Waterford Chase Dental

Dentist

801 Woodbury Rd Ste 102

Orlando, FL 32828-4514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
It was an amazing experience. Very professional. That's a keeper. This was my first visit and I found a real good dentist. From now on he's going to be my dentist.
J
6 days ago
Very pleased with everyone
I was concerned about some sensitivity. An X-ray was taken and Dr. B explained in detail my situation and his recommendation. I am very pleased with Dr. B and his fantastic staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
The office and staff are wonderful. I came in with no appointment and in great pain, they saw me. They explained all; procedure and payment before and after. The Dr make sure your pain is as little as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very efficient
My trip to the dentist was an emergency. They got me in right away and handled my problem. I will definitely be going back to this dentist and have recommended them to family already.
M
2 weeks ago
Very happy
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Everyone is very friendly. Everyone was very thorough. The place is very clean and bright (not scary at all, if you're afraid of the dentist). They have current equipment and are very efficient. I highly recommend this office. They are affordable and I was seen on time too.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Both of my kids go to this office. It's been a great experience, the staff are professional, caring, and pleasant to converse with. No complaints from my kids, overall a positive experience.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I like this place so much
L
1 month ago
Quiet Professional Office
I have been looking for some time for a good dentist in east Orlando. It was great to find a dental office that does not feel like a noisy, "get 'em in and get 'em out" teeth factory. The dentist, Dr. Bifsha, was nice and professional and helped me immediately with a nagging tooth problem. Bonnie, the hygienist, is a wonderful professional who used to work at my previous dentist's office, and did a fine job cleaning my teeth. The front desk was efficient and friendly. Strongly recommend Waterford Chase Dental!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Friendliest staff and always great service. My husband and I both are super satisfied. They definitely have lifelong patients!
B
1 month ago
First visit, and very pleased
I am very particular in who I go to, moved to Orlando, and went by reviews on the Internet. Very pleased, and was treated as if I had been a patient for years as I had a cleaning a check up done. Efficient and clean office, with everyone very polite and friendly. Thank you!