Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great with kids!
I took 4 kids ages 5-12 in one day... all had great experiences. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Very positive experience for all of us.
F
4 years ago
Excellent service the woman was very good. Would like to have her for my next cleaning service Dr. Waters is always nice and friendly
G
4 years ago
Great service, a family atmosphere.
T
4 years ago
Excellent visit
Professional, prompt and attentive service.
H
4 years ago
Great service
Just like family
L
4 years ago
Professional, genuinely friendly
I have done business with organization for over 50 years. The quality, and care is still outstanding.
C
4 years ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
The entire staff is professional and the service is excellent. When I have to call them, they know who I am. That's important to me.
D
4 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable as always!
C
4 years ago
Great office staff and fantastic dentist
Waters Family Dentistry is a very clean, professional office. Dr. Waters is so very kind, compassionate, and is just a great dentist. I love the entire office staff. I would highly recommend anyone to this office.
C
4 years ago
Awesome people
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Waters and his staff. They always have been very friendly and attentive. I would recommend them to anyone. My children and I all go to Dr. Waters.