Watergate Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great treatment
Dr. Gluck and his staff did a fabulous job in providing a crown for a rear molar. The procesure was painless in all senses—from start to new tooth was less than 2 hours. I highly recommend them.
J
6 days ago
Always excellent
Have been a patient of Dr Gluck for years and have had excellent care. Just had some orthodontic work done elsewhere and they commented on the excellent caps Dr Gluck had put in. Highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Staff were very professional and friendly. Toby was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Gluck was very friendly and informative.
J
1 week ago
Dental hygienist was professional informing me about what she was doing and why. Provided fluoride treatment and oral cancer screening Dr Gluck spent time describing different approaches to my treatment. Very professional
M
1 week ago
Repair fillings
I had two aging fillings that needed to be replaced. The process was smooth and efficient with absolutely no pain or discomfort. You cannot beat the professional and courteous service. I highly recommend Watergate Dental for any dental problem.
A
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my deep cleaning today. The Doctor who numb my gums was phenomenal. I had a great time laughing with him. The Dental Hygienist was Outstanding. Front Desk very Professional and Well-mannered. Thank You for a Great Experience Antoinette Taylor - Dill
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist & kind front desk
I’ve been seeing Dr. Robinson for years, and she is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. She is kind and skilled and very helpful. I’ve recommended her to many friends and colleagues. Another plus of Watergate Dental is the nice and helpful front desk staff. They remember me by name and are always very eager to answer questions.
M
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
Every visit has been enjoyable. The technicians are careful and thorough with my cleaning and give me tips specific to my mouth’s conditions. Dr. Gluck is knowledgeable and practical. I feel he is realistic with me and it makes it easier to stay on track with my oral hygiene. Hope to stay with this office for many more years to come!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning, Fluoride treatment, cancer screeening
I have been coming to Watergate Dental for many years. I always find their service effective, professional and courteous. They are sincerely interested in overall dental health and provide their patients with targeted suggestions to address issues. For all of us, keeping our teeth for life is a great goal; these professionals (dentists, hygiene therapists) are dedicated to helping each patient achieve that! I would recommend this group for any dental issues one may have.
M
1 month ago
Professional excellence with a warm human touch
Dr Kreuzer is very simply the best. We’ve relied on his proficient expertise and care for the past 20+ years, with nary a bad experience. We highly recommend him and his staff.