Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great staff, Dr. Gluck set my mind at ease.
My first visit to Watergate Dental I found the reception staff to be very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gluck and his assistant, Kim, couldn't have put me more at ease or have been more knowledgable about what my immediate needs should be. Completely satisfied with my first consultation and our plan of care. Will definitely recommend Dr. Gluck to friends!
J
1 week ago
Dr Robinson is the best!
V
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr. Kruzer is the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kier and Laura a dynamic duo
Was seen same day for lower molar pain. Dr. Kier's (and her Asst Laura) timely assessment likely saved me weeks of discomfort.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, patient sensitivity
I had some difficult procedures done today and my dentist, Dr Robinson, was very caring and did a very professional job. She continually asked me if I was comfortable and also kept me up to date with what procedures she was undertaking.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gluck
Dr. Gluck is the best dentist I've ever had, hands down. He and his dental hygenist were both kind, professional, and gentle-- and honest about what is necessary and what isn't. Couldn't recommend them more! There was a bit of a wait to be taken in- about 20 minutes- but once I was there things were quick.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kreuzer
Dr. Kreuzer has taken wonderful care of my teeth and gums for over thirty five years. As a result not only do I have all my teeth but my gums are in excellent condition. It is very easy to communicate with Dr. Kreuzer because he is very talented at what he does and explains any problem patiently and in detail. He is the best dentist I've ever had. The office staff is very friendly and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Robinson
Just so phenomenal. I've never felt more informed and secure in a dental office before. This professional is the real deal! I am so excited to continue my journey to a perfect smile with her.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had
Dr Gluck is phenomenal - professional and friendly plus his work is efficient and of the highest quality. I also appreciate that he doesn’t push for unnecessary products / procedures but still provides top notch care. I’ve had a lot of dental work done at many different practices and this is the one dentist I highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient & Effective
I absolutely rave about Watergate Dental. Dr. Robinson, Dr. Pugh, Dr. Keir... the whole team is the epitome of professional and personal. I always look forward to my time there, and they have always been straightforward about my teeth, up-to-date on the latest trends and technologies, and supportive of my situation.