Watermaker Orangeville

Plumber

121 First Street

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

orangevillewaterprofessionals.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Hello Ed, I just wanted to thank you for the way that you and your team handled the Water Softener replacement in my home. My wife and I were very impressed with the speed with which you handled it and also with the very clean and pleasant way that Steve and Ken worked whilst here. We will certainly recommend Watermaker to other people.
L
5 months ago
I noticed that Watermaker Orangeville has won the Readers Choice Award for the last 10 years in a row and I totally see why. There product knowledge and service is truly outstanding! In my opinion, Watermaker is one and only choice. I will certainly recommend this company.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service - Finally A Water System that Works
Within a few days of installing our water system we noticed a big difference in the quality of water. Drinking water tasted fantastic, shower water did not leave a film and laundry was clean. The technician and the apprentice who came out to do the install were fantastic. They provided great workmanship, the quality of the installation was far better than what we had previously. The care and consideration from the techs was also of the highest quality.
K
6 months ago
Great service
Watermaker (Orangeville) installed a water softener and carbon filter in my home a couple of days ago. It was a positive experience in every way! The owner, Ed, was professional and informative. He came to my rural home for the initial water testing and helped me choose the correct system for my budget and needs and even followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied. Ed helped with setting up the install at a time that worked for my busy schedule. The installer, Steve, arrived right on time and, after his assessment, he explained his plan and got to work. He was efficient, friendly, informative and took measures to keep my home clean. I'm excited to have soft water again! Thanks!
M
6 months ago
HANDS DOWN THE BEST WATER SERVICES PLACE EVER
Mike, Ed and the crew at Watermaker Orangeville made my buying experience simple and convenient. The pricing was amazing, the customer service even better! They installed when I was available and even followed up to ensure my experience went well. I work in the sales industry and I can truly say these guys are ahead of any other water facility.
B
6 months ago
Great product great service
I just purchased my second Watermaker Orangeville product and once again I am very pleased with the product and services provided. The installation was put in with very high standards and professionalism. The product after installation was better than I estimated and lived up every element described to us prior to purchase. We are very pleased with Ed and his team and highly recommend them to anyone considering water products.
Response from Watermaker Orangeville
We are happy that you are enjoying Watermaker's products and services! Thank you Bill!
S
10 months ago
High Quality Service
We were very happy with our experience at Watermaker in Orangeville. We dealt with Mike. He was very knowledgeable of their products and helped us pick the right water softener for our family. The softener works great.
B
10 months ago
Fast and professional in all aspects
Hi The machine was put in in a very timely fashion and done neat as well. Area was cleaned old items removed.
F
10 months ago
Simply excellent people to deal with! Ed was very professional and easy to deal with, answered all of my questions in detail. Prompt in replies and returning calls. Offered a solution to our water problem that works great now. Steve showed up right on time and finished installation very cleanly and professionally. During installation he explained the system and after provided training on the electronics. I definitely recommend Watermaker Orangeville
N
11 months ago
Water Maker Orangeville
So this year, I'm raising money for Cystic Fibrosis by running from Orangeville to Toronto then running up the CN tower. Its an 82 km run and 1776 steps up the CN tower. "Water Maker Orangeville" heard about my run, and they decided to give me a very generous donation to my run!!! Not only that, but when I walked into the store, everyone who worked there, was very friendly and were able to answer all my questions very quickly. Not only is Water Maker a great store with great people, but they are a very generous store, that are willing to help support my run. Thanks again Water Maker Orangeville!!!