Waters Edge Dental

Dentist

2644 S Ridgewood Ave

South Daytona, FL 32119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
Everyone is polite and kind. The procedures were done painlessly and I was able to get my appointments quickly, without a six month wait!
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Whatever dental needs you may have Waters Edge Dental is definitely the place to go. Dr. Bannan and his highly trained staff are efficient, caring and understanding, and your dental problems will be attended to promptly using the newest equipment and techniques.
A
2 years ago
Good background music.. Options for treatment was explained in a comfortable atmosphere.
L
2 years ago
Staff was welcoming and very professional, answered all questions and explained in detail what they were doing and what needed done.la
A
2 years ago
The staff of Waters Edge is caring, personable, and professional. The staff takes time to explain things to you, even Dr. Bannon spends time consulting with you, and he is very gentle with his dentistry. Welcome to Florida!!
C
2 years ago
The staff is always knowledgeable and always fast and friendly.
A
2 years ago
I was very happy with my consultation. Everyone was very helpful and informative
L
2 years ago
This was an excellent experience start to completion. I was treated with care and concern and every step of my procedure explained. Many thanks to Dr. Bannan, Nicole and Kathy for their professional, caring and kind treatment.
L
2 years ago
This was an excellent experience start to completion. I was treated with care and concern and every step of my procedure explained. Many thanks to Dr. Bannan, Nicole and Kathy for their professional, caring and kind treatment.
J
2 years ago
What a great bunch of people that are at this office. the mood is very relaxing. Great job!!!!!