Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr.Waters is the best dentist I have ever been to. Excellent work, very personable. His staff is wonderful, could not ask for better people.
L
3 days ago
It was a very pleasant first visit. Extremely nice doctor and staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have a hard time with dental procedures. Dr. Waters will make every effort to take care of you; if he can't help, he will send you to someone that can fix your issue. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Very happy with the entire visit and the entire staff.
M
2 weeks ago
So kind, thorough, professional yet feel like family!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good experience! Good cleaning job, competent and friendly people! And a great dentist! Would definitely recommend to others!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Practice
Dr. Waters is an excellent, conservative dentist who works hard to solve any dental issue. He is a wonderful man and his practice is well run and filled with happy, positive staff members and hygienists. I would recommend Waters Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and concerned about patient
Excellent service once again. Always concerned about patient and any issues. Interested in patient having a successful visit and quality care.
M
1 month ago
They care about me and it shows
Dr. Waters and his staff have always taken good care of me, explain my situation and options when I need to make a decision. I trust them and recommend them with the highest confidence. If you’re looking for a dentist, look no further. I’ve never had a bad experience there!
E
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
You will always find the staff to be highly professional and ready to meet the needs of the clients. You are always met with a smile, and they strive to stay on time . The entire staff is to be commended for their exceptional service and their teamwork. Anytime I have had an emergency, I have never had to wait to get service. Dr. Waters’ office has always found a time to work me in. That is what you call customer service.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Everyone at Waters family dentistry are awesome. So friendly and caring. Dr Waters fixed a chip from my front tooth and did awesome job...where other dentist prior to going to Dr. Waters fixed it and it would have to be redone in about 4 to 5 months ...it has been a couple years since Dr Waters fixed it. Can't say enough good things about every one at his office....highly recommend them...
C
2 months ago
The comfort of their patient is always a high priority. They make you feel so relaxed and explain everything that they are going to do and why. They offer great advice to insure a great visit next time. The friendliness of the entire staff is so welcoming. This is an exceptional dental practice and I recommend it to all who are looking for a positive dental experience.