Watergate Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watergatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service
This office is outstanding. Excellent dentists, technicians, and staff. Dr. Gluck is wonderful, friendly, competent, and kind. I'm so glad I found this practice years ago!
D
1 week ago
Skilled & Knowledgeable Care & Treatment
Fortunately my hygienist was Toby again. She performed admirably & furnished sound advice & care. And Dr. K provided his usual fine review & wisdom.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Margo Robinson is the best!
Great experience with Dr Robinson and her tech assistant
N
3 weeks ago
The best dental service
I am a patent since 1993 I had extensive work done by dr Kreuser. 20 years later and I just do the hygiene appointment and everything still perfect. He puts his hearth in his work and the work results are exceptional ! He is the doc for all Washington DC Celebrities Doctor Kreuser is the Top Dentist Doctor on the East Cost! He is the doc for all the Celebrities !
N
1 month ago
Professional and Reliable Service
I have been living in the area for just over four years and I have always had good service at Watergate Dental. Luckily, I usually just go for teeth cleaning three times per year, but I have no complaints and I am glad that there is a reliable dental practice so close to where I live. I would definitely recommend them to anybody in the area who is looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience has been consistently very positive. Level of skills exceptionally high.
R
2 months ago
Honest diagnosis
Outstanding,friendly and most importantly honest diagnosis by Dr. Don. A previous dentist stated that I needed fillings replaced and Dr. Don affirmed that that was unnecessary.
K
2 months ago
Best service
I have been going to Watergate dental for over 15 years, and all of the staff a great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
The best dental group in the DC area.
P
3 months ago
Great People and very efficient
The best from front to back. Friendly, efficient, & skilled.