Watergate Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The best
I have been a patient for decades and could not recommend the practice more highly. They are simply THE BEST. Donald Kreuzer is thorough and very patient oriented. Every single person there is a delight and is dedicated to giving you top notch service. My daughter, now 18, has followed in my footsteps to the practice and has received the same first class care that I have. Do not think of any other dentist but them. They are THE BEST.
P
5 days ago
Dr. Kreuzer is thorough and complete. Great dentist. We are new to DC and he was recommended by a family friend. Has worked out well.
S
2 weeks ago
Superior Quality Dental Care
This is the “go to” place for the very best dental care anywhere. Dr Kruezer is the very best. He doesn’t accept insurance and is worth the cost for any important dental issue/concern. If money is no issue I recommend him alone. The other staff are excellent too and most accept insurance. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I currently see Dr. Saghir who is most impressive and kind. You won’t be disappointed. The receptionists and hygenists are equally as top-notched.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Results
Dr. Robinson and her team are the best I’ve ever had. Great advice, caring professionals and very reasonable prices.
V
1 month ago
Amazing
I can resume my experience with Watergate Dental as very caring, professional in a warm environment
J
2 months ago
Crown replacements and veneers after Invisiline
Dr.Gluck and his hygienist Kim are wonderful. Dr. Gluck has been amazing aligning my teeth and now replacing 41 year old crowns...it was time and even the temporary crowns look better than my real teeth. Can't wait to finish my smile journey!
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional and customer focused
I have regular cleanings and check-ups at Watergate Dental. Dr. Robinson is great.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Gluck does it again
I had an unexpected dental issue over the weekend, and Dr. Gluck was able to fit me in! Not only did he handle the issue with my veneer, but he also finished up some prior dental work. He is skilled, patient and great at what he does. He's always fair and honest in his assessment, and I'm a proud patient!
J
3 months ago
Top dentist
I am a very difficult case...I have had multiple implants, root canals, cosmetic procedures, and anything you can think of on teeth. Dr. Gluck is one of the best dentist I have ever met, and I highly recommend him, especially if you have weak teeth. He is an experienced, and highly-skilled dentist. I just hope he doesn't plan to retire anytime soon, because I need him!
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Gluck and his dental hygienist were both kind, professional, and gentle-- They are honest about what is necessary and what isn't.