Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today By Appointment

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
As always, still great service after 30+ years
F
1 week ago
I always enjoy Dr Kreuzer visit
L
2 weeks ago
Very through job with cleaning.
D
2 weeks ago
Informed sevice
We covered today what needs to done in Jan. By Dr Kreuzer and Dr Lewis.
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, makes it a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr. Gluck and his team.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dentist and hygienist excellent service.
C
1 month ago
Love Love Love
I have been seeing Dr Robinson for years! She is A-Mazing, superbly skilled, thoughtful and thorough, compassionate. I love going to the Dentist! (Never thought I would say that) The Office staff is always friendly, courteous on the phone, highly efficient with scheduling and billing. I would give more stars if I could!
L
1 month ago
I found Watergate Dental and staff for helpful very professional they made me feel comfortable and special the dentist was patient willing to explain all the procedures and give me all the available options the receptionist we're not only friendly but kind and empathetic the technicians Will Ferrell professional well-organized I would be glad to recommend Marvel Robinson and her staff to any of my friends Associates and even strangers
J
2 months ago
Dr. Robinson is great. She is conservative which is what I think makes a great Dentist. Never pushy and trying to do unneeded work. She also looks out for your overall health and well being. I have never been to a Dentist that really links together your other health concerns with your teeth and oral health as well as she does.
T
2 months ago
Caring and professional service
All of my life, I had such a hard time going to dentist’s office. Some of the negative experience I have had with different dentists did not help me to trust them and open my mouth in front of them with ease in general. However, after going to Watergate Dental Associates, I feel unfamiliar ease associated with dentists... First of all, when I emailed the office, just to ask some questions—- mind you, I was not their patient at that point—- they replied right away. Office people were very helpful, caring, and understanding. They did their best to fit me into Dr. Robinson’s schedule quickly. Once I was at the office, everybody was very nice, and it eased my agitation quite a bit. Dr. Robinson was very kind, caring, friendly, and super professional. She took time to explain things clearly. Her assistant, Laura was also nice and helpful. I think I finally found the dentist I can trust. For the first time in my life, I am motivated to start working on making my oral health better with their help.