Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Family!
It’s always a great pleasure when I get to go to the dentist, twice a year. Did I really just say that? Well, it’s true. I am happy to see the same smiling faces and they are happy to see me. I feel comfortable and know what to expect.
W
3 weeks ago
Just wonderful 😀
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional environment and friendly staff
F
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Very professional dentist and staff. Took time to explain procedures and offer advice. I am very satisfied with my choice of dentists.
L
3 weeks ago
The visit was good as ever. A comfy, happy place for a dental appt. Thanks for the good care and nice staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional service at its best
Always courteous, professional and thorough. Takes the time to listen to patient. Never rushes one through.
P
1 month ago
Caring professionals, top notch dentist
I trust Dr. Waters implicitly with my dental health. He is thorough and yet conservative. He does not try to 'sell' services, but is committed to providing quality dental care. His staff also are professional caring people.
D
1 month ago
exceptional ! simply the best ......
All the staff is professional ,courteous, friendly, flexible with a chg. in appointment if needed and they care about your Dental Needs !
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff and I also feel at ease when I come for my monthly visits.
I love my dental especially the staff and whenever I come for my monthly visits I feel at ease.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, interested in patient
I always feel so at ease during my visits and the staff is all about the comfort of the patient. Selection of music played in the office is so relaxing and calming. The staff is friendly and welcoming. It is obvious just how much they value their patients.