Watergate Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service
My experience has been consistently very positive. Level of skills exceptionally high.
R
2 weeks ago
Honest diagnosis
Outstanding,friendly and most importantly honest diagnosis by Dr. Don. A previous dentist stated that I needed fillings replaced and Dr. Don affirmed that that was unnecessary.
K
3 weeks ago
Best service
I have been going to Watergate dental for over 15 years, and all of the staff a great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The best dental group in the DC area.
P
4 weeks ago
Great People and very efficient
The best from front to back. Friendly, efficient, & skilled.
A
1 month ago
Always professional, courteous, and friendly.
Dr. Gluck is top notch and highly recommended. The dental hygienist today, Makeba, was thorough and very conscientious. And, as always, the front desk staff, Tiara and Monique (and others), were friendly and professional. Great visit.
B
2 months ago
Prompt, Courteous and thorough
Dr Gluck and his team are always pleasant, from the staff at the desk, the hygienist all the way through the visit. I used to loathe dental appointments. Not any longer.
J
2 months ago
Great service as always.
Great service. Great people.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and Prime
Staff and Dr. Gluck attentive to individual’s dental condition and needs. I have been his patient for close to 20 years and my high opinion has been continuous.
M
2 months ago
Excellent for years now
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gluck for ten years now. He always has plenty of time for questions and is otherwise the best dentist I’ve ever had. The administrative staff is very friendly and efficient. There’s never any confusion and very little waiting.