Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Anything they touch is done well
Dr. Kreuzer and Rosa rock! Even in delivering not great news they inform you about choices in understandable language. Dr. Kreuzer has no beach house to pay for and never tries to "upsell" you into doing something more expensive. After 12 years I consider him a friend and actually look forward to going to the dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, and accommodating
I chipped an incisor or two while living abroad, and had to wait until I returned to the US and found a new dentist to repair it. When I called as a new patient, Dr. Gluck and his team worked around my travel schedule, getting me in the next day for 1.) x-rays, 2.) an overdue cleaning, 3.) repairing one chipped incisor and evening-out another, and 4.) identifying, removing, and replacing a 20-year-old filling that had chipped and given way to a new cavity. The outcome appears to be excellent, the whole group were very nice throughout the process, and the entire process was far more comfortable that I had expected.
V
3 weeks ago
Thirty-Seven Years and still there
I have been a patient of Watergate Denistry for thirty - seven years, first with Dr. Bernard Kirshbaum and now with Dr. Margo Robinson. When Dr. k retired, I was very upset and felt that I had not only lost the best dentist but also a good friend. Because Dr. K had recommended Dr Robinson, I knew I would get the same high standards and professional treatment that came with his name and commitment. Dr. Robinson is extremely professional, very knowledgeable, friendly, and always prompt. I miss Bernie Kirshbaum but Dr. Robinson has won my heart.❤️💕 Looking forward to many more years with Dr. Robinson.
G
4 weeks ago
I'll Miss Doctor Patel, but I'm so glad for Doctor Victoria Kier
I'm terrified of the dentist because of awful experiences in my childhood. I only go because I have to and I usually delay it as much as possible. Enter Doctor Kier! She was attentive, compassionate, professional, knowledgeable and great. Her assistant (who was a dentist back in EU) was also wonderful. How great is that to have two dentists making sure you're as comfortable as possible. I wish Doctor Patel the absolute very best, but Doctor Kier is now my new favorite dentist in the DMV.
S
1 month ago
Great!
Been going to Watergate Dental for 20+ years & "Great" describes level of service for all those years!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Cleanings and checkups are a breeze -- staff is friendly and professional. Going to the dentist can be an anxious experience, but not here. The techs and dentists are attentive, open and knowledgeable. You can't go wrong here!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and high quality service
It has been almost 20 year that I have been at Watergate Dental. Dr. Gluck and assistants have been outstanding.
J
2 months ago
A friend recommended Watergate Dental to me a few years ago, and I would recommend them to others without any reservation. Their services are prompt and very thorough, and they go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. They also do their best to accommodate last minute requests for service, which is comforting if you're hurting! I've had dental cleanings, restoration of old fillings, cap replacements, and night guard adjustments. My hygienist there is the BEST, as is my dentist. I should add that over the decades I've had a lot of work done in my mouth, and my Watergate dentist is very sensitive to the fact that I want to avoid any future problems if possible. I feel like he's in my corner - very important to me.
D
2 months ago
Quick, very high quality service
I chipped a tooth and called. My regular dentist was not available but Dr. Gluck agreed to see me that morning. He was very helpful, put some bonding on the tooth,and took the time to explain it all to me in detail. Fast, high quality, and confidence-inspiring service.
B
2 months ago
Dr Gluck is outstanding!
I have been going to Dr Gluck for about four years now, but today was a first. One of the hygienist was unable to make it in, so instead of rescheduling, Dr Gluck did the treatment himself. He probably sacrificed his lunch to do this, and I offered to reschedule. But he insisted on taking care of me. Much appreciated.