Waterman's Service Center Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

620 Main St

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

southportlandautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Inspection
As usual my car went in shortly after my arrival at the appointed time and the inspection, although thorough was completed quickly. Waterman's has serviced our cars for more than 20 years and can always be counted on to provide top quality service.
A
3 months ago
WENT IN FOR MY OIL CHANGE AND AS USUAL THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!
E
4 months ago
Service with a smile
as always service was performed in professional manor and I was in and out. (oil change and lube).
L
4 months ago
Trustworthy service!
My husband and I have been taking our cars here for over 10 years. We have always felt that we get honest trustworthy service and recommend Waterman's to all our friends!
J
6 months ago
Service was on time. Great service mechanics. Won't go anywhere else
D
1 year ago
This was a routine service appointment, oil, filter and checks, which we have been using Waterman's for a over 20 years. As usual the service as performed promptly and as expected and at the price we expected. We use Waterman's for all of our service and have always been satisfied.
A
1 year ago
Great work from Honest People
I have been taking my cars to Jeff Waterman since I moved to the area. Even when I moved 10 miles south I go out of my way to insure that I get real estimates and dependable work. The are always friendly and professional.
R
1 year ago
Always professional - taking the time to explain what is going on with your vehicle. I would not go anyplace else!
K
1 year ago
Always happy with the great service.
A
1 year ago
A BIG 5 STAR FOR WATERMANS
I WAS ON TIME AND SO WERE THEY.............GREAT SERVICE ......THE BEST.......