Watergate Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
High quality and professional service
My first visit with Watergate Dental left a great impression. The reception staff greeted me by name when I walked in and walked me through my entire treatment. The hygentist made so many helpful suggestions to improve my oral routine and took her time to make sure she provided the best care. Dr. Glock viewed my XRays with me and took time to talk with me. I’m very pleased with this experience.
A
7 days ago
Professional, high quality service
Very professional service always provided from the front desk back to the dental chair. Very knowledgable and courteous doctors and staff. Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, complete and knowledgeable
I have been going here for 2 1/2 years since moving into DC. Always excellent, thorough and pleasant. I recommend the practice highly. Aron
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
K
3 weeks ago
Great skills
Highly skilled team. My only issue is wait times and office hr limitations. They might consider having limited (maybe 1 or 2) eve appts and Sat half days. My crown got mistakenly popped off during a cleaning, I needed to wait 50m to have the dentist seal it back on. I get the sense that they are overbooked.
R
4 weeks ago
It was a smooth passage . Dr Gluck was great. Kim was very helpful.
J
1 month ago
Great treatment
Dr. Gluck and his staff did a fabulous job in providing a crown for a rear molar. The procesure was painless in all senses—from start to new tooth was less than 2 hours. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent
Have been a patient of Dr Gluck for years and have had excellent care. Just had some orthodontic work done elsewhere and they commented on the excellent caps Dr Gluck had put in. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Staff were very professional and friendly. Toby was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Gluck was very friendly and informative.
J
1 month ago
Dental hygienist was professional informing me about what she was doing and why. Provided fluoride treatment and oral cancer screening Dr Gluck spent time describing different approaches to my treatment. Very professional