Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Great as always!
G
2 weeks ago
All of these
I love everyone there. They are very sweet and you don’t mind going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Let’s be real, I haven’t been to the dentist in 2 1/2 years. I wasn’t looking forward to this visit b/c of the extensive time in the hygienist’s chair I anticipated. However, this visit to Water’s Family Dentistry was very pleasant and efficient. The hygienist was very informative & gave me tips on future upkeep. Dr Waters and the hygienist had taken the initiative to print out some research on an issue specific to me. Dr Waters & his staff are caring & kind. They go the extra mile. I would recommend this office to any of my friends or family. Bonus: the music was great!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly, courteous staff but also very professional
Great staff, very caring, do their best to not hurt you. Dr. John gives you great advice as well as taking good care of your teeth. Genuinely concerned about your teeth & overall health! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
R
3 weeks ago
Great!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with very professional staff
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional!
This office is the best. Dr. Waters and his staff offer a tranquil setting, friendly service and caring attitude!
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Exactly the type of dentist office I wanted. As a former patient of Dr. Adams, I feel like I am home. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Very courteous staff, clean facility. Very pleased with this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Healthy and clean
If you are looking for a dentist in the Anderson area. Look no longer. Just go to the best one. We have been with them since day one. Have never been disappointed. Always felt welcome and left with very clean and healthy teeth and gums, and always seem to learn something new.