Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Watergate Dental -- Dr. Gluck
I've been a patient of Dr. Gluck for nearly 15 years. He always does a thorough and excellent job. The staff of Watergate Dental are first rate; dental hygienists are professional and thorough; front desk staff are on the ball. Highly recommend both Watergate Dental and Dr. Gluck
R
6 days ago
Exceptionally awesome job!
Highly recommended! From front desk to the specialist! love Love Love Dr. Saghir! She spent great time with me explaining all my dental issues and what should I expect and what’s the best treatments. Looking forwarding to seeing her again and again every year! Finally found perfect dentist!
L
1 week ago
High quality service & professionalism
Dr. Gluck and Toby are exceptional! They have my complete trust. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience, from start to finish
Dr. Saghir did a superb job removing my four-year-old’s cavity. She’s extremely efficient, talented and caring to boot! I highly recommend her.
R
2 weeks ago
I am older than dirt and have been seeing Dr. Kreuzer and team longer than that. You could find more professional, more thorough and delightful care anywhere else under the Sun. My first visit with Dr. Toby, for a cleaning, will hopefully lead to many more visits. I have always received over-the-top care from the receptionists to the doctors. I actually look forward to visiting Dr. Kreuzer, Rosa and team! Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation.
R
1 month ago
The best
I have been a patient for decades and could not recommend the practice more highly. They are simply THE BEST. Donald Kreuzer is thorough and very patient oriented. Every single person there is a delight and is dedicated to giving you top notch service. My daughter, now 18, has followed in my footsteps to the practice and has received the same first class care that I have. Do not think of any other dentist but them. They are THE BEST.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kreuzer is thorough and complete. Great dentist. We are new to DC and he was recommended by a family friend. Has worked out well.
S
1 month ago
Superior Quality Dental Care
This is the “go to” place for the very best dental care anywhere. Dr Kruezer is the very best. He doesn’t accept insurance and is worth the cost for any important dental issue/concern. If money is no issue I recommend him alone. The other staff are excellent too and most accept insurance. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I currently see Dr. Saghir who is most impressive and kind. You won’t be disappointed. The receptionists and hygenists are equally as top-notched.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Results
Dr. Robinson and her team are the best I’ve ever had. Great advice, caring professionals and very reasonable prices.
V
2 months ago
Amazing
I can resume my experience with Watergate Dental as very caring, professional in a warm environment