family Dentist.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist with a Personal Touch
Love this practice! Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
Compassionate professional care!
I came in today for the repair of an old filling. The office was very busy when I arrived, due to them working in a couple of emergencies. The receptionist explained that they were running a little behind, but assured me that they were catching up, and there shouldn’t be too much of a delay. She was friendly, and she was correct too. Dr. Bifsha was able to complete my procedure without having to numb up have of my face, which I very much appreciated. Dr. Bifsha was very pleasant and thorough. This was my 4th visit to this office, and all have been great. I HIGHLY recommend this dentist if you are looking for quality health care. The fact that it’s affordable too is just icing on the cake!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Love my hygienist and of course Dr, ENEA!
C
3 weeks ago
I am pleased once again with Dr. Biftra. This is my second time seeing him for dental treatment. He is knowledgeable, experienced and cares about his patients so much that he takes the least invasive, justifiable approach to treating them. This time I brought my husband along for an evaluation and treatment. My husband is pleased with the service he received and he plans to move forward with the treatment recommendation that he received from Dr. Bifstra. We were on vacation spending only a week in the area, and the office squeezed us into an opening that became available when someone else rescheduled. We are grateful for their consideration and their positive attitude in accommodating us.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist, Staff and Service
I cannot say enough about how amazing this team is. They have invested and great people and great equipment to be able to deliver so well for their patients. First visit, the dentist quickly fixed an issue I was having for over a year. I am forever grateful. I just relocated here from Maryland and am going to bring my whole family to this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
We go every six months for cleaning and always we pleased with the service BUT yesterday I was amazed. This Asian lady (forgot her name) did an amazing cleaning. She took her time and got me a fresh and clean smile. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
The entire staff are friendly professional and always smiling. Doctor is one of the best in the area
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Practice
Waterford Chase Dental is a terrific practice. Personable staff and Doc who listen to concerns and explain procedures every step of the way. Also, growing up in a family of dental professionals, I respect WCD's focus on prevention and long term dental health. They do it right.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Great dentist & staff. Exceptionally courteous and thoughtful. Any treatments or issues are thoroughly explained. You're treated as a friend and not just another person coming through the door. Can't ask for better.