Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Just the facts, straight forward with accurate diagnosis.
J
4 weeks ago
Had part of a filling come out. Called Waters family dentistry and got an appointment for the next day. Dr. Waters did an excellent job refilling the tooth and it looks and feels better than before the filling came out. I recommend using Waters Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was polite and friendly" I will definitely be back for my 2 appointment I have""
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Waters and his staff are very friendly and professional. They are great with our young children and with us as well!
A
2 months ago
I had an old filling replaced. Excellent service! Scheduled in a timely matter as well. :)
K
3 months ago
Dr waters is wonderful! He's been our family dentist since we moved to the area 11 years ago and is great with children! love him!
R
3 months ago
Guess I made my remark at the wrong place.. I was very satisfied with my visit today. Enjoyed meeting and getting to know Elizabeth, Debra and Dr Waters. You are all very friendly and professional. Debra didn't even cause any pain (ha) and I want to request her again next time.. Appreciated Dr Waters' explanation. Thanks to all of you..
K
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Cleaning / Bonding
I love the employees at Dr. Waters office. They make you feel comfortable and take the time to answer questions. The office staff is diligent in checking with your insurance company prior to any procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Waters and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service and caring individuals
Over the years I have found both Dr. Waters and his staff to be very conscientious, friendly, and caring. They have provided excellent dental services of the highest quality and I would definitely recommend them.
R
5 months ago
Provides high quality, friendly service.
Service at this office is on time, highly competent and friendly! All staff handle their jobs professionally and pleasantly. Dr Waters and Sheila, one of his Hygienist, help patients understand what is happening and how they can improve tooth and gum care. I highly recommend Waters Family Dentistry!