Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I appreciate the great service you always provide. As a former dental assistant, I am looking for cleanliness and have always found your treatment rooms to be top notch. The hygienists are always friendly as well as thorough in their work.
B
4 days ago
Everyone was prompt in meeting my appointment time and acted very professional.
E
1 week ago
Dr. Waters & staff are very professional. They are always prompt and really seem to care about you. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent service!
Friendly, professional service with a nice atmosphere.
J
4 weeks ago
Always professional in the work they do'
D
1 month ago
Highly competent staff!
As usual, staff was professional, friendly and highly skilled.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Waters and his staff are very friendly and professional. I have had two appointments so far and I would recommend if you are looking for a dentist to give them a try. I have been very pleased with the service I received.
K
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to see you guys, the staff are professional, friendly and thoughtful. It is nice to have very little wait time as well. Reasonable prices Dr. Waters shows you the xrays and explains what is going on and give you options for the best treatment. I have recommended your practice to many others.
J
2 months ago
We always recommend you
Good job. I'll see you in a couple of weeks.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, informative & professional
Waters Family Dentistry has a professional, friendly staff. They answer all of your questions thoroughly and are very knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with their services.