Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Dr Gluck is outstanding!
I have been going to Dr Gluck for about four years now, but today was a first. One of the hygienist was unable to make it in, so instead of rescheduling, Dr Gluck did the treatment himself. He probably sacrificed his lunch to do this, and I offered to reschedule. But he insisted on taking care of me. Much appreciated.
J
2 days ago
In good hands with Dr. Gluck
I always know Gluck is going to do his 100% best to be thorough and avoid pain. He's kind and funny, too. Could not ask for a better dentist experience--and I have had my share of fillings in the last few years!
M
1 week ago
Simply the best!!!!!
Dr. Kreuzer has been my dentist since 1979. He is excellent. His former assistant, Kiyomi, was superb also, and now Rosa is. Today Charlotte was my hygienist and was excellent. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
G
1 week ago
No reservations whatosever
We use Watergate Dental for all our needs. Dr. Gluck is great, and so are his assistants. Thumb up in all respects!
G
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience and everyone is so nice and helpful. Shout out to Dr. Robinson, thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
So happy to have found this practice!
After relocating to DC recently, the search was on to find my new medical team in my new hometown. After extensively searching for "Best dentists in DC," I came across glowing reviews for Dr. Keir so I decided to make an appointment. It was the best thing I could have done for my teeth (and this coming from someone who spent a great deal of her life in a dentist's chair). I've had about four appointments so far and each one has been a positive experience. Dr. Keir is absolutely lovely. Her professional demeanor and knowledge combined with her friendly bedside manner makes her an incredible dentist. She takes the time to listen to her patients and their concerns, and she genuinely takes an interest. I would recommend her to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I was so happy and relieved to have such a great dental experience with Dr. Gluck and his staff. They were very professional, polite and provided excellent feedback for my oral health. I am looking forward to coming back to the dentist for a change!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Robinson is a good professional and a nice person! My visits there have always been a good experience. I recommended the practice to several friends!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, on time, clean!
Dr. Robinson is a consummate professional. She is informative, patient and helpful. Her assistant, Maria is also professional and well presented. Office is immaculate. 5 stars!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to the dental office for more than 15 years. They have always done an excellent job, and I have recommended other people to their practice. My wife had one of her front top teeth replaced about 10 years ago with an implant that looks like it is her real tooth. I go for the cleanings, but if I had something that was complicated, I definitely would have them do the procedure.