Watergate Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Fabulous office with friendly staff and top notch dentists, particularly Dr. Kreuzer.
D
4 weeks ago
The best!
Most professional, best qualified for all dental needs, based on decades of experience with this office, most notably with Dr Donald Kreuzer, but with his highly competent and well-trained dental hygienists as well.
D
1 month ago
Always on tune and very thorough!!
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Margo Robinson for years. I trust her and she knows what she is doing. She is so thorough that I recommended my husband and he loves her too!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Kreuzer is first rate.
R
2 months ago
High quality dental care
As always, excellent service from Dr. Kreuzer and also from his dental assistant Tobi Negussie. Greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Don Kreuzer and WDA for more than 35 years...This last visit was to address a particularly difficult cavity in a tough place to get to... As always, Dr. Kreuzer was patient and determined to fix the situation...despite a long-time aversion to visits to the dentist’s office. Still the best dentist in DC!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
I've been a patient at Watergate Dental for many years and they do great work. Dr. Robinson is thorough in her exam and works quickly when fillings or crowns are needed. Now that we are older and need some assistance, the staff is very helpful and accommodating to our situation. We rarely wait more than a few minutes.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Metro accessible
Had a great first visit. The staff and doctor was very nice, informative, gentle yet thorough. Also it was easy to access from the Foggy Bottom metro station.
K
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
My first visit with Watergate Dental left a great impression. The reception staff greeted me by name when I walked in and walked me through my entire treatment. The hygentist made so many helpful suggestions to improve my oral routine and took her time to make sure she provided the best care. Dr. Glock viewed my XRays with me and took time to talk with me. I’m very pleased with this experience.