Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today By Appointment

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Caring and professional service
All of my life, I had such a hard time going to dentist’s office. Some of the negative experience I have had with different dentists did not help me to trust them and open my mouth in front of them with ease in general. However, after going to Watergate Dental Associates, I feel unfamiliar ease associated with dentists... First of all, when I emailed the office, just to ask some questions—- mind you, I was not their patient at that point—- they replied right away. Office people were very helpful, caring, and understanding. They did their best to fit me into Dr. Robinson’s schedule quickly. Once I was at the office, everybody was very nice, and it eased my agitation quite a bit. Dr. Robinson was very kind, caring, friendly, and super professional. She took time to explain things clearly. Her assistant, Laura was also nice and helpful. I think I finally found the dentist I can trust. For the first time in my life, I am motivated to start working on making my oral health better with their help.
M
1 week ago
I like Dr. Robinson (and team)
Dr. Robinson is an excellent dentist - knows her stuff, has good recommendations for treatment and specialists to see outside. She is very caring and responsive too. This week she managed to see me at short notice (thanks to a cancellation) and then could come back in to make a slight adjustment. Is great that my toothache is going away. Have been with Dr. Robinson four years and my teeth and gums have got much better because of her and her team (she has great assistants too). Prices are reasonable and she takes my insurance. I trust her and her recommendations. Receptionist staff are friendly and organized too, this week calling me back promptly when openings came up. thank you :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Been coming for years, and consistently have a great experience. Thorough cleaning, helpful front desk staff, and knowledgeable, friendly dentists!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Changed dentist due to insurance, friendly staff and had a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kreuzer is tops. I was looking at a serious procedure but once again Dr. Kreuzer took me through it with ease. He has been my doctor since 1995. I highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kreuzer is unsurpassed!
Dr. Kreuzer is “beyond awesome” in terms of professional competence, experience, and integrity. He takes the time to perform a very thorough analysis of complex dental issues to propose a plan of progressive steps to attempt to achieve the most conservative successful solution. This is in contrast to other practitioners’ instant-prescription of extraction and implant for my cracked tooth. Years ago, he saved my wife from an ordeal after nine of her teeth were hurt in a bicycle accident (just before our daughter’s wedding!), and now is trying to save my cracked tooth. As an added plus, Dr. Kreuzer’s team (including his professional assistant Rosa, and staff) is exceptionally professional.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, kind and courteous service
I love Dr. Robinson and her staff. She is a bright, warm, caring DDS who is doing a fine job with my difficult (years of bruxism) teeth. Her hygienists are excellent and the atmosphere, beginning with the front desk, is warm, welcoming and highly professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gluck and his team and colleagues are doing excellent job! I've been attending this practice for several years, and it has consistently provided services that met or exceeded my expectations. Staff is friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Margot Robinson
Like many of you, I’ve moved so many times I stopped counting after 17. Whether you’re going to live in this area for 2 or 25 years, if you want a GREAT dentist who’s a perfectionist and who’s Dental Assistant is the equivalent of a dentist herself, Dr. Margot Robinson is the best I’ve had throughout my years. She’s so meticulous without being annoying, and can fit a crown or veneers to perfection. A dentist for you and your children and their children. I’d bet she and Maria wanted to be dentists when they were little girls. OUTSTANDING ***
R
1 month ago
Dr. Kreuzer is an exceptional dental practitioner
Dr. Kreuzer's exceptional education and wide experience are evident in his practice, and the results he has provided for my wife and I for more than ten years. Bob Shea, Ashburn, Va.