Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Our family has been visiting Dr. Waters and staff for many years. They do a great job and never any waiting. Would highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
This office is very professional and everyone is always very nice. It has been a pleasure to have them and the keepers of my teeth! Dr. Andrew Adams did a great job of selecting Dr. Waters! He would be proud! Love the music too!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Results.
Lauren did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I have always had lots of staining and the Hygienist always worked extra hard to get rid of the stains. After Lauren finished and I got to check out her work, I can honestly say my teeth have never been cleaner. I hope she is always assigned to me.
D
1 month ago
Great Dr and staff
Everyone at Waters Dentistry are friendly and professional. A few years back my front tooth cracked in half and other dentist tried to fix it but it never would stay fixed. I went to Dr. Waters on a friends recommendation and he fixed it and I have not had any problems with the filling staying or anyone knowing the front tooth was ever broke. Highly recommend them
C
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
We all know dentists are not usually the most loved folks but this office makes it hard to feel that way! Everyone is always so friendly that It feels like home.Thanks for taking good care of me!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Careing
C
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
I would recommend this group for all your families dentistry needs. They care so much about their patients and want them to have a great experience at the dentist. Dr. Waters is a friendly, gentle, and caring man. My 4 year old grandson loves going to this dentist. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, loving, professional staff that completely embrace you and your needs.
L
2 months ago
Family!
It’s always a great pleasure when I get to go to the dentist, twice a year. Did I really just say that? Well, it’s true. I am happy to see the same smiling faces and they are happy to see me. I feel comfortable and know what to expect.
W
2 months ago
Just wonderful 😀