Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at Dr. Water's Dentistry is always a great one. The staff are warm and friendly and very helpful when insurance questions are unclear as far as what is covered, and the procedure required. The job done is always a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Waters Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, sincere.
The care I received was professional, yet able to connect with me on a level that was easy to understand. The concern for my welfare was honest and sincere. Everyone connected to this practice was very friendly, compassionate and helpful.
W
1 month ago
Well Done
High quality service with friendly folks to help. Interested in the needs you have and willing to do what it takes to get your problems fixed.
D
1 month ago
Doctor Waters and his staff are the best. They are always very professional and very friendly. Dr Waters always is very thorough in explaining what he is recommending and what he is doing. Would and have highly recommended him to others.
D
1 month ago
I have never had anything but professionalism and courtesy shown to me by all the staff members. I have the utmost confidence in them. The are always friendly, patient and caring and make me feel welcomed and that I am a valued patient. I can't imagine not being on of the patients.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr.Waters is the best dentist I have ever been to. Excellent work, very personable. His staff is wonderful, could not ask for better people.
L
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant first visit. Extremely nice doctor and staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have a hard time with dental procedures. Dr. Waters will make every effort to take care of you; if he can't help, he will send you to someone that can fix your issue. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Very happy with the entire visit and the entire staff.
M
2 months ago
So kind, thorough, professional yet feel like family!
J
2 months ago
Very good experience! Good cleaning job, competent and friendly people! And a great dentist! Would definitely recommend to others!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Practice
Dr. Waters is an excellent, conservative dentist who works hard to solve any dental issue. He is a wonderful man and his practice is well run and filled with happy, positive staff members and hygienists. I would recommend Waters Dentistry!