Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone is always polite and on time for my appointments. Employees are very well trained on the procedures in the office. Dr Waters is very thorough with his work and giving opinions to complete his work.Jim
G
2 months ago
Excellent quality of care
Dr. Waters was very attentive and friendly when I had to call him on a Friday evening. There office was great to work me in on a Monday morning. Thank you so much!
P
2 months ago
Professional, personable...........very impressed!!!
My first visit to Waters Dentistry was absolutely much more than I've experienced in my 14 years in Anderson!!!!! Everyone, Bailey up front, Lauren - my hygienist and, of course, Dr. Waters, was everything I want in my dental health care....they took the time to do their jobs to the best of their ability, instruct and advise, and answered all my questions patiently and fully.....looking forward to a long relationship with this group!!!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been going to Dr. Waters since he bought the practice from Dr. Adams. My experience has always been very pleasant. And they are very good about keeping appointments on time.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Our family has been visiting Dr. Waters and staff for many years. They do a great job and never any waiting. Would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
This office is very professional and everyone is always very nice. It has been a pleasure to have them and the keepers of my teeth! Dr. Andrew Adams did a great job of selecting Dr. Waters! He would be proud! Love the music too!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Results.
Lauren did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I have always had lots of staining and the Hygienist always worked extra hard to get rid of the stains. After Lauren finished and I got to check out her work, I can honestly say my teeth have never been cleaner. I hope she is always assigned to me.
D
4 months ago
Great Dr and staff
Everyone at Waters Dentistry are friendly and professional. A few years back my front tooth cracked in half and other dentist tried to fix it but it never would stay fixed. I went to Dr. Waters on a friends recommendation and he fixed it and I have not had any problems with the filling staying or anyone knowing the front tooth was ever broke. Highly recommend them
C
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
We all know dentists are not usually the most loved folks but this office makes it hard to feel that way! Everyone is always so friendly that It feels like home.Thanks for taking good care of me!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Careing