Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Could not have a better experience. Very friendly staff.
L
7 days ago
Excellent experience. Staff is always courteous and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and inviting
We enjoyed our visit very much. It had been a while since we went to the dentist, so I was very nervous. However, the receptionist, dental assistant, and Dr. Waters were all three very friendly and welcoming. My middle son, who suffers from anxiety, told me he loved it and wasn't scared at all. I am very thankful for such a good visit to the dentist, as dentist visits in the past have been far less! Thank you to the staff at Waters Family Dentistry for striving to make going to the dentist a delightful event!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, dedicated office
I have been going to Dr. Waters for several years now and have recommended him to neighbors. Dr. Waters is professional and knowledgeable, and also makes you feel welcome and appreciated as a patient. His staff is very good. The hygienist always leaves my teeth feeling smooth and clean. She also gives me tips on how to improve my cleaning at home. The appointments are on time--or very close to being on time. Seldom have to wait more than a few minutes.
R
2 weeks ago
Appointment on time...friendly and professional. Very good experience
T
3 weeks ago
Great service! Really enjoy coming and seeing everyone! Would highly recommend you. Billy and Terry
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional in the attitude of the doctor and staff
The cavities were filled in a short matter of time and done correctly, with he patient comfort being paramount
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist you can trust
Dr. Water's has always been very honest and I have the utmost confidence in him and his staff. He is extremely thorough and knowledgable. I can't say enough good things about Water's Family Dentistry! By far the best dentist I have ever been to!
G
3 weeks ago
Courtesy
A very friendly office!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, will research your problem if it is not obvious, in order to try and keep your teeth. Very kind and caring.
Very experienced and thorough dentist. Staff will treat you like family. Nice laid back atmosphere, very punctual with an appointment time. From my experience; if you are seeking to find a good dentist, Dr. Waters is a good one.