Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent
Dr waters is a great Dentist. All his staff are very friendly. I've been a patient there for many many years.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I am so happy I now go to Dr. Waters Dental Practice. Everyone is great!
S
3 years ago
Quick, but thorough
Waters Family Dentistry made my visit enjoyable, from front desk through checkout. Laurie was friendly and thorough as my hygienist. Dr Waters is always very friendly, treating everybody like a member of the family.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Waters tries to the best of his ability to fix whatever you need. If you have any issues beyond his level, he will refer you to a specialist. He and his staff are very friendly and his facilities are very clean.
S
3 years ago
High quality, professional, etc...
My visits with Dr. Waters and Staff are always very good- staff makes you feel comfortable as well as Dr. Waters, although he is a hard man to change his mind about my mouth( Ha, ha) Am sure he is just doing what is best. Am sure that I am a challenge!
T
3 years ago
Friendly and professional.
My experience was good. My questions were answered as far as treatment needed.
C
3 years ago
Friendly compassionate and high ratings to this amazing dentist and staff
I love these people. They are like a big family. You are treated with respect and concern for your whole being. I have never had such a great group treating me with my dental issues. They are so good that I drive 4 hours for my dental needs.
P
3 years ago
Skill, quality and care
Quality service (never a wait), wonderful caring smiling staff, Conscientious and skilled dentistry.
L
3 years ago
high quality service . relaxed professional atmosphere and very friendly
The best dental appt I have ever had. Wonderful people, wonderful dentist I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Waters and his team.
S
3 years ago
Was seen promptly -- did not have to wait My teeth are squeaky clean. Gums have been a bit sore but appreciate a good job. Personnel are always so friendly. They do a great job. Dr.Waters is really nice and professional. Love his music. Must be my age!!