Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Emergency care during pandemic
I received prompt treatment with excellent results despite the circumstances. Staff was very competent as well as extremely careful with attention to detail around pandemic infection control.
M
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
I have been coming here for over 12 years. Everyone have always been very professional and courteous. All the Dentists and staff I have interacted with, are very knowledgeable and displayed wonderful a attitude.
G
2 months ago
Great customer service
Got me in quickly during this difficult time. Very positive experience.
L
4 months ago
First class professionalism.
I
4 months ago
Excellent and prompt professional service by all means Thank u guys
D
4 months ago
Gentle and professional care
I always feel cared for here— from the front office, to hygienist Sherie, and Dr Gluck. Before I found this office I was totally dental phobic. Now I’m comfortable keeping up with my dental care.
W
5 months ago
Just a lovely staff and great dentist
Dr. Kruezer is a great dentist and lovely man, and the staff are all first rate. I have been going to this practice for some 45 years and would go nowhere else, whether for regular or cosmetic dentistry, as they are always best.
A
5 months ago
Extraordinary Dentistry
Dr. Kreuzer is an exceptional dental specialist. He is talented and provides the best of care for his patients. Rosa, his assistant, is friendly, helpful and skilled as a team player where together they take care of patients in an extraordinary way.
J
5 months ago
Well Run Office and Professional Team
Dr. Robinson and her staff are professional and friendly. I had the need to be seen on short notice. My request was very promptly accommodated and the issue quickly resolved. I was very favorably impressed with the practice overall. Convenient location in Foggy Bottom.
D
5 months ago
Top professional dentist.
Dr. Margo Robinson at Watergate Dental performs the most thorough examination including the neck and thyroid. She is calm, competent and always cheerful. One of my most recent procedures was a double implant where she completed the process with 2 crowns. She suggests treatments but is not trying to “sell” you something that is not necessary. All of the staff are friendly and very professional.