Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Crown replacements and veneers after Invisiline
Dr.Gluck and his hygienist Kim are wonderful. Dr. Gluck has been amazing aligning my teeth and now replacing 41 year old crowns...it was time and even the temporary crowns look better than my real teeth. Can't wait to finish my smile journey!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and customer focused
I have regular cleanings and check-ups at Watergate Dental. Dr. Robinson is great.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Gluck does it again
I had an unexpected dental issue over the weekend, and Dr. Gluck was able to fit me in! Not only did he handle the issue with my veneer, but he also finished up some prior dental work. He is skilled, patient and great at what he does. He's always fair and honest in his assessment, and I'm a proud patient!
J
2 months ago
Top dentist
I am a very difficult case...I have had multiple implants, root canals, cosmetic procedures, and anything you can think of on teeth. Dr. Gluck is one of the best dentist I have ever met, and I highly recommend him, especially if you have weak teeth. He is an experienced, and highly-skilled dentist. I just hope he doesn't plan to retire anytime soon, because I need him!
F
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Gluck and his dental hygienist were both kind, professional, and gentle-- They are honest about what is necessary and what isn't.
D
2 months ago
I've been going to Watergate Dental for many years. Even now that I no longer live close enough to walk there, I still feel it is worth it to drive the long distance to get there to the friendly and highly competent environment and dental services.
P
2 months ago
Great
Did not wait long. Dr. Kreuzer and assistant were fabulous. Always the perfectionist which is why I always go back. Over 30 years now and will never change. Many thanks.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff - Pleasant Experience
I have a large fear of dental work, and have truly enjoyed every interaction with Watergate Dental, through phone calls, front desk, hygienists, Laura, and Dr. Keir & Dr. Saghir. They have definitely eased my fears, and are helping me on the path to better dental health. Would definitely recommend !
A
3 months ago
Great staff, Dr. Gluck set my mind at ease.
My first visit to Watergate Dental I found the reception staff to be very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gluck and his assistant, Kim, couldn't have put me more at ease or have been more knowledgable about what my immediate needs should be. Completely satisfied with my first consultation and our plan of care. Will definitely recommend Dr. Gluck to friends!
J
3 months ago
Dr Robinson is the best!